You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Baht | TRY to THB
Sunday 19 September 2021

Convert Lira to Baht | TRY to THB

Convert TRY to THB using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 3.8552 Thai Baht

On this page convert TRY to THB using live currency rates as of 19/09/2021 00:44. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Baht charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 3.8552 THB
TO =
Thai Baht (THB) 1 THB = 0.2594 TRY
TRY THB
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Thailand,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Thai Baht international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Baht (THB)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 18/09/2118th September 2021 1 TRY = 3.8552 THB
Fri 17/09/2117th September 2021 1 TRY = 3.8513 THB
Thu 16/09/2116th September 2021 1 TRY = 3.8813 THB
Wed 15/09/2115th September 2021 1 TRY = 3.8979 THB
Tue 14/09/2114th September 2021 1 TRY = 3.8993 THB
Mon 13/09/2113th September 2021 1 TRY = 3.8997 THB
Sun 12/09/2112th September 2021 1 TRY = 3.8596 THB
Sat 11/09/2111th September 2021 1 TRY = 3.861 THB
Fri 10/09/2110th September 2021 1 TRY = 3.861 THB
Thu 09/09/219th September 2021 1 TRY = 3.8734 THB
Wed 08/09/218th September 2021 1 TRY = 3.8677 THB
Tue 07/09/217th September 2021 1 TRY = 3.9108 THB
Mon 06/09/216th September 2021 1 TRY = 3.9248 THB
Sun 05/09/215th September 2021 1 TRY = 3.9052 THB

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Baht - 1 TRY = 8.525 THB

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into THB:3.8638.55192.76385.521927.613855.21
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into THB:9638.0419276.0728914.1138552.15192760.74385521.48

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.084 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.159 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.099 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 1.699 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 3.855 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.099 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.148 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.116 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.099 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.164 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.099 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.425 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 8.525 Indian Rupee