You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Malaysian Ringgit | THB to MYR
Monday 22 July 2019

Convert Baht to Malaysian Ringgit | THB to MYR

Convert THB to MYR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.1333 Malaysian Ringgit

On this page convert THB to MYR using live currency rates as of 22/07/2019 02:54. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Malaysian Ringgit charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.1333 MYR
TO =
Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 1 MYR = 7.5001 THB
THB MYR
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Malaysia,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Malaysian Ringgit international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 21/07/1921st July 2019 1 THB = 0.1333 MYR
Sat 20/07/1920th July 2019 1 THB = 0.1331 MYR
Fri 19/07/1919th July 2019 1 THB = 0.1335 MYR
Thu 18/07/1918th July 2019 1 THB = 0.1334 MYR
Wed 17/07/1917th July 2019 1 THB = 0.1333 MYR
Tue 16/07/1916th July 2019 1 THB = 0.1329 MYR
Mon 15/07/1915th July 2019 1 THB = 0.1328 MYR
Sun 14/07/1914th July 2019 1 THB = 0.133 MYR
Sat 13/07/1913th July 2019 1 THB = 0.1331 MYR
Fri 12/07/1912th July 2019 1 THB = 0.1331 MYR
Thu 11/07/1911th July 2019 1 THB = 0.1339 MYR
Wed 10/07/1910th July 2019 1 THB = 0.135 MYR
Tue 09/07/199th July 2019 1 THB = 0.1343 MYR
Mon 08/07/198th July 2019 1 THB = 0.1343 MYR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Malaysian Ringgit - 1 THB = 2.231 MYR

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into MYR:0.131.336.6713.3366.67133.33
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into MYR:333.33666.66999.991333.326666.6213333.24

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.026 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.046 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.452 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.183 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.048 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.119 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.231 Indian Rupee