You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Rupees | THB to INR
Wednesday 10 August 2022

Convert Baht to Rupees | THB to INR

Convert THB to INR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 2.2453 Indian Rupee

On this page convert THB to INR using live currency rates as of 10/08/2022 05:49. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Rupees charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 2.2453 INR
TO =
Indian Rupee (INR) 1 INR = 0.4454 THB
THB INR
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Indian Rupee international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Rupees (INR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 09/08/229th August 2022 1 THB = 2.2505 INR
Mon 08/08/228th August 2022 1 THB = 2.236 INR
Sun 07/08/227th August 2022 1 THB = 2.2214 INR
Sat 06/08/226th August 2022 1 THB = 2.2212 INR
Fri 05/08/225th August 2022 1 THB = 2.2213 INR
Thu 04/08/224th August 2022 1 THB = 2.2106 INR
Wed 03/08/223rd August 2022 1 THB = 2.1825 INR
Tue 02/08/222nd August 2022 1 THB = 2.1697 INR
Mon 01/08/221st August 2022 1 THB = 2.1859 INR
Sun 31/07/2231st July 2022 1 THB = 2.1823 INR
Sat 30/07/2230th July 2022 1 THB = 2.1838 INR
Fri 29/07/2229th July 2022 1 THB = 2.1799 INR
Thu 28/07/2228th July 2022 1 THB = 2.1846 INR
Wed 27/07/2227th July 2022 1 THB = 2.1779 INR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Rupees - 1 THB = 2.245 INR

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into INR:2.2522.45112.26224.531122.642245.29
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into INR:5613.2211226.4416839.6622452.88112264.38224528.76

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.023 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.041 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.469 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.505 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.036 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.028 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.045 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.104 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.245 Indian Rupee