You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Moroccan Dirhams | THB to MAD
Saturday 25 May 2019

Convert Baht to Moroccan Dirhams | THB to MAD

Convert THB to MAD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.3041 Moroccan Dirham

On this page convert THB to MAD using live currency rates as of 25/05/2019 10:12. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Moroccan Dirhams charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.3041 MAD
TO =
Moroccan Dirham (MAD) 1 MAD = 3.2886 THB
THB MAD
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Morocco, Western sahara,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Moroccan Dirham international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Moroccan Dirhams (MAD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Fri 24/05/1924th May 2019 1 THB = 0.3046 MAD
Thu 23/05/1923rd May 2019 1 THB = 0.3038 MAD
Wed 22/05/1922nd May 2019 1 THB = 0.3035 MAD
Tue 21/05/1921st May 2019 1 THB = 0.3033 MAD
Mon 20/05/1920th May 2019 1 THB = 0.3036 MAD
Sun 19/05/1919th May 2019 1 THB = 0.3037 MAD
Sat 18/05/1918th May 2019 1 THB = 0.3039 MAD
Fri 17/05/1917th May 2019 1 THB = 0.3039 MAD
Thu 16/05/1916th May 2019 1 THB = 0.3052 MAD
Wed 15/05/1915th May 2019 1 THB = 0.3059 MAD
Tue 14/05/1914th May 2019 1 THB = 0.3063 MAD
Mon 13/05/1913th May 2019 1 THB = 0.3047 MAD
Sun 12/05/1912th May 2019 1 THB = 0.3053 MAD
Sat 11/05/1911th May 2019 1 THB = 0.3053 MAD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Moroccan Dirhams - 1 THB = 2.179 MAD

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into MAD:0.33.0415.230.41152.04304.08
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into MAD:760.211520.422280.643040.8515204.2430408.48

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.045 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.453 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.191 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.048 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.115 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.179 Indian Rupee