You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Brazilian Reals | THB to BRL
Tuesday 4 October 2022

Convert Baht to Brazilian Reals | THB to BRL

Convert THB to BRL using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.1388 Brazilian Real

On this page convert THB to BRL using live currency rates as of 04/10/2022 18:41. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Brazilian Reals charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.1388 BRL
TO =
Brazilian Real (BRL) 1 BRL = 7.2022 THB
THB BRL
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Brazil,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Brazilian Real international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Brazilian Reals (BRL)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 03/10/223rd October 2022 1 THB = 0.1366 BRL
Sun 02/10/222nd October 2022 1 THB = 0.1433 BRL
Sat 01/10/221st October 2022 1 THB = 0.1432 BRL
Fri 30/09/2230th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1432 BRL
Thu 29/09/2229th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1422 BRL
Wed 28/09/2228th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1423 BRL
Tue 27/09/2227th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1417 BRL
Mon 26/09/2226th September 2022 1 THB = 0.142 BRL
Sun 25/09/2225th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1401 BRL
Sat 24/09/2224th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1403 BRL
Fri 23/09/2223rd September 2022 1 THB = 0.1403 BRL
Thu 22/09/2222nd September 2022 1 THB = 0.137 BRL
Wed 21/09/2221st September 2022 1 THB = 0.1391 BRL
Tue 20/09/2220th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1389 BRL

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Brazilian Reals - 1 THB = 2.173 BRL

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into BRL:0.141.396.9413.8869.42138.85
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BRL:347.11694.231041.341388.466942.2813884.57

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.023 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.041 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.472 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.496 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.036 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.027 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.047 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.098 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.173 Indian Rupee