You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Yemen Riyal | THB to YER
Monday 25 March 2019

Convert Baht to Yemen Riyal | THB to YER

Convert THB to YER using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 7.9268 Yemen Riyal

On this page convert THB to YER using live currency rates as of 25/03/2019 04:01. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Yemen Riyal charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 7.9268 YER
TO =
Yemen Riyal (YER) 1 YER = 0.1262 THB
THB YER
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Yemen,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Yemen Riyal international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Yemen Riyal (YER)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 24/03/1924th March 2019 1 THB = 7.895 YER
Sat 23/03/1923rd March 2019 1 THB = 7.9101 YER
Fri 22/03/1922nd March 2019 1 THB = 7.8892 YER
Thu 21/03/1921st March 2019 1 THB = 7.8851 YER
Wed 20/03/1920th March 2019 1 THB = 7.9085 YER
Tue 19/03/1919th March 2019 1 THB = 7.9038 YER
Mon 18/03/1918th March 2019 1 THB = 7.9018 YER
Sun 17/03/1917th March 2019 1 THB = 7.9009 YER
Sat 16/03/1916th March 2019 1 THB = 7.9175 YER
Fri 15/03/1915th March 2019 1 THB = 7.912 YER
Thu 14/03/1914th March 2019 1 THB = 7.8835 YER
Wed 13/03/1913th March 2019 1 THB = 7.9234 YER
Tue 12/03/1912th March 2019 1 THB = 7.9075 YER
Mon 11/03/1911th March 2019 1 THB = 7.9074 YER

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Yemen Riyal - 1 THB = 2.189 YER

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into YER:7.9379.27396.34792.683963.387926.76
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into YER:19816.8939633.7859450.6779267.56396337.79792675.58

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.045 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.46 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.18 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.043 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.046 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.116 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.189 Indian Rupee