You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Taiwan Dollar | THB to TWD
Friday 23 August 2019

Convert Baht to Taiwan Dollar | THB to TWD

Convert THB to TWD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 1.0187 Taiwan Dollar

On this page convert THB to TWD using live currency rates as of 23/08/2019 01:47. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Taiwan Dollar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 1.0187 TWD
TO =
Taiwan Dollar (TWD) 1 TWD = 0.9816 THB
THB TWD
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Taiwan,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Taiwan Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Taiwan Dollar (TWD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 22/08/1922nd August 2019 1 THB = 1.0184 TWD
Wed 21/08/1921st August 2019 1 THB = 1.0175 TWD
Tue 20/08/1920th August 2019 1 THB = 1.0177 TWD
Mon 19/08/1919th August 2019 1 THB = 1.0152 TWD
Sun 18/08/1918th August 2019 1 THB = 1.0128 TWD
Sat 17/08/1917th August 2019 1 THB = 1.0132 TWD
Fri 16/08/1916th August 2019 1 THB = 1.0132 TWD
Thu 15/08/1915th August 2019 1 THB = 1.0132 TWD
Wed 14/08/1914th August 2019 1 THB = 1.0183 TWD
Tue 13/08/1913th August 2019 1 THB = 1.0104 TWD
Mon 12/08/1912th August 2019 1 THB = 1.0195 TWD
Sun 11/08/1911th August 2019 1 THB = 1.0195 TWD
Sat 10/08/1910th August 2019 1 THB = 1.0309 TWD
Fri 09/08/199th August 2019 1 THB = 1.0308 TWD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Taiwan Dollar - 1 THB = 2.335 TWD

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into TWD:1.0210.1950.94101.87509.351018.7
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into TWD:2546.755093.517640.2610187.0150935.06101870.11

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.027 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.048 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.494 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.187 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.043 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.051 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.119 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.335 Indian Rupee