You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Russian Roubles | THB to RUB
Sunday 29 March 2020

Convert Baht to Russian Roubles | THB to RUB

Convert THB to RUB using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 2.4273 Russian Rouble

On this page convert THB to RUB using live currency rates as of 29/03/2020 10:22. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Russian Roubles charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 2.4273 RUB
TO =
Russian Rouble (RUB) 1 RUB = 0.412 THB
THB RUB
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Russian federation,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Russian Rouble international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Russian Roubles (RUB)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 28/03/2028th March 2020 1 THB = 2.4273 RUB
Fri 27/03/2027th March 2020 1 THB = 2.4273 RUB
Thu 26/03/2026th March 2020 1 THB = 2.372 RUB
Wed 25/03/2025th March 2020 1 THB = 2.3922 RUB
Tue 24/03/2024th March 2020 1 THB = 2.3892 RUB
Mon 23/03/2023rd March 2020 1 THB = 2.4175 RUB
Sun 22/03/2022nd March 2020 1 THB = 2.4313 RUB
Sat 21/03/2021st March 2020 1 THB = 2.4622 RUB
Fri 20/03/2020th March 2020 1 THB = 2.4622 RUB
Thu 19/03/2019th March 2020 1 THB = 2.4244 RUB
Wed 18/03/2018th March 2020 1 THB = 2.4893 RUB
Tue 17/03/2017th March 2020 1 THB = 2.3424 RUB
Mon 16/03/2016th March 2020 1 THB = 2.311 RUB
Sun 15/03/2015th March 2020 1 THB = 2.3033 RUB

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Russian Roubles - 1 THB = 2.307 RUB

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into RUB:2.4324.27121.36242.731213.642427.29
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into RUB:6068.2212136.4418204.6624272.88121364.42242728.84

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.05 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.541 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.199 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.043 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.051 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.113 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.307 Indian Rupee