You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Nepalese Rupees | THB to NPR
Tuesday 2 March 2021

Convert Baht to Nepalese Rupees | THB to NPR

Convert THB to NPR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 3.8791 Nepalese Rupee

On this page convert THB to NPR using live currency rates as of 02/03/2021 22:40. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Nepalese Rupees charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 3.8791 NPR
TO =
Nepalese Rupee (NPR) 1 NPR = 0.2578 THB
THB NPR
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Nepal,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Nepalese Rupee international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Nepalese Rupees (NPR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 01/03/211st March 2021 1 THB = 3.8934 NPR
Sun 28/02/2128th February 2021 1 THB = 3.8519 NPR
Sat 27/02/2127th February 2021 1 THB = 3.7975 NPR
Fri 26/02/2126th February 2021 1 THB = 3.7975 NPR
Thu 25/02/2125th February 2021 1 THB = 3.8246 NPR
Wed 24/02/2124th February 2021 1 THB = 3.8505 NPR
Tue 23/02/2123rd February 2021 1 THB = 3.8618 NPR
Mon 22/02/2122nd February 2021 1 THB = 3.8597 NPR
Sun 21/02/2121st February 2021 1 THB = 3.8785 NPR
Sat 20/02/2120th February 2021 1 THB = 3.8756 NPR
Fri 19/02/2119th February 2021 1 THB = 3.8695 NPR
Thu 18/02/2118th February 2021 1 THB = 3.8692 NPR
Wed 17/02/2117th February 2021 1 THB = 3.8811 NPR
Tue 16/02/2116th February 2021 1 THB = 3.8793 NPR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Nepalese Rupees - 1 THB = 2.423 NPR

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into NPR:3.8838.79193.96387.911939.563879.13
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into NPR:9697.8119395.6329093.4438791.25193956.26387912.53

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.042 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.494 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.243 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.033 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.045 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.121 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.423 Indian Rupee