You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Lira | THB to TRY
Friday 23 August 2019

Convert Baht to Lira | THB to TRY

Convert THB to TRY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.1883 Turkish Lira

On this page convert THB to TRY using live currency rates as of 23/08/2019 21:03. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Lira charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.1883 TRY
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY) 1 TRY = 5.3093 THB
THB TRY
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Turkey,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Turkish Lira international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Lira (TRY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 22/08/1922nd August 2019 1 THB = 0.1874 TRY
Wed 21/08/1921st August 2019 1 THB = 0.1857 TRY
Tue 20/08/1920th August 2019 1 THB = 0.1862 TRY
Mon 19/08/1919th August 2019 1 THB = 0.1832 TRY
Sun 18/08/1918th August 2019 1 THB = 0.1807 TRY
Sat 17/08/1917th August 2019 1 THB = 0.1805 TRY
Fri 16/08/1916th August 2019 1 THB = 0.1805 TRY
Thu 15/08/1915th August 2019 1 THB = 0.1804 TRY
Wed 14/08/1914th August 2019 1 THB = 0.182 TRY
Tue 13/08/1913th August 2019 1 THB = 0.1808 TRY
Mon 12/08/1912th August 2019 1 THB = 0.1804 TRY
Sun 11/08/1911th August 2019 1 THB = 0.1786 TRY
Sat 10/08/1910th August 2019 1 THB = 0.1804 TRY
Fri 09/08/199th August 2019 1 THB = 0.1804 TRY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Lira - 1 THB = 2.345 TRY

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into TRY:0.191.889.4218.8394.17188.35
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into TRY:470.87941.751412.621883.59417.4818834.96

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.027 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.048 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.499 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.188 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.043 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.033 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.051 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.12 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.345 Indian Rupee