You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Czech Koruna | THB to CZK
Tuesday 23 April 2024

Convert Baht to Czech Koruna | THB to CZK

Convert THB to CZK using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.638 Czech Koruna

On this page convert THB to CZK using live currency rates as of 23/04/2024 18:58. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Czech Koruna charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.638 CZK
TO =
Czech Koruna (CZK) 1 CZK = 1.5674 THB
THB CZK
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Czech republic,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Czech Koruna international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Czech Koruna (CZK)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 22/04/2422nd April 2024 1 THB = 0.6397 CZK
Sun 21/04/2421st April 2024 1 THB = 0.6434 CZK
Sat 20/04/2420th April 2024 1 THB = 0.6442 CZK
Fri 19/04/2419th April 2024 1 THB = 0.6438 CZK
Thu 18/04/2418th April 2024 1 THB = 0.6454 CZK
Wed 17/04/2417th April 2024 1 THB = 0.6439 CZK
Tue 16/04/2416th April 2024 1 THB = 0.6468 CZK
Mon 15/04/2415th April 2024 1 THB = 0.6479 CZK
Sun 14/04/2414th April 2024 1 THB = 0.6509 CZK
Sat 13/04/2413th April 2024 1 THB = 0.6554 CZK
Fri 12/04/2412th April 2024 1 THB = 0.6547 CZK
Thu 11/04/2411th April 2024 1 THB = 0.6486 CZK
Wed 10/04/2410th April 2024 1 THB = 0.6452 CZK
Tue 09/04/249th April 2024 1 THB = 0.6446 CZK

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Czech Koruna - 1 THB = 2.255 CZK

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into CZK:0.646.3831.963.8319637.99
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CZK:1594.983189.974784.956379.9431899.6863799.35

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.022 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.042 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.517 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.882 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.037 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.027 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.046 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.099 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.255 Indian Rupee