You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Barbadian Dollars | THB to BBD
Wednesday 20 March 2019

Convert Baht to Barbadian Dollars | THB to BBD

Convert THB to BBD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.063 Barbadian Dollar

On this page convert THB to BBD using live currency rates as of 20/03/2019 18:03. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Barbadian Dollars charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.063 BBD
TO =
Barbadian Dollar (BBD) 1 BBD = 15.875 THB
THB BBD
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Barbados,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Barbadian Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Barbadian Dollars (BBD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 19/03/1919th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0631 BBD
Mon 18/03/1918th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0632 BBD
Sun 17/03/1917th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0631 BBD
Sat 16/03/1916th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0633 BBD
Fri 15/03/1915th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0632 BBD
Thu 14/03/1914th March 2019 1 THB = 0.063 BBD
Wed 13/03/1913th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0633 BBD
Tue 12/03/1912th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0632 BBD
Mon 11/03/1911th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0632 BBD
Sun 10/03/1910th March 2019 1 THB = 0.063 BBD
Sat 09/03/199th March 2019 1 THB = 0.063 BBD
Fri 08/03/198th March 2019 1 THB = 0.063 BBD
Thu 07/03/197th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0628 BBD
Wed 06/03/196th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0628 BBD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Barbadian Dollars - 1 THB = 2.167 BBD

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into BBD:0.060.633.156.331.562.99
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BBD:157.48314.96472.44629.923149.616299.22

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.044 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.452 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.172 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.046 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.116 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.167 Indian Rupee