You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Russian Roubles | THB to RUB
Monday 25 March 2019

Convert Baht to Russian Roubles | THB to RUB

Convert THB to RUB using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 2.0486 Russian Rouble

On this page convert THB to RUB using live currency rates as of 25/03/2019 03:56. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Russian Roubles charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 2.0486 RUB
TO =
Russian Rouble (RUB) 1 RUB = 0.4881 THB
THB RUB
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Russian federation,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Russian Rouble international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Russian Roubles (RUB)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 24/03/1924th March 2019 1 THB = 2.035 RUB
Sat 23/03/1923rd March 2019 1 THB = 2.0427 RUB
Fri 22/03/1922nd March 2019 1 THB = 2.0373 RUB
Thu 21/03/1921st March 2019 1 THB = 2.0103 RUB
Wed 20/03/1920th March 2019 1 THB = 2.0172 RUB
Tue 19/03/1919th March 2019 1 THB = 2.0317 RUB
Mon 18/03/1918th March 2019 1 THB = 2.0324 RUB
Sun 17/03/1917th March 2019 1 THB = 2.0464 RUB
Sat 16/03/1916th March 2019 1 THB = 2.0498 RUB
Fri 15/03/1915th March 2019 1 THB = 2.0484 RUB
Thu 14/03/1914th March 2019 1 THB = 2.0623 RUB
Wed 13/03/1913th March 2019 1 THB = 2.069 RUB
Tue 12/03/1912th March 2019 1 THB = 2.0725 RUB
Mon 11/03/1911th March 2019 1 THB = 2.0804 RUB

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Russian Roubles - 1 THB = 2.19 RUB

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into RUB:2.0520.49102.43204.861024.322048.64
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into RUB:5121.5910243.1815364.7820486.37102431.85204863.69

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.045 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.46 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.18 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.043 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.046 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.116 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.19 Indian Rupee