You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Nigerian Naira | THB to NGN
Wednesday 23 October 2019

Convert Baht to Nigerian Naira | THB to NGN

Convert THB to NGN using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 11.9682 Nigerian Naira

On this page convert THB to NGN using live currency rates as of 23/10/2019 14:02. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Nigerian Naira charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 11.9682 NGN
TO =
Nigerian Naira (NGN) 1 NGN = 0.0836 THB
THB NGN
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Nigeria,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Nigerian Naira international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Nigerian Naira (NGN)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 22/10/1922nd October 2019 1 THB = 11.9442 NGN
Mon 21/10/1921st October 2019 1 THB = 11.9425 NGN
Sun 20/10/1920th October 2019 1 THB = 11.9321 NGN
Sat 19/10/1919th October 2019 1 THB = 11.9321 NGN
Fri 18/10/1918th October 2019 1 THB = 11.9321 NGN
Thu 17/10/1917th October 2019 1 THB = 11.939 NGN
Wed 16/10/1916th October 2019 1 THB = 11.9071 NGN
Tue 15/10/1915th October 2019 1 THB = 11.9027 NGN
Mon 14/10/1914th October 2019 1 THB = 11.9158 NGN
Sun 13/10/1913th October 2019 1 THB = 11.9003 NGN
Sat 12/10/1912th October 2019 1 THB = 11.8511 NGN
Fri 11/10/1911th October 2019 1 THB = 11.8512 NGN
Thu 10/10/1910th October 2019 1 THB = 11.8993 NGN
Wed 09/10/199th October 2019 1 THB = 11.931 NGN

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Nigerian Naira - 1 THB = 2.337 NGN

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into NGN:11.97119.68598.411196.825984.1211968.23
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into NGN:29920.5959841.1789761.76119682.34598411.711196823.42

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.026 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.048 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.484 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.19 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.043 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.033 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.051 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.121 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.337 Indian Rupee