You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Bahraini Dinars | THB to BHD
Thursday 25 April 2019

Convert Baht to Bahraini Dinars | THB to BHD

Convert THB to BHD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.0118 Bahraini Dinar

On this page convert THB to BHD using live currency rates as of 25/04/2019 05:07. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Bahraini Dinars charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.0118 BHD
TO =
Bahraini Dinar (BHD) 1 BHD = 85.0515 THB
THB BHD
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Bahrain,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Bahraini Dinar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Bahraini Dinars (BHD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 24/04/1924th April 2019 1 THB = 0.0118 BHD
Tue 23/04/1923rd April 2019 1 THB = 0.0118 BHD
Mon 22/04/1922nd April 2019 1 THB = 0.0118 BHD
Sun 21/04/1921st April 2019 1 THB = 0.0118 BHD
Sat 20/04/1920th April 2019 1 THB = 0.0118 BHD
Fri 19/04/1919th April 2019 1 THB = 0.0118 BHD
Thu 18/04/1918th April 2019 1 THB = 0.0119 BHD
Wed 17/04/1917th April 2019 1 THB = 0.0119 BHD
Tue 16/04/1916th April 2019 1 THB = 0.0118 BHD
Mon 15/04/1915th April 2019 1 THB = 0.0119 BHD
Sun 14/04/1914th April 2019 1 THB = 0.0119 BHD
Sat 13/04/1913th April 2019 1 THB = 0.0118 BHD
Fri 12/04/1912th April 2019 1 THB = 0.0119 BHD
Thu 11/04/1911th April 2019 1 THB = 0.0118 BHD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Bahraini Dinars - 1 THB = 2.186 BHD

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into BHD:0.010.120.591.185.8811.76
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BHD:29.3958.7988.18117.58587.881175.76

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.044 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.45 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.184 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.047 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.115 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.186 Indian Rupee