You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Czech Koruna | THB to CZK
Monday 20 May 2019

Convert Baht to Czech Koruna | THB to CZK

Convert THB to CZK using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.7252 Czech Koruna

On this page convert THB to CZK using live currency rates as of 20/05/2019 12:01. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Czech Koruna charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.7252 CZK
TO =
Czech Koruna (CZK) 1 CZK = 1.3788 THB
THB CZK
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Czech republic,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Czech Koruna international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Czech Koruna (CZK)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 19/05/1919th May 2019 1 THB = 0.7251 CZK
Sat 18/05/1918th May 2019 1 THB = 0.7251 CZK
Fri 17/05/1917th May 2019 1 THB = 0.7251 CZK
Thu 16/05/1916th May 2019 1 THB = 0.7267 CZK
Wed 15/05/1915th May 2019 1 THB = 0.7279 CZK
Tue 14/05/1914th May 2019 1 THB = 0.7293 CZK
Mon 13/05/1913th May 2019 1 THB = 0.7251 CZK
Sun 12/05/1912th May 2019 1 THB = 0.7259 CZK
Sat 11/05/1911th May 2019 1 THB = 0.7256 CZK
Fri 10/05/1910th May 2019 1 THB = 0.7256 CZK
Thu 09/05/199th May 2019 1 THB = 0.7219 CZK
Wed 08/05/198th May 2019 1 THB = 0.7227 CZK
Tue 07/05/197th May 2019 1 THB = 0.7202 CZK
Mon 06/05/196th May 2019 1 THB = 0.7185 CZK

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Czech Koruna - 1 THB = 2.19 CZK

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into CZK:0.737.2536.2672.52362.62725.24
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CZK:1813.113626.215439.327252.4236262.1172524.21

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.045 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.452 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.19 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.048 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.115 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.19 Indian Rupee