You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Romanian Leu | THB to RON
Tuesday 28 May 2024

Convert Baht to Romanian Leu | THB to RON

Convert THB to RON using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.1254 Romanian Leu

On this page convert THB to RON using live currency rates as of 28/05/2024 06:06. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Romanian Leu charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.1254 RON
TO =
Romanian Leu (RON) 1 RON = 7.9736 THB
THB RON
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Romania,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Romanian Leu international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Romanian Leu (RON)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 27/05/2427th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1253 RON
Sun 26/05/2426th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1251 RON
Sat 25/05/2425th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1252 RON
Fri 24/05/2424th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1252 RON
Thu 23/05/2423rd May 2024 1 THB = 0.1256 RON
Wed 22/05/2422nd May 2024 1 THB = 0.1261 RON
Tue 21/05/2421st May 2024 1 THB = 0.1259 RON
Mon 20/05/2420th May 2024 1 THB = 0.127 RON
Sun 19/05/2419th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1264 RON
Sat 18/05/2418th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1266 RON
Fri 17/05/2417th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1262 RON
Thu 16/05/2416th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1265 RON
Wed 15/05/2415th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1258 RON
Tue 14/05/2414th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1258 RON

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Romanian Leu - 1 THB = 2.272 RON

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into RON:0.131.256.2712.5462.71125.41
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into RON:313.54627.07940.611254.146270.7112541.43

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.021 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.041 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.503 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.881 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.037 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.027 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.045 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.1 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.272 Indian Rupee