You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Nigerian Naira | THB to NGN
Saturday 23 March 2019

Convert Baht to Nigerian Naira | THB to NGN

Convert THB to NGN using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 11.313 Nigerian Naira

On this page convert THB to NGN using live currency rates as of 23/03/2019 12:54. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Nigerian Naira charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 11.313 NGN
TO =
Nigerian Naira (NGN) 1 NGN = 0.0884 THB
THB NGN
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Nigeria,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Nigerian Naira international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Nigerian Naira (NGN)

The last 14 days currency values...

Fri 22/03/1922nd March 2019 1 THB = 11.313 NGN
Thu 21/03/1921st March 2019 1 THB = 11.3475 NGN
Wed 20/03/1920th March 2019 1 THB = 11.3814 NGN
Tue 19/03/1919th March 2019 1 THB = 11.3633 NGN
Mon 18/03/1918th March 2019 1 THB = 11.4064 NGN
Sun 17/03/1917th March 2019 1 THB = 11.3321 NGN
Sat 16/03/1916th March 2019 1 THB = 11.4034 NGN
Fri 15/03/1915th March 2019 1 THB = 11.3954 NGN
Thu 14/03/1914th March 2019 1 THB = 11.3228 NGN
Wed 13/03/1913th March 2019 1 THB = 11.3778 NGN
Tue 12/03/1912th March 2019 1 THB = 11.3392 NGN
Mon 11/03/1911th March 2019 1 THB = 11.3392 NGN
Sun 10/03/1910th March 2019 1 THB = 11.3524 NGN
Sat 09/03/199th March 2019 1 THB = 11.3139 NGN

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Nigerian Naira - 1 THB = 2.18 NGN

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into NGN:11.31113.13565.651131.35656.4811312.97
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into NGN:28282.4256564.8384847.25113129.66565648.321131296.65

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.044 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.457 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.182 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.046 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.116 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.18 Indian Rupee