You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Lira | THB to TRY
Wednesday 10 August 2022

Convert Baht to Lira | THB to TRY

Convert THB to TRY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.5058 Turkish Lira

On this page convert THB to TRY using live currency rates as of 10/08/2022 06:03. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Lira charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.5058 TRY
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY) 1 TRY = 1.9769 THB
THB TRY
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Turkey,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Turkish Lira international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Lira (TRY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 09/08/229th August 2022 1 THB = 0.5067 TRY
Mon 08/08/228th August 2022 1 THB = 0.5039 TRY
Sun 07/08/227th August 2022 1 THB = 0.5013 TRY
Sat 06/08/226th August 2022 1 THB = 0.5011 TRY
Fri 05/08/225th August 2022 1 THB = 0.5011 TRY
Thu 04/08/224th August 2022 1 THB = 0.4993 TRY
Wed 03/08/223rd August 2022 1 THB = 0.4946 TRY
Tue 02/08/222nd August 2022 1 THB = 0.4953 TRY
Mon 01/08/221st August 2022 1 THB = 0.4956 TRY
Sun 31/07/2231st July 2022 1 THB = 0.4937 TRY
Sat 30/07/2230th July 2022 1 THB = 0.494 TRY
Fri 29/07/2229th July 2022 1 THB = 0.4931 TRY
Thu 28/07/2228th July 2022 1 THB = 0.4928 TRY
Wed 27/07/2227th July 2022 1 THB = 0.4879 TRY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Lira - 1 THB = 2.244 TRY

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into TRY:0.515.0625.2950.58252.92505.83
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into TRY:1264.582529.163793.745058.3225291.6150583.23

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.023 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.041 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.469 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.506 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.036 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.028 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.045 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.104 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.244 Indian Rupee