You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Argentine Pesos | THB to ARS
Thursday 21 November 2019

Convert Baht to Argentine Pesos | THB to ARS

Convert THB to ARS using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 1.9784 Argentine Peso

On this page convert THB to ARS using live currency rates as of 21/11/2019 14:25. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Argentine Pesos charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 1.9784 ARS
TO =
Argentine Peso (ARS) 1 ARS = 0.5055 THB
THB ARS
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Argentina,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Argentine Peso international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Argentine Pesos (ARS)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 20/11/1920th November 2019 1 THB = 1.976 ARS
Tue 19/11/1919th November 2019 1 THB = 1.9756 ARS
Mon 18/11/1918th November 2019 1 THB = 1.968 ARS
Sun 17/11/1917th November 2019 1 THB = 1.9662 ARS
Sat 16/11/1916th November 2019 1 THB = 1.9689 ARS
Fri 15/11/1915th November 2019 1 THB = 1.9689 ARS
Thu 14/11/1914th November 2019 1 THB = 1.9735 ARS
Wed 13/11/1913th November 2019 1 THB = 1.9732 ARS
Tue 12/11/1912th November 2019 1 THB = 1.9656 ARS
Mon 11/11/1911th November 2019 1 THB = 1.9636 ARS
Sun 10/11/1910th November 2019 1 THB = 1.9599 ARS
Sat 09/11/199th November 2019 1 THB = 1.9605 ARS
Fri 08/11/198th November 2019 1 THB = 1.9605 ARS
Thu 07/11/197th November 2019 1 THB = 1.9586 ARS

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Argentine Pesos - 1 THB = 2.376 ARS

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into ARS:1.9819.7898.92197.84989.181978.35
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into ARS:4945.889891.7614837.6419783.5298917.59197835.18

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.026 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.049 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.487 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.189 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.044 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.033 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.052 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.122 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.376 Indian Rupee