You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Yuan | THB to CNY
Wednesday 23 October 2019

Convert Baht to Yuan | THB to CNY

Convert THB to CNY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.2333 Chinese Yuan

On this page convert THB to CNY using live currency rates as of 23/10/2019 14:08. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Yuan charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.2333 CNY
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY) 1 CNY = 4.286 THB
THB CNY
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: China,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Chinese Yuan international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Yuan (CNY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 22/10/1922nd October 2019 1 THB = 0.2336 CNY
Mon 21/10/1921st October 2019 1 THB = 0.2338 CNY
Sun 20/10/1920th October 2019 1 THB = 0.2336 CNY
Sat 19/10/1919th October 2019 1 THB = 0.2337 CNY
Fri 18/10/1918th October 2019 1 THB = 0.2337 CNY
Thu 17/10/1917th October 2019 1 THB = 0.2334 CNY
Wed 16/10/1916th October 2019 1 THB = 0.2337 CNY
Tue 15/10/1915th October 2019 1 THB = 0.2327 CNY
Mon 14/10/1914th October 2019 1 THB = 0.2324 CNY
Sun 13/10/1913th October 2019 1 THB = 0.2332 CNY
Sat 12/10/1912th October 2019 1 THB = 0.2327 CNY
Fri 11/10/1911th October 2019 1 THB = 0.2327 CNY
Thu 10/10/1910th October 2019 1 THB = 0.2339 CNY
Wed 09/10/199th October 2019 1 THB = 0.2352 CNY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Yuan - 1 THB = 2.337 CNY

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into CNY:0.232.3311.6723.33116.66233.32
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CNY:583.291166.581749.872333.1611665.8223331.64

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.026 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.048 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.484 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.19 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.043 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.033 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.051 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.121 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.337 Indian Rupee