You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Danish Krone | THB to DKK
Tuesday 7 July 2020

Convert Baht to Danish Krone | THB to DKK

Convert THB to DKK using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.212 Danish Krone

On this page convert THB to DKK using live currency rates as of 07/07/2020 07:35. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Danish Krone charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.212 DKK
TO =
Danish Krone (DKK) 1 DKK = 4.7173 THB
THB DKK
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Denmark, Faroe islands, Greenland,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Danish Krone international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Danish Krone (DKK)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 06/07/206th July 2020 1 THB = 0.2119 DKK
Sun 05/07/205th July 2020 1 THB = 0.2131 DKK
Sat 04/07/204th July 2020 1 THB = 0.2129 DKK
Fri 03/07/203rd July 2020 1 THB = 0.213 DKK
Thu 02/07/202nd July 2020 1 THB = 0.2133 DKK
Wed 01/07/201st July 2020 1 THB = 0.2134 DKK
Tue 30/06/2030th June 2020 1 THB = 0.2147 DKK
Mon 29/06/2029th June 2020 1 THB = 0.2147 DKK
Sun 28/06/2028th June 2020 1 THB = 0.2148 DKK
Sat 27/06/2027th June 2020 1 THB = 0.215 DKK
Fri 26/06/2026th June 2020 1 THB = 0.215 DKK
Thu 25/06/2025th June 2020 1 THB = 0.215 DKK
Wed 24/06/2024th June 2020 1 THB = 0.2148 DKK
Tue 23/06/2023rd June 2020 1 THB = 0.2133 DKK

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Danish Krone - 1 THB = 2.408 DKK

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into DKK:0.212.1210.621.2105.99211.99
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into DKK:529.971059.931589.92119.8610599.3121198.61

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.026 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.046 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.549 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.221 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.044 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.049 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.118 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.408 Indian Rupee