You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Yen | THB to JPY
Wednesday 10 August 2022

Convert Baht to Yen | THB to JPY

Convert THB to JPY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 3.8052 Japanese Yen

On this page convert THB to JPY using live currency rates as of 10/08/2022 07:02. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Yen charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 3.8052 JPY
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY) 1 JPY = 0.2628 THB
THB JPY
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Japan,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Japanese Yen international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Yen (JPY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 09/08/229th August 2022 1 THB = 3.8203 JPY
Mon 08/08/228th August 2022 1 THB = 3.7919 JPY
Sun 07/08/227th August 2022 1 THB = 3.7781 JPY
Sat 06/08/226th August 2022 1 THB = 3.7759 JPY
Fri 05/08/225th August 2022 1 THB = 3.7741 JPY
Thu 04/08/224th August 2022 1 THB = 3.7108 JPY
Wed 03/08/223rd August 2022 1 THB = 3.6951 JPY
Tue 02/08/222nd August 2022 1 THB = 3.6705 JPY
Mon 01/08/221st August 2022 1 THB = 3.6453 JPY
Sun 31/07/2231st July 2022 1 THB = 3.673 JPY
Sat 30/07/2230th July 2022 1 THB = 3.6732 JPY
Fri 29/07/2229th July 2022 1 THB = 3.6676 JPY
Thu 28/07/2228th July 2022 1 THB = 3.6886 JPY
Wed 27/07/2227th July 2022 1 THB = 3.7241 JPY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Yen - 1 THB = 2.241 JPY

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into JPY:3.8138.05190.26380.521902.613805.21
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into JPY:9513.0319026.0628539.0938052.12190260.6380521.2

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.023 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.041 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.468 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.505 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.036 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.028 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.045 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.104 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.241 Indian Rupee