You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Omani Rial | THB to OMR
Monday 27 May 2019

Convert Baht to Omani Rial | THB to OMR

Convert THB to OMR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.0121 Omani Rial

On this page convert THB to OMR using live currency rates as of 27/05/2019 11:04. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Omani Rial charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.0121 OMR
TO =
Omani Rial (OMR) 1 OMR = 82.6792 THB
THB OMR
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Oman,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Omani Rial international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Omani Rial (OMR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 26/05/1926th May 2019 1 THB = 0.0121 OMR
Sat 25/05/1925th May 2019 1 THB = 0.0121 OMR
Fri 24/05/1924th May 2019 1 THB = 0.0121 OMR
Thu 23/05/1923rd May 2019 1 THB = 0.0121 OMR
Wed 22/05/1922nd May 2019 1 THB = 0.0121 OMR
Tue 21/05/1921st May 2019 1 THB = 0.0121 OMR
Mon 20/05/1920th May 2019 1 THB = 0.0121 OMR
Sun 19/05/1919th May 2019 1 THB = 0.0121 OMR
Sat 18/05/1918th May 2019 1 THB = 0.0121 OMR
Fri 17/05/1917th May 2019 1 THB = 0.0121 OMR
Thu 16/05/1916th May 2019 1 THB = 0.0122 OMR
Wed 15/05/1915th May 2019 1 THB = 0.0122 OMR
Tue 14/05/1914th May 2019 1 THB = 0.0122 OMR
Mon 13/05/1913th May 2019 1 THB = 0.0122 OMR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Omani Rial - 1 THB = 2.187 OMR

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into OMR:0.010.120.61.216.0512.09
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into OMR:30.2460.4790.71120.95604.751209.49

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.045 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.454 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.19 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.048 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.115 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.187 Indian Rupee