You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Moroccan Dirhams | THB to MAD
Friday 5 June 2020

Convert Baht to Moroccan Dirhams | THB to MAD

Convert THB to MAD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.3065 Moroccan Dirham

On this page convert THB to MAD using live currency rates as of 05/06/2020 09:39. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Moroccan Dirhams charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.3065 MAD
TO =
Moroccan Dirham (MAD) 1 MAD = 3.2622 THB
THB MAD
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Morocco, Western sahara,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Moroccan Dirham international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Moroccan Dirhams (MAD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 04/06/204th June 2020 1 THB = 0.3057 MAD
Wed 03/06/203rd June 2020 1 THB = 0.3074 MAD
Tue 02/06/202nd June 2020 1 THB = 0.3087 MAD
Mon 01/06/201st June 2020 1 THB = 0.3088 MAD
Sun 31/05/2031st May 2020 1 THB = 0.3073 MAD
Sat 30/05/2030th May 2020 1 THB = 0.308 MAD
Fri 29/05/2029th May 2020 1 THB = 0.308 MAD
Thu 28/05/2028th May 2020 1 THB = 0.3088 MAD
Wed 27/05/2027th May 2020 1 THB = 0.3086 MAD
Tue 26/05/2026th May 2020 1 THB = 0.309 MAD
Mon 25/05/2025th May 2020 1 THB = 0.3088 MAD
Sun 24/05/2024th May 2020 1 THB = 0.3096 MAD
Sat 23/05/2023rd May 2020 1 THB = 0.3099 MAD
Fri 22/05/2022nd May 2020 1 THB = 0.3099 MAD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Moroccan Dirhams - 1 THB = 2.4 MAD

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into MAD:0.313.0715.3330.65153.27306.54
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into MAD:766.361532.722299.083065.4415327.1930654.38

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.045 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.533 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.215 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.043 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.049 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.117 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.4 Indian Rupee