You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Swedish Krona | THB to SEK
Monday 15 April 2024

Convert Baht to Swedish Krona | THB to SEK

Convert THB to SEK using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.2958 Swedish Krona

On this page convert THB to SEK using live currency rates as of 15/04/2024 13:40. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Swedish Krona charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.2958 SEK
TO =
Swedish Krona (SEK) 1 SEK = 3.3804 THB
THB SEK
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Sweden,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Swedish Krona international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Swedish Krona (SEK)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 14/04/2414th April 2024 1 THB = 0.2971 SEK
Sat 13/04/2413th April 2024 1 THB = 0.2995 SEK
Fri 12/04/2412th April 2024 1 THB = 0.2991 SEK
Thu 11/04/2411th April 2024 1 THB = 0.2942 SEK
Wed 10/04/2410th April 2024 1 THB = 0.2922 SEK
Tue 09/04/249th April 2024 1 THB = 0.2907 SEK
Mon 08/04/248th April 2024 1 THB = 0.2877 SEK
Sun 07/04/247th April 2024 1 THB = 0.2906 SEK
Sat 06/04/246th April 2024 1 THB = 0.2916 SEK
Fri 05/04/245th April 2024 1 THB = 0.2924 SEK
Thu 04/04/244th April 2024 1 THB = 0.2901 SEK
Wed 03/04/243rd April 2024 1 THB = 0.291 SEK
Tue 02/04/242nd April 2024 1 THB = 0.2935 SEK
Mon 01/04/241st April 2024 1 THB = 0.2949 SEK

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Swedish Krona - 1 THB = 2.273 SEK

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into SEK:0.32.9614.7929.58147.91295.82
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SEK:739.551479.12218.652958.1914790.9729581.95

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.022 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.042 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.517 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.883 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.037 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.027 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.046 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.1 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.273 Indian Rupee