You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Jamaican Dollars | THB to JMD
Wednesday 17 July 2019

Convert Baht to Jamaican Dollars | THB to JMD

Convert THB to JMD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 4.3693 Jamaican Dollar

On this page convert THB to JMD using live currency rates as of 17/07/2019 01:59. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Jamaican Dollars charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 4.3693 JMD
TO =
Jamaican Dollar (JMD) 1 JMD = 0.2289 THB
THB JMD
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Jamaica,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Jamaican Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Jamaican Dollars (JMD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 16/07/1916th July 2019 1 THB = 4.3685 JMD
Mon 15/07/1915th July 2019 1 THB = 4.3625 JMD
Sun 14/07/1914th July 2019 1 THB = 4.2603 JMD
Sat 13/07/1913th July 2019 1 THB = 4.266 JMD
Fri 12/07/1912th July 2019 1 THB = 4.266 JMD
Thu 11/07/1911th July 2019 1 THB = 4.3189 JMD
Wed 10/07/1910th July 2019 1 THB = 4.3331 JMD
Tue 09/07/199th July 2019 1 THB = 4.2951 JMD
Mon 08/07/198th July 2019 1 THB = 4.2691 JMD
Sun 07/07/197th July 2019 1 THB = 4.2796 JMD
Sat 06/07/196th July 2019 1 THB = 4.2807 JMD
Fri 05/07/195th July 2019 1 THB = 4.2811 JMD
Thu 04/07/194th July 2019 1 THB = 4.2908 JMD
Wed 03/07/193rd July 2019 1 THB = 4.283 JMD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Jamaican Dollars - 1 THB = 2.221 JMD

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into JMD:4.3743.69218.47436.932184.664369.32
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into JMD:10923.2921846.5832769.8743693.16218465.81436931.62

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.026 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.046 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.451 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.184 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.048 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.119 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.221 Indian Rupee