You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Omani Rial | THB to OMR
Tuesday 2 March 2021

Convert Baht to Omani Rial | THB to OMR

Convert THB to OMR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.0127 Omani Rial

On this page convert THB to OMR using live currency rates as of 02/03/2021 23:48. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Omani Rial charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.0127 OMR
TO =
Omani Rial (OMR) 1 OMR = 78.5178 THB
THB OMR
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Oman,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Omani Rial international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Omani Rial (OMR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 01/03/211st March 2021 1 THB = 0.0127 OMR
Sun 28/02/2128th February 2021 1 THB = 0.0127 OMR
Sat 27/02/2127th February 2021 1 THB = 0.0126 OMR
Fri 26/02/2126th February 2021 1 THB = 0.0126 OMR
Thu 25/02/2125th February 2021 1 THB = 0.0127 OMR
Wed 24/02/2124th February 2021 1 THB = 0.0128 OMR
Tue 23/02/2123rd February 2021 1 THB = 0.0128 OMR
Mon 22/02/2122nd February 2021 1 THB = 0.0128 OMR
Sun 21/02/2121st February 2021 1 THB = 0.0128 OMR
Sat 20/02/2120th February 2021 1 THB = 0.0128 OMR
Fri 19/02/2119th February 2021 1 THB = 0.0128 OMR
Thu 18/02/2118th February 2021 1 THB = 0.0128 OMR
Wed 17/02/2117th February 2021 1 THB = 0.0128 OMR
Tue 16/02/2116th February 2021 1 THB = 0.0129 OMR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Omani Rial - 1 THB = 2.424 OMR

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into OMR:0.010.130.641.276.3712.74
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into OMR:31.8463.6895.52127.36636.81273.6

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.042 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.494 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.243 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.033 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.045 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.121 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.424 Indian Rupee