You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Costa Rica Colon | THB to CRC
Monday 20 May 2019

Convert Baht to Costa Rica Colon | THB to CRC

Convert THB to CRC using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 18.4016 Costa Rica Colon

On this page convert THB to CRC using live currency rates as of 20/05/2019 11:41. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Costa Rica Colon charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 18.4016 CRC
TO =
Costa Rica Colon (CRC) 1 CRC = 0.0543 THB
THB CRC
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Costa rica,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Costa Rica Colon international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Costa Rica Colon (CRC)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 19/05/1919th May 2019 1 THB = 18.3962 CRC
Sat 18/05/1918th May 2019 1 THB = 18.6309 CRC
Fri 17/05/1917th May 2019 1 THB = 18.6312 CRC
Thu 16/05/1916th May 2019 1 THB = 18.7247 CRC
Wed 15/05/1915th May 2019 1 THB = 18.8235 CRC
Tue 14/05/1914th May 2019 1 THB = 18.8628 CRC
Mon 13/05/1913th May 2019 1 THB = 18.7953 CRC
Sun 12/05/1912th May 2019 1 THB = 18.8524 CRC
Sat 11/05/1911th May 2019 1 THB = 18.8557 CRC
Fri 10/05/1910th May 2019 1 THB = 18.8557 CRC
Thu 09/05/199th May 2019 1 THB = 18.7276 CRC
Wed 08/05/198th May 2019 1 THB = 18.7479 CRC
Tue 07/05/197th May 2019 1 THB = 18.6543 CRC
Mon 06/05/196th May 2019 1 THB = 18.549 CRC

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Costa Rica Colon - 1 THB = 2.189 CRC

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into CRC:18.4184.02920.081840.169200.7918401.58
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CRC:46003.9692007.92138011.89184015.85920079.251840158.5

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.045 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.452 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.19 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.048 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.115 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.189 Indian Rupee