You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Nepalese Rupees | THB to NPR
Wednesday 28 February 2024

Convert Baht to Nepalese Rupees | THB to NPR

Convert THB to NPR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 3.681 Nepalese Rupee

On this page convert THB to NPR using live currency rates as of 28/02/2024 21:33. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Nepalese Rupees charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 3.681 NPR
TO =
Nepalese Rupee (NPR) 1 NPR = 0.2717 THB
THB NPR
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Nepal,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Nepalese Rupee international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Nepalese Rupees (NPR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 27/02/2427th February 2024 1 THB = 3.6909 NPR
Mon 26/02/2426th February 2024 1 THB = 3.689 NPR
Sun 25/02/2425th February 2024 1 THB = 3.6984 NPR
Sat 24/02/2424th February 2024 1 THB = 3.7045 NPR
Fri 23/02/2423rd February 2024 1 THB = 3.7075 NPR
Thu 22/02/2422nd February 2024 1 THB = 3.6913 NPR
Wed 21/02/2421st February 2024 1 THB = 3.698 NPR
Tue 20/02/2420th February 2024 1 THB = 3.6853 NPR
Mon 19/02/2419th February 2024 1 THB = 3.6775 NPR
Sun 18/02/2418th February 2024 1 THB = 3.6906 NPR
Sat 17/02/2417th February 2024 1 THB = 3.6965 NPR
Fri 16/02/2416th February 2024 1 THB = 3.6976 NPR
Thu 15/02/2415th February 2024 1 THB = 3.6827 NPR
Wed 14/02/2414th February 2024 1 THB = 3.6799 NPR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Nepalese Rupees - 1 THB = 2.305 NPR

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into NPR:3.6836.81184.05368.11840.493680.99
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into NPR:9202.4618404.9327607.3936809.85184049.25368098.5

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.022 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.043 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.536 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.868 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.038 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.028 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.046 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.102 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.305 Indian Rupee