You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Czech Koruna | THB to CZK
Tuesday 17 September 2019

Convert Baht to Czech Koruna | THB to CZK

Convert THB to CZK using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.767 Czech Koruna

On this page convert THB to CZK using live currency rates as of 17/09/2019 20:20. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Czech Koruna charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.767 CZK
TO =
Czech Koruna (CZK) 1 CZK = 1.3038 THB
THB CZK
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Czech republic,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Czech Koruna international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Czech Koruna (CZK)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 16/09/1916th September 2019 1 THB = 0.7698 CZK
Sun 15/09/1915th September 2019 1 THB = 0.7655 CZK
Sat 14/09/1914th September 2019 1 THB = 0.7709 CZK
Fri 13/09/1913th September 2019 1 THB = 0.7709 CZK
Thu 12/09/1912th September 2019 1 THB = 0.7663 CZK
Wed 11/09/1911th September 2019 1 THB = 0.7689 CZK
Tue 10/09/1910th September 2019 1 THB = 0.7644 CZK
Mon 09/09/199th September 2019 1 THB = 0.7633 CZK
Sun 08/09/198th September 2019 1 THB = 0.7642 CZK
Sat 07/09/197th September 2019 1 THB = 0.7714 CZK
Fri 06/09/196th September 2019 1 THB = 0.7727 CZK
Thu 05/09/195th September 2019 1 THB = 0.7631 CZK
Wed 04/09/194th September 2019 1 THB = 0.7669 CZK
Tue 03/09/193rd September 2019 1 THB = 0.7696 CZK

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Czech Koruna - 1 THB = 2.342 CZK

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into CZK:0.777.6738.3576.7383.51767.02
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CZK:1917.543835.085752.627670.1638350.8176701.62

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.026 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.048 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.482 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.187 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.043 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.033 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.052 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.12 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.342 Indian Rupee