You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Mauritius Rupee | THB to MUR
Tuesday 23 April 2024

Convert Baht to Mauritius Rupee | THB to MUR

Convert THB to MUR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 1.257 Mauritius Rupee

On this page convert THB to MUR using live currency rates as of 23/04/2024 05:48. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Mauritius Rupee charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 1.257 MUR
TO =
Mauritius Rupee (MUR) 1 MUR = 0.7956 THB
THB MUR
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Mauritius,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Mauritius Rupee international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Mauritius Rupee (MUR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 22/04/2422nd April 2024 1 THB = 1.2549 MUR
Sun 21/04/2421st April 2024 1 THB = 1.2642 MUR
Sat 20/04/2420th April 2024 1 THB = 1.2691 MUR
Fri 19/04/2419th April 2024 1 THB = 1.2641 MUR
Thu 18/04/2418th April 2024 1 THB = 1.2639 MUR
Wed 17/04/2417th April 2024 1 THB = 1.2664 MUR
Tue 16/04/2416th April 2024 1 THB = 1.2717 MUR
Mon 15/04/2415th April 2024 1 THB = 1.2993 MUR
Sun 14/04/2414th April 2024 1 THB = 1.2691 MUR
Sat 13/04/2413th April 2024 1 THB = 1.278 MUR
Fri 12/04/2412th April 2024 1 THB = 1.2765 MUR
Thu 11/04/2411th April 2024 1 THB = 1.2648 MUR
Wed 10/04/2410th April 2024 1 THB = 1.257 MUR
Tue 09/04/249th April 2024 1 THB = 1.2711 MUR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Mauritius Rupee - 1 THB = 2.25 MUR

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into MUR:1.2612.5762.85125.7628.491256.99
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into MUR:3142.476284.949427.4112569.8862849.42125698.84

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.022 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.042 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.518 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.882 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.037 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.027 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.046 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.099 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.25 Indian Rupee