You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Omani Rial | THB to OMR
Monday 9 December 2019

Convert Baht to Omani Rial | THB to OMR

Convert THB to OMR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.0127 Omani Rial

On this page convert THB to OMR using live currency rates as of 09/12/2019 08:57. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Omani Rial charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.0127 OMR
TO =
Omani Rial (OMR) 1 OMR = 78.7171 THB
THB OMR
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Oman,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Omani Rial international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Omani Rial (OMR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 08/12/198th December 2019 1 THB = 0.0127 OMR
Sat 07/12/197th December 2019 1 THB = 0.0127 OMR
Fri 06/12/196th December 2019 1 THB = 0.0127 OMR
Thu 05/12/195th December 2019 1 THB = 0.0127 OMR
Wed 04/12/194th December 2019 1 THB = 0.0127 OMR
Tue 03/12/193rd December 2019 1 THB = 0.0127 OMR
Mon 02/12/192nd December 2019 1 THB = 0.0127 OMR
Sun 01/12/191st December 2019 1 THB = 0.0127 OMR
Sat 30/11/1930th November 2019 1 THB = 0.0127 OMR
Fri 29/11/1929th November 2019 1 THB = 0.0127 OMR
Thu 28/11/1928th November 2019 1 THB = 0.0127 OMR
Wed 27/11/1927th November 2019 1 THB = 0.0127 OMR
Tue 26/11/1926th November 2019 1 THB = 0.0127 OMR
Mon 25/11/1925th November 2019 1 THB = 0.0127 OMR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Omani Rial - 1 THB = 2.347 OMR

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into OMR:0.010.130.641.276.3512.7
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into OMR:31.7663.5295.28127.04635.191270.37

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.048 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.484 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.191 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.044 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.033 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.05 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.121 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.347 Indian Rupee