You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Romanian Leu | THB to RON
Thursday 21 March 2019

Convert Baht to Romanian Leu | THB to RON

Convert THB to RON using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.1314 Romanian Leu

On this page convert THB to RON using live currency rates as of 21/03/2019 06:01. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Romanian Leu charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.1314 RON
TO =
Romanian Leu (RON) 1 RON = 7.608 THB
THB RON
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Romania,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Romanian Leu international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Romanian Leu (RON)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 20/03/1920th March 2019 1 THB = 0.1315 RON
Tue 19/03/1919th March 2019 1 THB = 0.1324 RON
Mon 18/03/1918th March 2019 1 THB = 0.1324 RON
Sun 17/03/1917th March 2019 1 THB = 0.1327 RON
Sat 16/03/1916th March 2019 1 THB = 0.1329 RON
Fri 15/03/1915th March 2019 1 THB = 0.1328 RON
Thu 14/03/1914th March 2019 1 THB = 0.1327 RON
Wed 13/03/1913th March 2019 1 THB = 0.1334 RON
Tue 12/03/1912th March 2019 1 THB = 0.1337 RON
Mon 11/03/1911th March 2019 1 THB = 0.1332 RON
Sun 10/03/1910th March 2019 1 THB = 0.1331 RON
Sat 09/03/199th March 2019 1 THB = 0.133 RON
Fri 08/03/198th March 2019 1 THB = 0.133 RON
Thu 07/03/197th March 2019 1 THB = 0.1329 RON

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Romanian Leu - 1 THB = 2.166 RON

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into RON:0.131.316.5713.1465.72131.44
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into RON:328.6657.2985.811314.416572.0413144.08

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.044 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.449 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.172 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.046 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.116 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.166 Indian Rupee