You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to New Zealand Dollars | THB to NZD
Tuesday 25 June 2024

Convert Baht to New Zealand Dollars | THB to NZD

Convert THB to NZD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.0445 New Zealand Dollar

On this page convert THB to NZD using live currency rates as of 25/06/2024 19:00. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to New Zealand Dollars charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.0445 NZD
TO =
New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 1 NZD = 22.4722 THB
THB NZD
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Cook islands, New zealand, Niue, Pitcairn, Tokelau,

Looking to make a Thai Baht New Zealand Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to New Zealand Dollars (NZD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 24/06/2424th June 2024 1 THB = 0.0446 NZD
Sun 23/06/2423rd June 2024 1 THB = 0.0446 NZD
Sat 22/06/2422nd June 2024 1 THB = 0.0446 NZD
Fri 21/06/2421st June 2024 1 THB = 0.0446 NZD
Thu 20/06/2420th June 2024 1 THB = 0.0444 NZD
Wed 19/06/2419th June 2024 1 THB = 0.0444 NZD
Tue 18/06/2418th June 2024 1 THB = 0.0444 NZD
Mon 17/06/2417th June 2024 1 THB = 0.0443 NZD
Sun 16/06/2416th June 2024 1 THB = 0.0444 NZD
Sat 15/06/2415th June 2024 1 THB = 0.0444 NZD
Fri 14/06/2414th June 2024 1 THB = 0.0444 NZD
Thu 13/06/2413th June 2024 1 THB = 0.0441 NZD
Wed 12/06/2412th June 2024 1 THB = 0.0441 NZD
Tue 11/06/2411th June 2024 1 THB = 0.0443 NZD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to New Zealand Dollars - 1 THB = 2.271 NZD

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into NZD:0.040.442.224.4522.2544.5
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into NZD:111.25222.5333.75444.992224.974449.94

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.021 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.041 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.496 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.897 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.037 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.027 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.044 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.1 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.271 Indian Rupee