You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Lira | THB to TRY
Friday 21 January 2022

Convert Baht to Lira | THB to TRY

Convert THB to TRY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.4081 Turkish Lira

On this page convert THB to TRY using live currency rates as of 21/01/2022 17:25. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Lira charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.4081 TRY
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY) 1 TRY = 2.4504 THB
THB TRY
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Turkey,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Turkish Lira international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Lira (TRY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 20/01/2220th January 2022 1 THB = 0.4063 TRY
Wed 19/01/2219th January 2022 1 THB = 0.4077 TRY
Tue 18/01/2218th January 2022 1 THB = 0.4103 TRY
Mon 17/01/2217th January 2022 1 THB = 0.4066 TRY
Sun 16/01/2216th January 2022 1 THB = 0.4076 TRY
Sat 15/01/2215th January 2022 1 THB = 0.4078 TRY
Fri 14/01/2214th January 2022 1 THB = 0.4077 TRY
Thu 13/01/2213th January 2022 1 THB = 0.4092 TRY
Wed 12/01/2212th January 2022 1 THB = 0.3981 TRY
Tue 11/01/2211th January 2022 1 THB = 0.4132 TRY
Mon 10/01/2210th January 2022 1 THB = 0.4109 TRY
Sun 09/01/229th January 2022 1 THB = 0.4097 TRY
Sat 08/01/228th January 2022 1 THB = 0.4128 TRY
Fri 07/01/227th January 2022 1 THB = 0.4126 TRY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Lira - 1 THB = 2.255 TRY

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into TRY:0.414.0820.4140.81204.05408.1
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into TRY:1020.252040.513060.764081.0220405.0840810.17

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.022 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.042 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.457 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.408 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.038 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.03 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.045 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.111 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.255 Indian Rupee