You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Czech Koruna | THB to CZK
Wednesday 30 November 2022

Convert Baht to Czech Koruna | THB to CZK

Convert THB to CZK using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.6671 Czech Koruna

On this page convert THB to CZK using live currency rates as of 30/11/2022 17:41. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Czech Koruna charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.6671 CZK
TO =
Czech Koruna (CZK) 1 CZK = 1.499 THB
THB CZK
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Czech republic,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Czech Koruna international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Czech Koruna (CZK)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 29/11/2229th November 2022 1 THB = 0.6657 CZK
Mon 28/11/2228th November 2022 1 THB = 0.6574 CZK
Sun 27/11/2227th November 2022 1 THB = 0.6552 CZK
Sat 26/11/2226th November 2022 1 THB = 0.6564 CZK
Fri 25/11/2225th November 2022 1 THB = 0.6564 CZK
Thu 24/11/2224th November 2022 1 THB = 0.6551 CZK
Wed 23/11/2223rd November 2022 1 THB = 0.65 CZK
Tue 22/11/2222nd November 2022 1 THB = 0.6544 CZK
Mon 21/11/2221st November 2022 1 THB = 0.6546 CZK
Sun 20/11/2220th November 2022 1 THB = 0.6584 CZK
Sat 19/11/2219th November 2022 1 THB = 0.6584 CZK
Fri 18/11/2218th November 2022 1 THB = 0.6597 CZK
Thu 17/11/2217th November 2022 1 THB = 0.6564 CZK
Wed 16/11/2216th November 2022 1 THB = 0.6548 CZK

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Czech Koruna - 1 THB = 2.305 CZK

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into CZK:0.676.6733.3666.71333.56667.12
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CZK:1667.83335.65003.46671.23335666712

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.042 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.48 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.526 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.038 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.028 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.045 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.104 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.305 Indian Rupee