You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Mauritius Rupee | THB to MUR
Monday 27 May 2019

Convert Baht to Mauritius Rupee | THB to MUR

Convert THB to MUR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 1.1164 Mauritius Rupee

On this page convert THB to MUR using live currency rates as of 27/05/2019 10:32. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Mauritius Rupee charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 1.1164 MUR
TO =
Mauritius Rupee (MUR) 1 MUR = 0.8957 THB
THB MUR
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Mauritius,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Mauritius Rupee international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Mauritius Rupee (MUR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 26/05/1926th May 2019 1 THB = 1.1172 MUR
Sat 25/05/1925th May 2019 1 THB = 1.1187 MUR
Fri 24/05/1924th May 2019 1 THB = 1.1165 MUR
Thu 23/05/1923rd May 2019 1 THB = 1.1091 MUR
Wed 22/05/1922nd May 2019 1 THB = 1.1102 MUR
Tue 21/05/1921st May 2019 1 THB = 1.1098 MUR
Mon 20/05/1920th May 2019 1 THB = 1.1091 MUR
Sun 19/05/1919th May 2019 1 THB = 1.1121 MUR
Sat 18/05/1918th May 2019 1 THB = 1.1125 MUR
Fri 17/05/1917th May 2019 1 THB = 1.1126 MUR
Thu 16/05/1916th May 2019 1 THB = 1.1162 MUR
Wed 15/05/1915th May 2019 1 THB = 1.1163 MUR
Tue 14/05/1914th May 2019 1 THB = 1.1173 MUR
Mon 13/05/1913th May 2019 1 THB = 1.1012 MUR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Mauritius Rupee - 1 THB = 2.188 MUR

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into MUR:1.1211.1655.82111.64558.221116.45
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into MUR:2791.125582.238373.3511164.4755822.33111644.67

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.045 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.455 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.191 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.048 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.116 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.188 Indian Rupee