You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Trinidad Tobago Dollar | THB to TTD
Saturday 23 March 2019

Convert Baht to Trinidad Tobago Dollar | THB to TTD

Convert THB to TTD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.214 Trinidad Tobago Dollar

On this page convert THB to TTD using live currency rates as of 23/03/2019 13:13. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Trinidad Tobago Dollar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.214 TTD
TO =
Trinidad Tobago Dollar (TTD) 1 TTD = 4.6733 THB
THB TTD
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Trinidad and tobago,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Trinidad Tobago Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Trinidad Tobago Dollar (TTD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Fri 22/03/1922nd March 2019 1 THB = 0.214 TTD
Thu 21/03/1921st March 2019 1 THB = 0.214 TTD
Wed 20/03/1920th March 2019 1 THB = 0.2144 TTD
Tue 19/03/1919th March 2019 1 THB = 0.2141 TTD
Mon 18/03/1918th March 2019 1 THB = 0.2143 TTD
Sun 17/03/1917th March 2019 1 THB = 0.2142 TTD
Sat 16/03/1916th March 2019 1 THB = 0.2146 TTD
Fri 15/03/1915th March 2019 1 THB = 0.2145 TTD
Thu 14/03/1914th March 2019 1 THB = 0.2133 TTD
Wed 13/03/1913th March 2019 1 THB = 0.2144 TTD
Tue 12/03/1912th March 2019 1 THB = 0.214 TTD
Mon 11/03/1911th March 2019 1 THB = 0.2141 TTD
Sun 10/03/1910th March 2019 1 THB = 0.2133 TTD
Sat 09/03/199th March 2019 1 THB = 0.2137 TTD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Trinidad Tobago Dollar - 1 THB = 2.18 TTD

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into TTD:0.212.1410.721.4106.99213.98
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into TTD:534.961069.911604.872139.8210699.1121398.23

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.044 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.457 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.182 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.046 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.116 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.18 Indian Rupee