You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Nepalese Rupees | THB to NPR
Monday 30 March 2020

Convert Baht to Nepalese Rupees | THB to NPR

Convert THB to NPR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 3.6978 Nepalese Rupee

On this page convert THB to NPR using live currency rates as of 30/03/2020 16:31. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Nepalese Rupees charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 3.6978 NPR
TO =
Nepalese Rupee (NPR) 1 NPR = 0.2704 THB
THB NPR
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Nepal,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Nepalese Rupee international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Nepalese Rupees (NPR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 29/03/2029th March 2020 1 THB = 3.6536 NPR
Sat 28/03/2028th March 2020 1 THB = 3.708 NPR
Fri 27/03/2027th March 2020 1 THB = 3.708 NPR
Thu 26/03/2026th March 2020 1 THB = 3.6989 NPR
Wed 25/03/2025th March 2020 1 THB = 3.7284 NPR
Tue 24/03/2024th March 2020 1 THB = 3.7194 NPR
Mon 23/03/2023rd March 2020 1 THB = 3.6941 NPR
Sun 22/03/2022nd March 2020 1 THB = 3.6487 NPR
Sat 21/03/2021st March 2020 1 THB = 3.6847 NPR
Fri 20/03/2020th March 2020 1 THB = 3.6847 NPR
Thu 19/03/2019th March 2020 1 THB = 3.6727 NPR
Wed 18/03/2018th March 2020 1 THB = 3.6514 NPR
Tue 17/03/2017th March 2020 1 THB = 3.6899 NPR
Mon 16/03/2016th March 2020 1 THB = 3.6805 NPR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Nepalese Rupees - 1 THB = 2.303 NPR

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into NPR:3.736.98184.89369.781848.893697.78
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into NPR:9244.4618488.9127733.3736977.83184889.13369778.27

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.05 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.55 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.201 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.043 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.051 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.112 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.303 Indian Rupee