You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Barbadian Dollars | THB to BBD
Wednesday 22 January 2020

Convert Baht to Barbadian Dollars | THB to BBD

Convert THB to BBD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.0658 Barbadian Dollar

On this page convert THB to BBD using live currency rates as of 22/01/2020 06:21. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Barbadian Dollars charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.0658 BBD
TO =
Barbadian Dollar (BBD) 1 BBD = 15.188 THB
THB BBD
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Barbados,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Barbadian Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Barbadian Dollars (BBD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 21/01/2021st January 2020 1 THB = 0.0658 BBD
Mon 20/01/2020th January 2020 1 THB = 0.0659 BBD
Sun 19/01/2019th January 2020 1 THB = 0.0658 BBD
Sat 18/01/2018th January 2020 1 THB = 0.0658 BBD
Fri 17/01/2017th January 2020 1 THB = 0.0658 BBD
Thu 16/01/2016th January 2020 1 THB = 0.0659 BBD
Wed 15/01/2015th January 2020 1 THB = 0.066 BBD
Tue 14/01/2014th January 2020 1 THB = 0.0661 BBD
Mon 13/01/2013th January 2020 1 THB = 0.0662 BBD
Sun 12/01/2012th January 2020 1 THB = 0.0661 BBD
Sat 11/01/2011th January 2020 1 THB = 0.0661 BBD
Fri 10/01/2010th January 2020 1 THB = 0.0661 BBD
Thu 09/01/209th January 2020 1 THB = 0.0661 BBD
Wed 08/01/208th January 2020 1 THB = 0.0659 BBD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Barbadian Dollars - 1 THB = 2.344 BBD

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into BBD:0.070.663.296.5832.9265.84
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BBD:164.6329.21493.81658.413292.076584.14

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.048 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.476 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.196 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.043 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.033 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.05 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.121 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.344 Indian Rupee