You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Bahraini Dinars | THB to BHD
Sunday 29 March 2020

Convert Baht to Bahraini Dinars | THB to BHD

Convert THB to BHD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.0116 Bahraini Dinar

On this page convert THB to BHD using live currency rates as of 29/03/2020 15:38. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Bahraini Dinars charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.0116 BHD
TO =
Bahraini Dinar (BHD) 1 BHD = 86.1537 THB
THB BHD
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Bahrain,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Bahraini Dinar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Bahraini Dinars (BHD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 28/03/2028th March 2020 1 THB = 0.0116 BHD
Fri 27/03/2027th March 2020 1 THB = 0.0116 BHD
Thu 26/03/2026th March 2020 1 THB = 0.0116 BHD
Wed 25/03/2025th March 2020 1 THB = 0.0115 BHD
Tue 24/03/2024th March 2020 1 THB = 0.0115 BHD
Mon 23/03/2023rd March 2020 1 THB = 0.0115 BHD
Sun 22/03/2022nd March 2020 1 THB = 0.0115 BHD
Sat 21/03/2021st March 2020 1 THB = 0.0116 BHD
Fri 20/03/2020th March 2020 1 THB = 0.0116 BHD
Thu 19/03/2019th March 2020 1 THB = 0.0116 BHD
Wed 18/03/2018th March 2020 1 THB = 0.0116 BHD
Tue 17/03/2017th March 2020 1 THB = 0.0117 BHD
Mon 16/03/2016th March 2020 1 THB = 0.0117 BHD
Sun 15/03/2015th March 2020 1 THB = 0.0119 BHD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Bahraini Dinars - 1 THB = 2.307 BHD

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into BHD:0.010.120.581.165.811.61
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BHD:29.0258.0487.05116.07580.361160.72

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.05 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.541 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.199 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.043 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.051 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.113 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.307 Indian Rupee