You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Czech Koruna | THB to CZK
Sunday 24 January 2021

Convert Baht to Czech Koruna | THB to CZK

Convert THB to CZK using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.7164 Czech Koruna

On this page convert THB to CZK using live currency rates as of 24/01/2021 06:23. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Czech Koruna charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.7164 CZK
TO =
Czech Koruna (CZK) 1 CZK = 1.3958 THB
THB CZK
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Czech republic,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Czech Koruna international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Czech Koruna (CZK)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 23/01/2123rd January 2021 1 THB = 0.7164 CZK
Fri 22/01/2122nd January 2021 1 THB = 0.7164 CZK
Thu 21/01/2121st January 2021 1 THB = 0.7168 CZK
Wed 20/01/2120th January 2021 1 THB = 0.7191 CZK
Tue 19/01/2119th January 2021 1 THB = 0.7185 CZK
Mon 18/01/2118th January 2021 1 THB = 0.7188 CZK
Sun 17/01/2117th January 2021 1 THB = 0.7201 CZK
Sat 16/01/2116th January 2021 1 THB = 0.7205 CZK
Fri 15/01/2115th January 2021 1 THB = 0.7203 CZK
Thu 14/01/2114th January 2021 1 THB = 0.7171 CZK
Wed 13/01/2113th January 2021 1 THB = 0.717 CZK
Tue 12/01/2112th January 2021 1 THB = 0.7134 CZK
Mon 11/01/2111th January 2021 1 THB = 0.7163 CZK
Sun 10/01/2110th January 2021 1 THB = 0.7119 CZK

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Czech Koruna - 1 THB = 2.436 CZK

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into CZK:0.727.1635.8271.64358.21716.42
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CZK:1791.043582.095373.137164.1735820.8671641.71

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.043 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.506 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.247 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.033 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.046 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.123 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.436 Indian Rupee