You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Pounds | THB to GBP
Thursday 25 February 2021

Convert Baht to Pounds | THB to GBP

Convert THB to GBP using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.0236 British Pound

On this page convert THB to GBP using live currency rates as of 25/02/2021 02:58. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Pounds charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.0236 GBP
TO =
British Pound (GBP) 1 GBP = 42.4469 THB
THB GBP
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Guernsey, Isle of man, Jersey, United kingdom,

Looking to make a Thai Baht British Pound international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Pounds (GBP)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 24/02/2124th February 2021 1 THB = 0.0235 GBP
Tue 23/02/2123rd February 2021 1 THB = 0.0236 GBP
Mon 22/02/2122nd February 2021 1 THB = 0.0237 GBP
Sun 21/02/2121st February 2021 1 THB = 0.0238 GBP
Sat 20/02/2120th February 2021 1 THB = 0.0238 GBP
Fri 19/02/2119th February 2021 1 THB = 0.0238 GBP
Thu 18/02/2118th February 2021 1 THB = 0.0239 GBP
Wed 17/02/2117th February 2021 1 THB = 0.024 GBP
Tue 16/02/2116th February 2021 1 THB = 0.024 GBP
Mon 15/02/2115th February 2021 1 THB = 0.024 GBP
Sun 14/02/2114th February 2021 1 THB = 0.0241 GBP
Sat 13/02/2113th February 2021 1 THB = 0.0242 GBP
Fri 12/02/2112th February 2021 1 THB = 0.0242 GBP
Thu 11/02/2111th February 2021 1 THB = 0.0242 GBP

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Pounds - 1 THB = 2.408 GBP

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into GBP:0.020.241.182.3611.7823.56
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into GBP:58.9117.79176.69235.591177.942355.88

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.042 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.483 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.239 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.033 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.045 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.122 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.408 Indian Rupee