You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Yemen Riyal | THB to YER
Saturday 6 June 2020

Convert Baht to Yemen Riyal | THB to YER

Convert THB to YER using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 7.9474 Yemen Riyal

On this page convert THB to YER using live currency rates as of 06/06/2020 09:42. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Yemen Riyal charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 7.9474 YER
TO =
Yemen Riyal (YER) 1 YER = 0.1258 THB
THB YER
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Yemen,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Yemen Riyal international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Yemen Riyal (YER)

The last 14 days currency values...

Fri 05/06/205th June 2020 1 THB = 7.949 YER
Thu 04/06/204th June 2020 1 THB = 7.9319 YER
Wed 03/06/203rd June 2020 1 THB = 7.9282 YER
Tue 02/06/202nd June 2020 1 THB = 7.9352 YER
Mon 01/06/201st June 2020 1 THB = 7.9034 YER
Sun 31/05/2031st May 2020 1 THB = 7.8643 YER
Sat 30/05/2030th May 2020 1 THB = 7.8744 YER
Fri 29/05/2029th May 2020 1 THB = 7.8744 YER
Thu 28/05/2028th May 2020 1 THB = 7.8574 YER
Wed 27/05/2027th May 2020 1 THB = 7.8425 YER
Tue 26/05/2026th May 2020 1 THB = 7.8419 YER
Mon 25/05/2025th May 2020 1 THB = 7.8305 YER
Sun 24/05/2024th May 2020 1 THB = 7.8434 YER
Sat 23/05/2023rd May 2020 1 THB = 7.8469 YER

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Yemen Riyal - 1 THB = 2.399 YER

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into YER:7.9579.47397.37794.743973.717947.42
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into YER:19868.5639737.1259605.6879474.24397371.22794742.44

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.046 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.535 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.215 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.043 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.049 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.117 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.399 Indian Rupee