You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Russian Roubles | THB to RUB
Sunday 28 May 2023

Convert Baht to Russian Roubles | THB to RUB

Convert THB to RUB using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 2.2755 Russian Rouble

On this page convert THB to RUB using live currency rates as of 28/05/2023 14:44. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Russian Roubles charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 2.2755 RUB
TO =
Russian Rouble (RUB) 1 RUB = 0.4395 THB
THB RUB
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Russian federation,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Russian Rouble international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Russian Roubles (RUB)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 27/05/2327th May 2023 1 THB = 2.3077 RUB
Fri 26/05/2326th May 2023 1 THB = 2.307 RUB
Thu 25/05/2325th May 2023 1 THB = 2.3037 RUB
Wed 24/05/2324th May 2023 1 THB = 2.3112 RUB
Tue 23/05/2323rd May 2023 1 THB = 2.3195 RUB
Mon 22/05/2322nd May 2023 1 THB = 2.3236 RUB
Sun 21/05/2321st May 2023 1 THB = 2.332 RUB
Sat 20/05/2320th May 2023 1 THB = 2.3344 RUB
Fri 19/05/2319th May 2023 1 THB = 2.3453 RUB
Thu 18/05/2318th May 2023 1 THB = 2.3353 RUB
Wed 17/05/2317th May 2023 1 THB = 2.3278 RUB
Tue 16/05/2316th May 2023 1 THB = 2.3631 RUB
Mon 15/05/2315th May 2023 1 THB = 2.3687 RUB
Sun 14/05/2314th May 2023 1 THB = 2.2813 RUB

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Russian Roubles - 1 THB = 2.378 RUB

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into RUB:2.2822.76113.78227.551137.772275.54
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into RUB:5688.8511377.7117066.5622755.42113777.08227554.17

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.023 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.044 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.566 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.575 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.039 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.029 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.048 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.106 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.378 Indian Rupee