You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Rupees | THB to INR
Sunday 27 November 2022

Convert Baht to Rupees | THB to INR

Convert THB to INR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 2.2883 Indian Rupee

On this page convert THB to INR using live currency rates as of 27/11/2022 08:25. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Rupees charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 2.2883 INR
TO =
Indian Rupee (INR) 1 INR = 0.437 THB
THB INR
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Bhutan, India,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Indian Rupee international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Rupees (INR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 26/11/2226th November 2022 1 THB = 2.2883 INR
Fri 25/11/2225th November 2022 1 THB = 2.2883 INR
Thu 24/11/2224th November 2022 1 THB = 2.2824 INR
Wed 23/11/2223rd November 2022 1 THB = 2.2681 INR
Tue 22/11/2222nd November 2022 1 THB = 2.2636 INR
Mon 21/11/2221st November 2022 1 THB = 2.2521 INR
Sun 20/11/2220th November 2022 1 THB = 2.2765 INR
Sat 19/11/2219th November 2022 1 THB = 2.2757 INR
Fri 18/11/2218th November 2022 1 THB = 2.2804 INR
Thu 17/11/2217th November 2022 1 THB = 2.2722 INR
Wed 16/11/2216th November 2022 1 THB = 2.2755 INR
Tue 15/11/2215th November 2022 1 THB = 2.2792 INR
Mon 14/11/2214th November 2022 1 THB = 2.2693 INR
Sun 13/11/2213th November 2022 1 THB = 2.2346 INR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Rupees - 1 THB = 2.288 INR

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into INR:2.2922.88114.41228.831144.142288.27
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into INR:5720.6811441.3717162.0522882.73114413.66228827.32

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.023 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.042 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.479 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.521 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.038 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.028 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.045 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.103 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.288 Indian Rupee