You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Costa Rica Colon | THB to CRC
Wednesday 17 July 2019

Convert Baht to Costa Rica Colon | THB to CRC

Convert THB to CRC using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 18.6415 Costa Rica Colon

On this page convert THB to CRC using live currency rates as of 17/07/2019 01:38. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Costa Rica Colon charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 18.6415 CRC
TO =
Costa Rica Colon (CRC) 1 CRC = 0.0536 THB
THB CRC
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Costa rica,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Costa Rica Colon international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Costa Rica Colon (CRC)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 16/07/1916th July 2019 1 THB = 18.6342 CRC
Mon 15/07/1915th July 2019 1 THB = 18.7739 CRC
Sun 14/07/1914th July 2019 1 THB = 18.762 CRC
Sat 13/07/1913th July 2019 1 THB = 18.7869 CRC
Fri 12/07/1912th July 2019 1 THB = 18.7869 CRC
Thu 11/07/1911th July 2019 1 THB = 18.922 CRC
Wed 10/07/1910th July 2019 1 THB = 18.9611 CRC
Tue 09/07/199th July 2019 1 THB = 18.8673 CRC
Mon 08/07/198th July 2019 1 THB = 18.8927 CRC
Sun 07/07/197th July 2019 1 THB = 18.904 CRC
Sat 06/07/196th July 2019 1 THB = 18.9089 CRC
Fri 05/07/195th July 2019 1 THB = 18.9107 CRC
Thu 04/07/194th July 2019 1 THB = 18.8558 CRC
Wed 03/07/193rd July 2019 1 THB = 18.8817 CRC

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Costa Rica Colon - 1 THB = 2.221 CRC

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into CRC:18.64186.41932.071864.159320.7318641.46
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CRC:46603.6693207.31139810.97186414.63932073.131864146.26

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.026 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.046 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.451 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.185 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.048 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.119 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.221 Indian Rupee