You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Jamaican Dollars | THB to JMD
Wednesday 22 January 2020

Convert Baht to Jamaican Dollars | THB to JMD

Convert THB to JMD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 4.5242 Jamaican Dollar

On this page convert THB to JMD using live currency rates as of 22/01/2020 00:31. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Jamaican Dollars charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 4.5242 JMD
TO =
Jamaican Dollar (JMD) 1 JMD = 0.221 THB
THB JMD
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Jamaica,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Jamaican Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Jamaican Dollars (JMD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 21/01/2021st January 2020 1 THB = 4.5231 JMD
Mon 20/01/2020th January 2020 1 THB = 4.4113 JMD
Sun 19/01/2019th January 2020 1 THB = 4.4015 JMD
Sat 18/01/2018th January 2020 1 THB = 4.3817 JMD
Fri 17/01/2017th January 2020 1 THB = 4.3817 JMD
Thu 16/01/2016th January 2020 1 THB = 4.3784 JMD
Wed 15/01/2015th January 2020 1 THB = 4.3582 JMD
Tue 14/01/2014th January 2020 1 THB = 4.3615 JMD
Mon 13/01/2013th January 2020 1 THB = 4.3778 JMD
Sun 12/01/2012th January 2020 1 THB = 4.3717 JMD
Sat 11/01/2011th January 2020 1 THB = 4.3693 JMD
Fri 10/01/2010th January 2020 1 THB = 4.3793 JMD
Thu 09/01/209th January 2020 1 THB = 4.3946 JMD
Wed 08/01/208th January 2020 1 THB = 4.3479 JMD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Jamaican Dollars - 1 THB = 2.343 JMD

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into JMD:4.5245.24226.21452.422262.114524.22
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into JMD:11310.5622621.1233931.6845242.23226211.17452422.35

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.048 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.477 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.195 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.043 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.033 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.05 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.121 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.343 Indian Rupee