You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Argentine Pesos | THB to ARS
Tuesday 23 July 2019

Convert Baht to Argentine Pesos | THB to ARS

Convert THB to ARS using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 1.3732 Argentine Peso

On this page convert THB to ARS using live currency rates as of 23/07/2019 10:44. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Argentine Pesos charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 1.3732 ARS
TO =
Argentine Peso (ARS) 1 ARS = 0.7282 THB
THB ARS
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Argentina,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Argentine Peso international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Argentine Pesos (ARS)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 22/07/1922nd July 2019 1 THB = 1.3764 ARS
Sun 21/07/1921st July 2019 1 THB = 1.3756 ARS
Sat 20/07/1920th July 2019 1 THB = 1.3731 ARS
Fri 19/07/1919th July 2019 1 THB = 1.3748 ARS
Thu 18/07/1918th July 2019 1 THB = 1.3744 ARS
Wed 17/07/1917th July 2019 1 THB = 1.3762 ARS
Tue 16/07/1916th July 2019 1 THB = 1.3803 ARS
Mon 15/07/1915th July 2019 1 THB = 1.3728 ARS
Sun 14/07/1914th July 2019 1 THB = 1.3444 ARS
Sat 13/07/1913th July 2019 1 THB = 1.3444 ARS
Fri 12/07/1912th July 2019 1 THB = 1.3444 ARS
Thu 11/07/1911th July 2019 1 THB = 1.3571 ARS
Wed 10/07/1910th July 2019 1 THB = 1.364 ARS
Tue 09/07/199th July 2019 1 THB = 1.3555 ARS

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Argentine Pesos - 1 THB = 2.23 ARS

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into ARS:1.3713.7368.66137.32686.591373.18
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into ARS:3432.956865.9110298.8613731.8268659.08137318.15

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.026 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.046 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.45 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.184 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.048 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.119 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.23 Indian Rupee