You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Singapore Dollars | THB to SGD
Tuesday 16 August 2022

Convert Baht to Singapore Dollars | THB to SGD

Convert THB to SGD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.0389 Singapore Dollar

On this page convert THB to SGD using live currency rates as of 16/08/2022 17:09. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Singapore Dollars charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.0389 SGD
TO =
Singapore Dollar (SGD) 1 SGD = 25.7086 THB
THB SGD
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Singapore,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Singapore Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Singapore Dollars (SGD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 15/08/2215th August 2022 1 THB = 0.0388 SGD
Sun 14/08/2214th August 2022 1 THB = 0.0388 SGD
Sat 13/08/2213th August 2022 1 THB = 0.0388 SGD
Fri 12/08/2212th August 2022 1 THB = 0.0388 SGD
Thu 11/08/2211th August 2022 1 THB = 0.0389 SGD
Wed 10/08/2210th August 2022 1 THB = 0.0387 SGD
Tue 09/08/229th August 2022 1 THB = 0.039 SGD
Mon 08/08/228th August 2022 1 THB = 0.0387 SGD
Sun 07/08/227th August 2022 1 THB = 0.0386 SGD
Sat 06/08/226th August 2022 1 THB = 0.0387 SGD
Fri 05/08/225th August 2022 1 THB = 0.0386 SGD
Thu 04/08/224th August 2022 1 THB = 0.0383 SGD
Wed 03/08/223rd August 2022 1 THB = 0.0381 SGD
Tue 02/08/222nd August 2022 1 THB = 0.0382 SGD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Singapore Dollars - 1 THB = 2.238 SGD

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into SGD:0.040.391.943.8919.4538.9
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SGD:97.24194.49291.73388.981944.883889.75

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.023 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.04 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.463 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.505 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.036 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.028 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.045 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.103 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.238 Indian Rupee