You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Taiwan Dollar | THB to TWD
Thursday 22 February 2024

Convert Baht to Taiwan Dollar | THB to TWD

Convert THB to TWD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.8777 Taiwan Dollar

On this page convert THB to TWD using live currency rates as of 22/02/2024 21:17. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Taiwan Dollar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.8777 TWD
TO =
Taiwan Dollar (TWD) 1 TWD = 1.1393 THB
THB TWD
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Taiwan,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Taiwan Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Taiwan Dollar (TWD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 21/02/2421st February 2024 1 THB = 0.8758 TWD
Tue 20/02/2420th February 2024 1 THB = 0.8718 TWD
Mon 19/02/2419th February 2024 1 THB = 0.8697 TWD
Sun 18/02/2418th February 2024 1 THB = 0.8713 TWD
Sat 17/02/2417th February 2024 1 THB = 0.8725 TWD
Fri 16/02/2416th February 2024 1 THB = 0.8724 TWD
Thu 15/02/2415th February 2024 1 THB = 0.868 TWD
Wed 14/02/2414th February 2024 1 THB = 0.8686 TWD
Tue 13/02/2413th February 2024 1 THB = 0.8738 TWD
Mon 12/02/2412th February 2024 1 THB = 0.8731 TWD
Sun 11/02/2411th February 2024 1 THB = 0.8741 TWD
Sat 10/02/2410th February 2024 1 THB = 0.8723 TWD
Fri 09/02/249th February 2024 1 THB = 0.8739 TWD
Thu 08/02/248th February 2024 1 THB = 0.8742 TWD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Taiwan Dollar - 1 THB = 2.307 TWD

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into TWD:0.888.7843.8987.77438.85877.7
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into TWD:2194.264388.526582.788777.0443885.2187770.42

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.022 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.042 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.534 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.863 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.038 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.028 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.045 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.102 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.307 Indian Rupee