You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Russian Roubles | THB to RUB
Monday 16 May 2022

Convert Baht to Russian Roubles | THB to RUB

Convert THB to RUB using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 1.842 Russian Rouble

On this page convert THB to RUB using live currency rates as of 16/05/2022 10:18. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Russian Roubles charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 1.842 RUB
TO =
Russian Rouble (RUB) 1 RUB = 0.5429 THB
THB RUB
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Russian federation,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Russian Rouble international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Russian Roubles (RUB)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 15/05/2215th May 2022 1 THB = 1.882 RUB
Sat 14/05/2214th May 2022 1 THB = 1.8723 RUB
Fri 13/05/2213th May 2022 1 THB = 1.8882 RUB
Thu 12/05/2212th May 2022 1 THB = 1.8741 RUB
Wed 11/05/2211th May 2022 1 THB = 1.9269 RUB
Tue 10/05/2210th May 2022 1 THB = 2.0107 RUB
Mon 09/05/229th May 2022 1 THB = 2.0205 RUB
Sun 08/05/228th May 2022 1 THB = 1.9492 RUB
Sat 07/05/227th May 2022 1 THB = 1.9366 RUB
Fri 06/05/226th May 2022 1 THB = 2.0094 RUB
Thu 05/05/225th May 2022 1 THB = 1.8922 RUB
Wed 04/05/224th May 2022 1 THB = 1.9677 RUB
Tue 03/05/223rd May 2022 1 THB = 1.9581 RUB
Mon 02/05/222nd May 2022 1 THB = 2.0515 RUB

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Russian Roubles - 1 THB = 2.234 RUB

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into RUB:1.8418.4292.1184.2920.991841.98
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into RUB:4604.949209.8913814.8318419.7792098.87184197.75

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.023 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.042 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.466 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.447 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.037 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.029 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.046 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.105 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.234 Indian Rupee