You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Omani Rial | THB to OMR
Monday 14 October 2019

Convert Baht to Omani Rial | THB to OMR

Convert THB to OMR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.0127 Omani Rial

On this page convert THB to OMR using live currency rates as of 14/10/2019 20:03. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Omani Rial charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.0127 OMR
TO =
Omani Rial (OMR) 1 OMR = 79.0082 THB
THB OMR
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Oman,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Omani Rial international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Omani Rial (OMR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 13/10/1913th October 2019 1 THB = 0.0127 OMR
Sat 12/10/1912th October 2019 1 THB = 0.0126 OMR
Fri 11/10/1911th October 2019 1 THB = 0.0126 OMR
Thu 10/10/1910th October 2019 1 THB = 0.0127 OMR
Wed 09/10/199th October 2019 1 THB = 0.0127 OMR
Tue 08/10/198th October 2019 1 THB = 0.0127 OMR
Mon 07/10/197th October 2019 1 THB = 0.0126 OMR
Sun 06/10/196th October 2019 1 THB = 0.0127 OMR
Sat 05/10/195th October 2019 1 THB = 0.0127 OMR
Fri 04/10/194th October 2019 1 THB = 0.0127 OMR
Thu 03/10/193rd October 2019 1 THB = 0.0126 OMR
Wed 02/10/192nd October 2019 1 THB = 0.0126 OMR
Tue 01/10/191st October 2019 1 THB = 0.0126 OMR
Mon 30/09/1930th September 2019 1 THB = 0.0126 OMR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Omani Rial - 1 THB = 2.34 OMR

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into OMR:0.010.130.631.276.3312.66
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into OMR:31.6463.2894.93126.57632.851265.69

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.026 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.049 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.488 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.195 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.043 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.033 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.052 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.121 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.34 Indian Rupee