You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Argentine Pesos | THB to ARS
Monday 8 March 2021

Convert Baht to Argentine Pesos | THB to ARS

Convert THB to ARS using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 2.9584 Argentine Peso

On this page convert THB to ARS using live currency rates as of 08/03/2021 00:42. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Argentine Pesos charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 2.9584 ARS
TO =
Argentine Peso (ARS) 1 ARS = 0.338 THB
THB ARS
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Argentina,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Argentine Peso international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Argentine Pesos (ARS)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 07/03/217th March 2021 1 THB = 2.9587 ARS
Sat 06/03/216th March 2021 1 THB = 2.9551 ARS
Fri 05/03/215th March 2021 1 THB = 2.9551 ARS
Thu 04/03/214th March 2021 1 THB = 2.9668 ARS
Wed 03/03/213rd March 2021 1 THB = 2.9722 ARS
Tue 02/03/212nd March 2021 1 THB = 2.9792 ARS
Mon 01/03/211st March 2021 1 THB = 2.9821 ARS
Sun 28/02/2128th February 2021 1 THB = 2.9537 ARS
Sat 27/02/2127th February 2021 1 THB = 2.9491 ARS
Fri 26/02/2126th February 2021 1 THB = 2.9491 ARS
Thu 25/02/2125th February 2021 1 THB = 2.9665 ARS
Wed 24/02/2124th February 2021 1 THB = 2.9848 ARS
Tue 23/02/2123rd February 2021 1 THB = 2.9795 ARS
Mon 22/02/2122nd February 2021 1 THB = 2.9832 ARS

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Argentine Pesos - 1 THB = 2.4 ARS

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into ARS:2.9629.58147.92295.841479.22958.4
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into ARS:7396.0114792.0122188.0229584.02147920.1295840.2

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.043 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.502 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.247 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.041 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.033 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.046 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.12 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.4 Indian Rupee