You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Kuwaiti Dinar | THB to KWD
Sunday 29 January 2023

Convert Baht to Kuwaiti Dinar | THB to KWD

Convert THB to KWD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.0093 Kuwaiti Dinar

On this page convert THB to KWD using live currency rates as of 29/01/2023 15:52. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Kuwaiti Dinar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.0093 KWD
TO =
Kuwaiti Dinar (KWD) 1 KWD = 107.3964 THB
THB KWD
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Kuwait,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Kuwaiti Dinar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Kuwaiti Dinar (KWD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 28/01/2328th January 2023 1 THB = 0.0093 KWD
Fri 27/01/2327th January 2023 1 THB = 0.0093 KWD
Thu 26/01/2326th January 2023 1 THB = 0.0093 KWD
Wed 25/01/2325th January 2023 1 THB = 0.0093 KWD
Tue 24/01/2324th January 2023 1 THB = 0.0093 KWD
Mon 23/01/2323rd January 2023 1 THB = 0.0093 KWD
Sun 22/01/2322nd January 2023 1 THB = 0.0093 KWD
Sat 21/01/2321st January 2023 1 THB = 0.0094 KWD
Fri 20/01/2320th January 2023 1 THB = 0.0094 KWD
Thu 19/01/2319th January 2023 1 THB = 0.0093 KWD
Wed 18/01/2318th January 2023 1 THB = 0.0093 KWD
Tue 17/01/2317th January 2023 1 THB = 0.0092 KWD
Mon 16/01/2316th January 2023 1 THB = 0.0092 KWD
Sun 15/01/2315th January 2023 1 THB = 0.0093 KWD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Kuwaiti Dinar - 1 THB = 2.487 KWD

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into KWD:0.010.090.470.934.669.31
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into KWD:23.2846.5669.8393.11465.57931.13

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.043 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.525 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.574 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.041 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.047 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.112 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.487 Indian Rupee