You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Taiwan Dollar | THB to TWD
Wednesday 12 August 2020

Convert Baht to Taiwan Dollar | THB to TWD

Convert THB to TWD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.9454 Taiwan Dollar

On this page convert THB to TWD using live currency rates as of 12/08/2020 19:14. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Taiwan Dollar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.9454 TWD
TO =
Taiwan Dollar (TWD) 1 TWD = 1.0578 THB
THB TWD
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Taiwan,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Taiwan Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Taiwan Dollar (TWD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 11/08/2011th August 2020 1 THB = 0.943 TWD
Mon 10/08/2010th August 2020 1 THB = 0.9426 TWD
Sun 09/08/209th August 2020 1 THB = 0.943 TWD
Sat 08/08/208th August 2020 1 THB = 0.9428 TWD
Fri 07/08/207th August 2020 1 THB = 0.9427 TWD
Thu 06/08/206th August 2020 1 THB = 0.9449 TWD
Wed 05/08/205th August 2020 1 THB = 0.946 TWD
Tue 04/08/204th August 2020 1 THB = 0.9466 TWD
Mon 03/08/203rd August 2020 1 THB = 0.9408 TWD
Sun 02/08/202nd August 2020 1 THB = 0.9384 TWD
Sat 01/08/201st August 2020 1 THB = 0.9376 TWD
Fri 31/07/2031st July 2020 1 THB = 0.9381 TWD
Thu 30/07/2030th July 2020 1 THB = 0.9342 TWD
Wed 29/07/2029th July 2020 1 THB = 0.9314 TWD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Taiwan Dollar - 1 THB = 2.408 TWD

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into TWD:0.959.4547.2794.54472.7945.4
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into TWD:2363.494726.997090.489453.9847269.8894539.75

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.045 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.561 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.235 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.043 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.049 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.118 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.408 Indian Rupee