You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Pounds | THB to GBP
Friday 7 May 2021

Convert Baht to Pounds | THB to GBP

Convert THB to GBP using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.0231 British Pound

On this page convert THB to GBP using live currency rates as of 07/05/2021 12:17. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Pounds charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.0231 GBP
TO =
British Pound (GBP) 1 GBP = 43.3424 THB
THB GBP
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Guernsey, Isle of man, Jersey, United kingdom,

Looking to make a Thai Baht British Pound international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Pounds (GBP)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 06/05/216th May 2021 1 THB = 0.023 GBP
Wed 05/05/215th May 2021 1 THB = 0.0231 GBP
Tue 04/05/214th May 2021 1 THB = 0.0231 GBP
Mon 03/05/213rd May 2021 1 THB = 0.0231 GBP
Sun 02/05/212nd May 2021 1 THB = 0.0232 GBP
Sat 01/05/211st May 2021 1 THB = 0.0232 GBP
Fri 30/04/2130th April 2021 1 THB = 0.0232 GBP
Thu 29/04/2129th April 2021 1 THB = 0.023 GBP
Wed 28/04/2128th April 2021 1 THB = 0.0229 GBP
Tue 27/04/2127th April 2021 1 THB = 0.0229 GBP
Mon 26/04/2126th April 2021 1 THB = 0.0229 GBP
Sun 25/04/2125th April 2021 1 THB = 0.0229 GBP
Sat 24/04/2124th April 2021 1 THB = 0.0229 GBP
Fri 23/04/2123rd April 2021 1 THB = 0.0229 GBP

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Pounds - 1 THB = 2.358 GBP

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into GBP:0.020.231.152.3111.5423.07
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into GBP:57.68115.36173.04230.721153.62307.21

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.023 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.041 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.457 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.266 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.039 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.044 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.118 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.358 Indian Rupee