You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Jamaican Dollars | THB to JMD
Sunday 7 March 2021

Convert Baht to Jamaican Dollars | THB to JMD

Convert THB to JMD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 4.8953 Jamaican Dollar

On this page convert THB to JMD using live currency rates as of 07/03/2021 21:20. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Jamaican Dollars charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 4.8953 JMD
TO =
Jamaican Dollar (JMD) 1 JMD = 0.2043 THB
THB JMD
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Jamaica,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Jamaican Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Jamaican Dollars (JMD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 06/03/216th March 2021 1 THB = 4.9447 JMD
Fri 05/03/215th March 2021 1 THB = 4.9447 JMD
Thu 04/03/214th March 2021 1 THB = 4.9329 JMD
Wed 03/03/213rd March 2021 1 THB = 4.9565 JMD
Tue 02/03/212nd March 2021 1 THB = 4.9749 JMD
Mon 01/03/211st March 2021 1 THB = 4.9909 JMD
Sun 28/02/2128th February 2021 1 THB = 4.9639 JMD
Sat 27/02/2127th February 2021 1 THB = 4.949 JMD
Fri 26/02/2126th February 2021 1 THB = 4.949 JMD
Thu 25/02/2125th February 2021 1 THB = 5.002 JMD
Wed 24/02/2124th February 2021 1 THB = 5.0414 JMD
Tue 23/02/2123rd February 2021 1 THB = 5.0434 JMD
Mon 22/02/2122nd February 2021 1 THB = 5.0367 JMD
Sun 21/02/2121st February 2021 1 THB = 5.0391 JMD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Jamaican Dollars - 1 THB = 2.397 JMD

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into JMD:4.948.95244.76489.532447.654895.3
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into JMD:12238.2424476.4836714.7248952.97244764.83489529.65

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.043 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.503 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.247 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.041 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.033 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.046 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.12 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.397 Indian Rupee