You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Singapore Dollars | THB to SGD
Monday 20 May 2024

Convert Baht to Singapore Dollars | THB to SGD

Convert THB to SGD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.0373 Singapore Dollar

On this page convert THB to SGD using live currency rates as of 20/05/2024 22:45. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Singapore Dollars charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.0373 SGD
TO =
Singapore Dollar (SGD) 1 SGD = 26.7954 THB
THB SGD
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Singapore,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Singapore Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Singapore Dollars (SGD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 19/05/2419th May 2024 1 THB = 0.0372 SGD
Sat 18/05/2418th May 2024 1 THB = 0.0372 SGD
Fri 17/05/2417th May 2024 1 THB = 0.0371 SGD
Thu 16/05/2416th May 2024 1 THB = 0.0372 SGD
Wed 15/05/2415th May 2024 1 THB = 0.037 SGD
Tue 14/05/2414th May 2024 1 THB = 0.037 SGD
Mon 13/05/2413th May 2024 1 THB = 0.0368 SGD
Sun 12/05/2412th May 2024 1 THB = 0.0369 SGD
Sat 11/05/2411th May 2024 1 THB = 0.0371 SGD
Fri 10/05/2410th May 2024 1 THB = 0.0371 SGD
Thu 09/05/249th May 2024 1 THB = 0.0368 SGD
Wed 08/05/248th May 2024 1 THB = 0.0367 SGD
Tue 07/05/247th May 2024 1 THB = 0.0367 SGD
Mon 06/05/246th May 2024 1 THB = 0.0368 SGD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Singapore Dollars - 1 THB = 2.308 SGD

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into SGD:0.040.371.873.7318.6637.32
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SGD:93.3186.6279.9373.21865.993731.98

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.022 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.042 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.504 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.893 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.038 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.028 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.045 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.102 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.308 Indian Rupee