You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Mauritius Rupee | THB to MUR
Wednesday 10 August 2022

Convert Baht to Mauritius Rupee | THB to MUR

Convert THB to MUR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 1.256 Mauritius Rupee

On this page convert THB to MUR using live currency rates as of 10/08/2022 06:09. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Mauritius Rupee charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 1.256 MUR
TO =
Mauritius Rupee (MUR) 1 MUR = 0.7962 THB
THB MUR
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Mauritius,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Mauritius Rupee international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Mauritius Rupee (MUR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 09/08/229th August 2022 1 THB = 1.2585 MUR
Mon 08/08/228th August 2022 1 THB = 1.2796 MUR
Sun 07/08/227th August 2022 1 THB = 1.2863 MUR
Sat 06/08/226th August 2022 1 THB = 1.2867 MUR
Fri 05/08/225th August 2022 1 THB = 1.2866 MUR
Thu 04/08/224th August 2022 1 THB = 1.2469 MUR
Wed 03/08/223rd August 2022 1 THB = 1.2593 MUR
Tue 02/08/222nd August 2022 1 THB = 1.271 MUR
Mon 01/08/221st August 2022 1 THB = 1.2375 MUR
Sun 31/07/2231st July 2022 1 THB = 1.261 MUR
Sat 30/07/2230th July 2022 1 THB = 1.2554 MUR
Fri 29/07/2229th July 2022 1 THB = 1.2531 MUR
Thu 28/07/2228th July 2022 1 THB = 1.2503 MUR
Wed 27/07/2227th July 2022 1 THB = 1.2192 MUR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Mauritius Rupee - 1 THB = 2.244 MUR

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into MUR:1.2612.5662.8125.66281255.99
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into MUR:3139.986279.979419.9512559.9362799.67125599.33

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.023 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.041 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.469 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.506 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.036 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.028 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.045 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.104 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.244 Indian Rupee