You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to South African Rands | THB to ZAR
Tuesday 26 March 2019

Convert Baht to South African Rands | THB to ZAR

Convert THB to ZAR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.4556 South African Rand

On this page convert THB to ZAR using live currency rates as of 26/03/2019 14:58. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to South African Rands charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.4556 ZAR
TO =
South African Rand (ZAR) 1 ZAR = 2.1949 THB
THB ZAR
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Lesotho, Namibia, South africa,

Looking to make a Thai Baht South African Rand international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to South African Rands (ZAR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 25/03/1925th March 2019 1 THB = 0.4539 ZAR
Sun 24/03/1924th March 2019 1 THB = 0.4568 ZAR
Sat 23/03/1923rd March 2019 1 THB = 0.4581 ZAR
Fri 22/03/1922nd March 2019 1 THB = 0.4567 ZAR
Thu 21/03/1921st March 2019 1 THB = 0.4476 ZAR
Wed 20/03/1920th March 2019 1 THB = 0.4498 ZAR
Tue 19/03/1919th March 2019 1 THB = 0.4578 ZAR
Mon 18/03/1918th March 2019 1 THB = 0.4559 ZAR
Sun 17/03/1917th March 2019 1 THB = 0.4557 ZAR
Sat 16/03/1916th March 2019 1 THB = 0.4559 ZAR
Fri 15/03/1915th March 2019 1 THB = 0.4556 ZAR
Thu 14/03/1914th March 2019 1 THB = 0.4576 ZAR
Wed 13/03/1913th March 2019 1 THB = 0.4565 ZAR
Tue 12/03/1912th March 2019 1 THB = 0.4534 ZAR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to South African Rands - 1 THB = 2.181 ZAR

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into ZAR:0.464.5622.7845.56227.8455.61
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into ZAR:1139.012278.033417.044556.0622780.2845560.56

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.044 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.456 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.174 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.046 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.116 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.181 Indian Rupee