You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Bulgarian Lev | THB to BGN
Saturday 26 November 2022

Convert Baht to Bulgarian Lev | THB to BGN

Convert THB to BGN using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.0526 Bulgarian Lev

On this page convert THB to BGN using live currency rates as of 26/11/2022 10:12. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Bulgarian Lev charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.0526 BGN
TO =
Bulgarian Lev (BGN) 1 BGN = 18.9945 THB
THB BGN
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Bulgaria,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Bulgarian Lev international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Bulgarian Lev (BGN)

The last 14 days currency values...

Fri 25/11/2225th November 2022 1 THB = 0.0526 BGN
Thu 24/11/2224th November 2022 1 THB = 0.0525 BGN
Wed 23/11/2223rd November 2022 1 THB = 0.0523 BGN
Tue 22/11/2222nd November 2022 1 THB = 0.0526 BGN
Mon 21/11/2221st November 2022 1 THB = 0.0526 BGN
Sun 20/11/2220th November 2022 1 THB = 0.0529 BGN
Sat 19/11/2219th November 2022 1 THB = 0.0528 BGN
Fri 18/11/2218th November 2022 1 THB = 0.0529 BGN
Thu 17/11/2217th November 2022 1 THB = 0.0526 BGN
Wed 16/11/2216th November 2022 1 THB = 0.0526 BGN
Tue 15/11/2215th November 2022 1 THB = 0.0531 BGN
Mon 14/11/2214th November 2022 1 THB = 0.0531 BGN
Sun 13/11/2213th November 2022 1 THB = 0.0523 BGN
Sat 12/11/2212th November 2022 1 THB = 0.0526 BGN

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Bulgarian Lev - 1 THB = 2.288 BGN

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into BGN:0.050.532.635.2626.3252.65
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BGN:131.62263.23394.85526.472632.345264.69

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.023 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.042 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.479 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.522 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.038 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.028 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.045 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.103 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.288 Indian Rupee