You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Barbadian Dollars | THB to BBD
Monday 26 August 2019

Convert Baht to Barbadian Dollars | THB to BBD

Convert THB to BBD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.0654 Barbadian Dollar

On this page convert THB to BBD using live currency rates as of 26/08/2019 06:55. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Barbadian Dollars charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.0654 BBD
TO =
Barbadian Dollar (BBD) 1 BBD = 15.291 THB
THB BBD
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Barbados,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Barbadian Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Barbadian Dollars (BBD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 25/08/1925th August 2019 1 THB = 0.0657 BBD
Sat 24/08/1924th August 2019 1 THB = 0.0662 BBD
Fri 23/08/1923rd August 2019 1 THB = 0.0658 BBD
Thu 22/08/1922nd August 2019 1 THB = 0.0649 BBD
Wed 21/08/1921st August 2019 1 THB = 0.065 BBD
Tue 20/08/1920th August 2019 1 THB = 0.065 BBD
Mon 19/08/1919th August 2019 1 THB = 0.0648 BBD
Sun 18/08/1918th August 2019 1 THB = 0.0647 BBD
Sat 17/08/1917th August 2019 1 THB = 0.0647 BBD
Fri 16/08/1916th August 2019 1 THB = 0.0647 BBD
Thu 15/08/1915th August 2019 1 THB = 0.0648 BBD
Wed 14/08/1914th August 2019 1 THB = 0.0648 BBD
Tue 13/08/1913th August 2019 1 THB = 0.0649 BBD
Mon 12/08/1912th August 2019 1 THB = 0.0649 BBD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Barbadian Dollars - 1 THB = 2.361 BBD

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into BBD:0.070.653.276.5432.765.4
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BBD:163.49326.99490.48653.983269.896539.79

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.027 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.049 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.502 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.191 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.043 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.033 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.051 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.12 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.361 Indian Rupee