You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Bulgarian Lev | THB to BGN
Tuesday 12 November 2019

Convert Baht to Bulgarian Lev | THB to BGN

Convert THB to BGN using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.0585 Bulgarian Lev

On this page convert THB to BGN using live currency rates as of 12/11/2019 19:46. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Bulgarian Lev charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.0585 BGN
TO =
Bulgarian Lev (BGN) 1 BGN = 17.0865 THB
THB BGN
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Bulgaria,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Bulgarian Lev international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Bulgarian Lev (BGN)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 11/11/1911th November 2019 1 THB = 0.0584 BGN
Sun 10/11/1910th November 2019 1 THB = 0.0585 BGN
Sat 09/11/199th November 2019 1 THB = 0.0585 BGN
Fri 08/11/198th November 2019 1 THB = 0.0585 BGN
Thu 07/11/197th November 2019 1 THB = 0.0582 BGN
Wed 06/11/196th November 2019 1 THB = 0.0583 BGN
Tue 05/11/195th November 2019 1 THB = 0.0583 BGN
Mon 04/11/194th November 2019 1 THB = 0.0582 BGN
Sun 03/11/193rd November 2019 1 THB = 0.058 BGN
Sat 02/11/192nd November 2019 1 THB = 0.058 BGN
Fri 01/11/191st November 2019 1 THB = 0.0582 BGN
Thu 31/10/1931st October 2019 1 THB = 0.0581 BGN
Wed 30/10/1930th October 2019 1 THB = 0.0581 BGN
Tue 29/10/1929th October 2019 1 THB = 0.0581 BGN

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Bulgarian Lev - 1 THB = 2.367 BGN

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into BGN:0.060.592.935.8529.2658.53
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BGN:146.31292.63438.94585.262926.285852.57

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.026 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.048 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.492 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.19 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.044 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.033 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.052 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.121 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.367 Indian Rupee