You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Danish Krone | THB to DKK
Wednesday 29 January 2020

Convert Baht to Danish Krone | THB to DKK

Convert THB to DKK using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.2192 Danish Krone

On this page convert THB to DKK using live currency rates as of 29/01/2020 06:31. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Danish Krone charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.2192 DKK
TO =
Danish Krone (DKK) 1 DKK = 4.5611 THB
THB DKK
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Denmark, Faroe islands, Greenland,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Danish Krone international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Danish Krone (DKK)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 28/01/2028th January 2020 1 THB = 0.2204 DKK
Mon 27/01/2027th January 2020 1 THB = 0.2208 DKK
Sun 26/01/2026th January 2020 1 THB = 0.2211 DKK
Sat 25/01/2025th January 2020 1 THB = 0.222 DKK
Fri 24/01/2024th January 2020 1 THB = 0.222 DKK
Thu 23/01/2023rd January 2020 1 THB = 0.2217 DKK
Wed 22/01/2022nd January 2020 1 THB = 0.2217 DKK
Tue 21/01/2021st January 2020 1 THB = 0.2218 DKK
Mon 20/01/2020th January 2020 1 THB = 0.2219 DKK
Sun 19/01/2019th January 2020 1 THB = 0.2215 DKK
Sat 18/01/2018th January 2020 1 THB = 0.2216 DKK
Fri 17/01/2017th January 2020 1 THB = 0.2216 DKK
Thu 16/01/2016th January 2020 1 THB = 0.2209 DKK
Wed 15/01/2015th January 2020 1 THB = 0.2212 DKK

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Danish Krone - 1 THB = 2.301 DKK

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into DKK:0.222.1910.9621.92109.62219.25
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into DKK:548.121096.231644.352192.4710962.3421924.69

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.048 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.47 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.192 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.043 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.049 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.119 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.301 Indian Rupee