You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Colombian Peso | THB to COP
Monday 12 April 2021

Convert Baht to Colombian Peso | THB to COP

Convert THB to COP using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 114.9326 Colombian Peso

On this page convert THB to COP using live currency rates as of 12/04/2021 08:10. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Colombian Peso charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 114.9326 COP
TO =
Colombian Peso (COP) 1 COP = 0.0087 THB
THB COP
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Colombia,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Colombian Peso international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Colombian Peso (COP)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 11/04/2111th April 2021 1 THB = 115.2198 COP
Sat 10/04/2110th April 2021 1 THB = 116.3499 COP
Fri 09/04/219th April 2021 1 THB = 115.2172 COP
Thu 08/04/218th April 2021 1 THB = 115.7398 COP
Wed 07/04/217th April 2021 1 THB = 116.0708 COP
Tue 06/04/216th April 2021 1 THB = 116.8213 COP
Mon 05/04/215th April 2021 1 THB = 116.0593 COP
Sun 04/04/214th April 2021 1 THB = 116.9436 COP
Sat 03/04/213rd April 2021 1 THB = 116.9316 COP
Fri 02/04/212nd April 2021 1 THB = 117.0231 COP
Thu 01/04/211st April 2021 1 THB = 116.9324 COP
Wed 31/03/2131st March 2021 1 THB = 119.4402 COP
Tue 30/03/2130th March 2021 1 THB = 118.9953 COP
Mon 29/03/2129th March 2021 1 THB = 118.2906 COP

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Colombian Peso - 1 THB = 2.371 COP

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into COP:114.931149.335746.6311493.2657466.31114932.61
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into COP:287331.54574663.07861994.611149326.155746630.7311493261.47

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.023 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.042 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.464 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.26 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.04 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.045 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.116 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.371 Indian Rupee