You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to South African Rands | THB to ZAR
Tuesday 24 May 2022

Convert Baht to South African Rands | THB to ZAR

Convert THB to ZAR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.4601 South African Rand

On this page convert THB to ZAR using live currency rates as of 24/05/2022 23:38. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to South African Rands charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.4601 ZAR
TO =
South African Rand (ZAR) 1 ZAR = 2.1734 THB
THB ZAR
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Lesotho, Namibia, South africa,

Looking to make a Thai Baht South African Rand international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to South African Rands (ZAR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 23/05/2223rd May 2022 1 THB = 0.4618 ZAR
Sun 22/05/2222nd May 2022 1 THB = 0.4616 ZAR
Sat 21/05/2221st May 2022 1 THB = 0.4599 ZAR
Fri 20/05/2220th May 2022 1 THB = 0.4608 ZAR
Thu 19/05/2219th May 2022 1 THB = 0.4595 ZAR
Wed 18/05/2218th May 2022 1 THB = 0.4642 ZAR
Tue 17/05/2217th May 2022 1 THB = 0.4609 ZAR
Mon 16/05/2216th May 2022 1 THB = 0.4657 ZAR
Sun 15/05/2215th May 2022 1 THB = 0.465 ZAR
Sat 14/05/2214th May 2022 1 THB = 0.4674 ZAR
Fri 13/05/2213th May 2022 1 THB = 0.4659 ZAR
Thu 12/05/2212th May 2022 1 THB = 0.4635 ZAR
Wed 11/05/2211th May 2022 1 THB = 0.4643 ZAR
Tue 10/05/2210th May 2022 1 THB = 0.4666 ZAR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to South African Rands - 1 THB = 2.276 ZAR

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into ZAR:0.464.623.0146.01230.05460.11
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into ZAR:1150.272300.543450.84601.0723005.3546010.7

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.023 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.041 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.46 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.473 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.038 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.029 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.045 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.108 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.276 Indian Rupee