You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Yen | THB to JPY
Thursday 2 July 2020

Convert Baht to Yen | THB to JPY

Convert THB to JPY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 3.4621 Japanese Yen

On this page convert THB to JPY using live currency rates as of 02/07/2020 20:52. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Yen charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 3.4621 JPY
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY) 1 JPY = 0.2888 THB
THB JPY
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Japan,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Japanese Yen international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Yen (JPY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 01/07/201st July 2020 1 THB = 3.463 JPY
Tue 30/06/2030th June 2020 1 THB = 3.4949 JPY
Mon 29/06/2029th June 2020 1 THB = 3.4852 JPY
Sun 28/06/2028th June 2020 1 THB = 3.467 JPY
Sat 27/06/2027th June 2020 1 THB = 3.4696 JPY
Fri 26/06/2026th June 2020 1 THB = 3.4696 JPY
Thu 25/06/2025th June 2020 1 THB = 3.4689 JPY
Wed 24/06/2024th June 2020 1 THB = 3.4701 JPY
Tue 23/06/2023rd June 2020 1 THB = 3.4451 JPY
Mon 22/06/2022nd June 2020 1 THB = 3.4528 JPY
Sun 21/06/2021st June 2020 1 THB = 3.4469 JPY
Sat 20/06/2020th June 2020 1 THB = 3.4466 JPY
Fri 19/06/2019th June 2020 1 THB = 3.4466 JPY
Thu 18/06/2018th June 2020 1 THB = 3.4419 JPY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Yen - 1 THB = 2.406 JPY

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into JPY:3.4634.62173.1346.211731.033462.05
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into JPY:8655.1417310.2725965.4134620.54173102.72346205.43

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.026 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.046 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.547 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.221 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.044 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.049 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.118 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.406 Indian Rupee