You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Mauritius Rupee | THB to MUR
Monday 22 July 2019

Convert Baht to Mauritius Rupee | THB to MUR

Convert THB to MUR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 1.1639 Mauritius Rupee

On this page convert THB to MUR using live currency rates as of 22/07/2019 19:36. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Mauritius Rupee charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 1.1639 MUR
TO =
Mauritius Rupee (MUR) 1 MUR = 0.8592 THB
THB MUR
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Mauritius,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Mauritius Rupee international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Mauritius Rupee (MUR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 21/07/1921st July 2019 1 THB = 1.1605 MUR
Sat 20/07/1920th July 2019 1 THB = 1.1614 MUR
Fri 19/07/1919th July 2019 1 THB = 1.1642 MUR
Thu 18/07/1918th July 2019 1 THB = 1.1633 MUR
Wed 17/07/1917th July 2019 1 THB = 1.1632 MUR
Tue 16/07/1916th July 2019 1 THB = 1.1618 MUR
Mon 15/07/1915th July 2019 1 THB = 1.1606 MUR
Sun 14/07/1914th July 2019 1 THB = 1.159 MUR
Sat 13/07/1913th July 2019 1 THB = 1.1605 MUR
Fri 12/07/1912th July 2019 1 THB = 1.1605 MUR
Thu 11/07/1911th July 2019 1 THB = 1.1665 MUR
Wed 10/07/1910th July 2019 1 THB = 1.1651 MUR
Tue 09/07/199th July 2019 1 THB = 1.1662 MUR
Mon 08/07/198th July 2019 1 THB = 1.1697 MUR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Mauritius Rupee - 1 THB = 2.236 MUR

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into MUR:1.1611.6458.2116.39581.961163.93
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into MUR:2909.825819.648729.4611639.2858196.39116392.77

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.026 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.046 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.449 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.184 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.048 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.119 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.236 Indian Rupee