You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Rupees | THB to INR
Sunday 19 May 2024

Convert Baht to Rupees | THB to INR

Convert THB to INR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 2.3074 Indian Rupee

On this page convert THB to INR using live currency rates as of 19/05/2024 15:05. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Rupees charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 2.3074 INR
TO =
Indian Rupee (INR) 1 INR = 0.4334 THB
THB INR
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Indian Rupee international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Rupees (INR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 18/05/2418th May 2024 1 THB = 2.305 INR
Fri 17/05/2417th May 2024 1 THB = 2.2981 INR
Thu 16/05/2416th May 2024 1 THB = 2.3076 INR
Wed 15/05/2415th May 2024 1 THB = 2.2969 INR
Tue 14/05/2414th May 2024 1 THB = 2.2834 INR
Mon 13/05/2413th May 2024 1 THB = 2.2698 INR
Sun 12/05/2412th May 2024 1 THB = 2.2734 INR
Sat 11/05/2411th May 2024 1 THB = 2.2855 INR
Fri 10/05/2410th May 2024 1 THB = 2.2861 INR
Thu 09/05/249th May 2024 1 THB = 2.2709 INR
Wed 08/05/248th May 2024 1 THB = 2.2599 INR
Tue 07/05/247th May 2024 1 THB = 2.2612 INR
Mon 06/05/246th May 2024 1 THB = 2.2738 INR
Sun 05/05/245th May 2024 1 THB = 2.2682 INR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Rupees - 1 THB = 2.307 INR

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into INR:2.3123.07115.37230.741153.712307.42
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into INR:5768.5511537.1117305.6623074.21115371.07230742.14

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.022 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.041 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.508 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.893 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.038 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.028 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.045 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.102 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.307 Indian Rupee