You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Yemen Riyal | THB to YER
Friday 22 January 2021

Convert Baht to Yemen Riyal | THB to YER

Convert THB to YER using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 8.3433 Yemen Riyal

On this page convert THB to YER using live currency rates as of 22/01/2021 13:23. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Yemen Riyal charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 8.3433 YER
TO =
Yemen Riyal (YER) 1 YER = 0.1199 THB
THB YER
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Yemen,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Yemen Riyal international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Yemen Riyal (YER)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 21/01/2121st January 2021 1 THB = 8.369 YER
Wed 20/01/2120th January 2021 1 THB = 8.3584 YER
Tue 19/01/2119th January 2021 1 THB = 8.3478 YER
Mon 18/01/2118th January 2021 1 THB = 8.3154 YER
Sun 17/01/2117th January 2021 1 THB = 8.3162 YER
Sat 16/01/2116th January 2021 1 THB = 8.3218 YER
Fri 15/01/2115th January 2021 1 THB = 8.3218 YER
Thu 14/01/2114th January 2021 1 THB = 8.3481 YER
Wed 13/01/2113th January 2021 1 THB = 8.3393 YER
Tue 12/01/2112th January 2021 1 THB = 8.3343 YER
Mon 11/01/2111th January 2021 1 THB = 8.303 YER
Sun 10/01/2110th January 2021 1 THB = 8.3064 YER
Sat 09/01/219th January 2021 1 THB = 8.309 YER
Fri 08/01/218th January 2021 1 THB = 8.3147 YER

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Yemen Riyal - 1 THB = 2.432 YER

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into YER:8.3483.43417.16834.334171.638343.25
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into YER:20858.1341716.2562574.3883432.51417162.55834325.1

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.043 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.504 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.248 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.033 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.046 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.122 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.432 Indian Rupee