You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Malaysian Ringgit | THB to MYR
Monday 12 April 2021

Convert Baht to Malaysian Ringgit | THB to MYR

Convert THB to MYR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.131 Malaysian Ringgit

On this page convert THB to MYR using live currency rates as of 12/04/2021 08:04. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Malaysian Ringgit charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.131 MYR
TO =
Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 1 MYR = 7.6307 THB
THB MYR
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Malaysia,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Malaysian Ringgit international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 11/04/2111th April 2021 1 THB = 0.1314 MYR
Sat 10/04/2110th April 2021 1 THB = 0.1315 MYR
Fri 09/04/219th April 2021 1 THB = 0.1315 MYR
Thu 08/04/218th April 2021 1 THB = 0.1316 MYR
Wed 07/04/217th April 2021 1 THB = 0.1317 MYR
Tue 06/04/216th April 2021 1 THB = 0.1321 MYR
Mon 05/04/215th April 2021 1 THB = 0.1322 MYR
Sun 04/04/214th April 2021 1 THB = 0.1325 MYR
Sat 03/04/213rd April 2021 1 THB = 0.1325 MYR
Fri 02/04/212nd April 2021 1 THB = 0.1323 MYR
Thu 01/04/211st April 2021 1 THB = 0.1329 MYR
Wed 31/03/2131st March 2021 1 THB = 0.1327 MYR
Tue 30/03/2130th March 2021 1 THB = 0.1327 MYR
Mon 29/03/2129th March 2021 1 THB = 0.1327 MYR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Malaysian Ringgit - 1 THB = 2.371 MYR

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into MYR:0.131.316.5513.165.52131.05
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into MYR:327.62655.25982.871310.56552.4913104.98

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.023 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.042 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.464 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.259 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.04 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.045 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.116 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.371 Indian Rupee