You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Swedish Krona | THB to SEK
Wednesday 20 March 2019

Convert Baht to Swedish Krona | THB to SEK

Convert THB to SEK using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.2892 Swedish Krona

On this page convert THB to SEK using live currency rates as of 20/03/2019 17:48. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Swedish Krona charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.2892 SEK
TO =
Swedish Krona (SEK) 1 SEK = 3.4573 THB
THB SEK
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Sweden,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Swedish Krona international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Swedish Krona (SEK)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 19/03/1919th March 2019 1 THB = 0.2905 SEK
Mon 18/03/1918th March 2019 1 THB = 0.2915 SEK
Sun 17/03/1917th March 2019 1 THB = 0.2916 SEK
Sat 16/03/1916th March 2019 1 THB = 0.292 SEK
Fri 15/03/1915th March 2019 1 THB = 0.2918 SEK
Thu 14/03/1914th March 2019 1 THB = 0.293 SEK
Wed 13/03/1913th March 2019 1 THB = 0.294 SEK
Tue 12/03/1912th March 2019 1 THB = 0.2959 SEK
Mon 11/03/1911th March 2019 1 THB = 0.296 SEK
Sun 10/03/1910th March 2019 1 THB = 0.2971 SEK
Sat 09/03/199th March 2019 1 THB = 0.2973 SEK
Fri 08/03/198th March 2019 1 THB = 0.2972 SEK
Thu 07/03/197th March 2019 1 THB = 0.2967 SEK
Wed 06/03/196th March 2019 1 THB = 0.2918 SEK

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Swedish Krona - 1 THB = 2.167 SEK

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into SEK:0.292.8914.4628.92144.62289.24
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SEK:723.111446.222169.342892.4514462.2428924.48

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.044 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.452 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.172 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.046 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.116 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.167 Indian Rupee