You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Romanian Leu | THB to RON
Thursday 27 February 2020

Convert Baht to Romanian Leu | THB to RON

Convert THB to RON using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.1387 Romanian Leu

On this page convert THB to RON using live currency rates as of 27/02/2020 17:41. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Romanian Leu charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.1387 RON
TO =
Romanian Leu (RON) 1 RON = 7.2082 THB
THB RON
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Romania,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Romanian Leu international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Romanian Leu (RON)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 26/02/2026th February 2020 1 THB = 0.1388 RON
Tue 25/02/2025th February 2020 1 THB = 0.1393 RON
Mon 24/02/2024th February 2020 1 THB = 0.1399 RON
Sun 23/02/2023rd February 2020 1 THB = 0.1396 RON
Sat 22/02/2022nd February 2020 1 THB = 0.1402 RON
Fri 21/02/2021st February 2020 1 THB = 0.1402 RON
Thu 20/02/2020th February 2020 1 THB = 0.1412 RON
Wed 19/02/2019th February 2020 1 THB = 0.1417 RON
Tue 18/02/2018th February 2020 1 THB = 0.1419 RON
Mon 17/02/2017th February 2020 1 THB = 0.1414 RON
Sun 16/02/2016th February 2020 1 THB = 0.1412 RON
Sat 15/02/2015th February 2020 1 THB = 0.1411 RON
Fri 14/02/2014th February 2020 1 THB = 0.1411 RON
Thu 13/02/2013th February 2020 1 THB = 0.1412 RON

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Romanian Leu - 1 THB = 2.264 RON

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into RON:0.141.396.9413.8769.37138.73
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into RON:346.83693.651040.481387.316936.5413873.07

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.048 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.487 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.196 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.05 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.116 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.264 Indian Rupee