You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Yemen Riyal | THB to YER
Sunday 11 April 2021

Convert Baht to Yemen Riyal | THB to YER

Convert THB to YER using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 7.9526 Yemen Riyal

On this page convert THB to YER using live currency rates as of 11/04/2021 20:21. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Yemen Riyal charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 7.9526 YER
TO =
Yemen Riyal (YER) 1 YER = 0.1257 THB
THB YER
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Yemen,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Yemen Riyal international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Yemen Riyal (YER)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 10/04/2110th April 2021 1 THB = 7.9564 YER
Fri 09/04/219th April 2021 1 THB = 7.9596 YER
Thu 08/04/218th April 2021 1 THB = 7.9634 YER
Wed 07/04/217th April 2021 1 THB = 7.9776 YER
Tue 06/04/216th April 2021 1 THB = 8.0035 YER
Mon 05/04/215th April 2021 1 THB = 7.9874 YER
Sun 04/04/214th April 2021 1 THB = 8.0136 YER
Sat 03/04/213rd April 2021 1 THB = 8.0106 YER
Fri 02/04/212nd April 2021 1 THB = 8.0009 YER
Thu 01/04/211st April 2021 1 THB = 8.0266 YER
Wed 31/03/2131st March 2021 1 THB = 8.013 YER
Tue 30/03/2130th March 2021 1 THB = 8.001 YER
Mon 29/03/2129th March 2021 1 THB = 8.0256 YER
Sun 28/03/2128th March 2021 1 THB = 8.042 YER

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Yemen Riyal - 1 THB = 2.375 YER

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into YER:7.9579.53397.63795.263976.287952.56
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into YER:19881.4139762.8159644.2279525.63397628.13795256.26

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.023 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.042 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.464 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.26 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.04 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.045 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.117 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.375 Indian Rupee