You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Bahraini Dinars | THB to BHD
Saturday 4 July 2020

Convert Baht to Bahraini Dinars | THB to BHD

Convert THB to BHD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.0121 Bahraini Dinar

On this page convert THB to BHD using live currency rates as of 04/07/2020 18:31. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Bahraini Dinars charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.0121 BHD
TO =
Bahraini Dinar (BHD) 1 BHD = 82.4989 THB
THB BHD
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Bahrain,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Bahraini Dinar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Bahraini Dinars (BHD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Fri 03/07/203rd July 2020 1 THB = 0.0121 BHD
Thu 02/07/202nd July 2020 1 THB = 0.0121 BHD
Wed 01/07/201st July 2020 1 THB = 0.0122 BHD
Tue 30/06/2030th June 2020 1 THB = 0.0122 BHD
Mon 29/06/2029th June 2020 1 THB = 0.0122 BHD
Sun 28/06/2028th June 2020 1 THB = 0.0122 BHD
Sat 27/06/2027th June 2020 1 THB = 0.0122 BHD
Fri 26/06/2026th June 2020 1 THB = 0.0122 BHD
Thu 25/06/2025th June 2020 1 THB = 0.0122 BHD
Wed 24/06/2024th June 2020 1 THB = 0.0122 BHD
Tue 23/06/2023rd June 2020 1 THB = 0.0122 BHD
Mon 22/06/2022nd June 2020 1 THB = 0.0122 BHD
Sun 21/06/2021st June 2020 1 THB = 0.0122 BHD
Sat 20/06/2020th June 2020 1 THB = 0.0122 BHD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Bahraini Dinars - 1 THB = 2.4 BHD

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into BHD:0.010.120.611.216.0612.12
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BHD:30.360.6190.91121.21606.071212.14

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.026 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.046 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.547 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.221 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.044 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.049 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.118 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.4 Indian Rupee