You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Yen | THB to JPY
Sunday 27 November 2022

Convert Baht to Yen | THB to JPY

Convert THB to JPY using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 3.8981 Japanese Yen

On this page convert THB to JPY using live currency rates as of 27/11/2022 09:47. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Yen charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 3.8981 JPY
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY) 1 JPY = 0.2565 THB
THB JPY
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Japan,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Japanese Yen international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Yen (JPY)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 26/11/2226th November 2022 1 THB = 3.8981 JPY
Fri 25/11/2225th November 2022 1 THB = 3.8981 JPY
Thu 24/11/2224th November 2022 1 THB = 3.8734 JPY
Wed 23/11/2223rd November 2022 1 THB = 3.8702 JPY
Tue 22/11/2222nd November 2022 1 THB = 3.911 JPY
Mon 21/11/2221st November 2022 1 THB = 3.9174 JPY
Sun 20/11/2220th November 2022 1 THB = 3.9154 JPY
Sat 19/11/2219th November 2022 1 THB = 3.9184 JPY
Fri 18/11/2218th November 2022 1 THB = 3.9259 JPY
Thu 17/11/2217th November 2022 1 THB = 3.9133 JPY
Wed 16/11/2216th November 2022 1 THB = 3.8908 JPY
Tue 15/11/2215th November 2022 1 THB = 3.9069 JPY
Mon 14/11/2214th November 2022 1 THB = 3.9259 JPY
Sun 13/11/2213th November 2022 1 THB = 3.8709 JPY

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Yen - 1 THB = 2.288 JPY

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into JPY:3.938.98194.9389.811949.043898.08
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into JPY:9745.2119490.4229235.6238980.83194904.16389808.31

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.023 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.042 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.479 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.521 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.038 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.028 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.045 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.103 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.288 Indian Rupee