You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Jamaican Dollars | THB to JMD
Thursday 2 April 2020

Convert Baht to Jamaican Dollars | THB to JMD

Convert THB to JMD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 4.0777 Jamaican Dollar

On this page convert THB to JMD using live currency rates as of 02/04/2020 13:53. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Jamaican Dollars charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 4.0777 JMD
TO =
Jamaican Dollar (JMD) 1 JMD = 0.2452 THB
THB JMD
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Jamaica,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Jamaican Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Jamaican Dollars (JMD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 01/04/201st April 2020 1 THB = 4.0589 JMD
Tue 31/03/2031st March 2020 1 THB = 4.1394 JMD
Mon 30/03/2030th March 2020 1 THB = 4.1396 JMD
Sun 29/03/2029th March 2020 1 THB = 4.0976 JMD
Sat 28/03/2028th March 2020 1 THB = 4.1587 JMD
Fri 27/03/2027th March 2020 1 THB = 4.1587 JMD
Thu 26/03/2026th March 2020 1 THB = 4.158 JMD
Wed 25/03/2025th March 2020 1 THB = 4.1459 JMD
Tue 24/03/2024th March 2020 1 THB = 4.1554 JMD
Mon 23/03/2023rd March 2020 1 THB = 4.105 JMD
Sun 22/03/2022nd March 2020 1 THB = 4.1171 JMD
Sat 21/03/2021st March 2020 1 THB = 4.1578 JMD
Fri 20/03/2020th March 2020 1 THB = 4.1578 JMD
Thu 19/03/2019th March 2020 1 THB = 4.1503 JMD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Jamaican Dollars - 1 THB = 2.317 JMD

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into JMD:4.0840.78203.88407.772038.834077.65
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into JMD:10194.1420388.2730582.4140776.54203882.72407765.44

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.05 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.562 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.202 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.043 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.03 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.051 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.111 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.317 Indian Rupee