You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Omani Rial | THB to OMR
Wednesday 24 July 2024

Convert Baht to Omani Rial | THB to OMR

Convert THB to OMR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.0106 Omani Rial

On this page convert THB to OMR using live currency rates as of 24/07/2024 01:41. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Omani Rial charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.0106 OMR
TO =
Omani Rial (OMR) 1 OMR = 93.9443 THB
THB OMR
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Oman,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Omani Rial international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Omani Rial (OMR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 23/07/2423rd July 2024 1 THB = 0.0106 OMR
Mon 22/07/2422nd July 2024 1 THB = 0.0106 OMR
Sun 21/07/2421st July 2024 1 THB = 0.0106 OMR
Sat 20/07/2420th July 2024 1 THB = 0.0106 OMR
Fri 19/07/2419th July 2024 1 THB = 0.0106 OMR
Thu 18/07/2418th July 2024 1 THB = 0.0107 OMR
Wed 17/07/2417th July 2024 1 THB = 0.0107 OMR
Tue 16/07/2416th July 2024 1 THB = 0.0107 OMR
Mon 15/07/2415th July 2024 1 THB = 0.0106 OMR
Sun 14/07/2414th July 2024 1 THB = 0.0106 OMR
Sat 13/07/2413th July 2024 1 THB = 0.0106 OMR
Fri 12/07/2412th July 2024 1 THB = 0.0106 OMR
Thu 11/07/2411th July 2024 1 THB = 0.0107 OMR
Wed 10/07/2410th July 2024 1 THB = 0.0106 OMR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Omani Rial - 1 THB = 2.315 OMR

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into OMR:0.010.110.531.065.3210.64
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into OMR:26.6153.2279.83106.45532.231064.46

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.021 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.042 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.509 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.908 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.038 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.028 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.047 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.101 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.315 Indian Rupee