You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Yemen Riyal | THB to YER
Tuesday 10 December 2019

Convert Baht to Yemen Riyal | THB to YER

Convert THB to YER using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 8.2571 Yemen Riyal

On this page convert THB to YER using live currency rates as of 10/12/2019 06:27. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Yemen Riyal charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 8.2571 YER
TO =
Yemen Riyal (YER) 1 YER = 0.1211 THB
THB YER
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Yemen,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Yemen Riyal international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Yemen Riyal (YER)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 09/12/199th December 2019 1 THB = 8.2606 YER
Sun 08/12/198th December 2019 1 THB = 8.2473 YER
Sat 07/12/197th December 2019 1 THB = 8.2471 YER
Fri 06/12/196th December 2019 1 THB = 8.2471 YER
Thu 05/12/195th December 2019 1 THB = 8.239 YER
Wed 04/12/194th December 2019 1 THB = 8.2624 YER
Tue 03/12/193rd December 2019 1 THB = 8.2695 YER
Mon 02/12/192nd December 2019 1 THB = 8.2678 YER
Sun 01/12/191st December 2019 1 THB = 8.2861 YER
Sat 30/11/1930th November 2019 1 THB = 8.2866 YER
Fri 29/11/1929th November 2019 1 THB = 8.2866 YER
Thu 28/11/1928th November 2019 1 THB = 8.2832 YER
Wed 27/11/1927th November 2019 1 THB = 8.2821 YER
Tue 26/11/1926th November 2019 1 THB = 8.2847 YER

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Yemen Riyal - 1 THB = 2.339 YER

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into YER:8.2682.57412.85825.714128.548257.08
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into YER:20642.6941285.3861928.0882570.77412853.84825707.67

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.048 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.483 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.192 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.044 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.033 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.05 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.121 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.339 Indian Rupee