You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Moroccan Dirhams | THB to MAD
Monday 24 January 2022

Convert Baht to Moroccan Dirhams | THB to MAD

Convert THB to MAD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.2813 Moroccan Dirham

On this page convert THB to MAD using live currency rates as of 24/01/2022 13:12. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Moroccan Dirhams charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.2813 MAD
TO =
Moroccan Dirham (MAD) 1 MAD = 3.5545 THB
THB MAD
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Morocco, Western sahara,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Moroccan Dirham international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Moroccan Dirhams (MAD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 23/01/2223rd January 2022 1 THB = 0.282 MAD
Sat 22/01/2222nd January 2022 1 THB = 0.282 MAD
Fri 21/01/2221st January 2022 1 THB = 0.2819 MAD
Thu 20/01/2220th January 2022 1 THB = 0.2824 MAD
Wed 19/01/2219th January 2022 1 THB = 0.2817 MAD
Tue 18/01/2218th January 2022 1 THB = 0.2798 MAD
Mon 17/01/2217th January 2022 1 THB = 0.2789 MAD
Sun 16/01/2216th January 2022 1 THB = 0.2777 MAD
Sat 15/01/2215th January 2022 1 THB = 0.2782 MAD
Fri 14/01/2214th January 2022 1 THB = 0.2782 MAD
Thu 13/01/2213th January 2022 1 THB = 0.2772 MAD
Wed 12/01/2212th January 2022 1 THB = 0.2779 MAD
Tue 11/01/2211th January 2022 1 THB = 0.278 MAD
Mon 10/01/2210th January 2022 1 THB = 0.2758 MAD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Moroccan Dirhams - 1 THB = 2.257 MAD

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into MAD:0.282.8114.0728.13140.67281.33
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into MAD:703.331406.6721102813.3414066.6828133.35

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.022 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.042 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.462 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.406 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.038 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.03 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.045 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.111 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.257 Indian Rupee