You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Nepalese Rupees | THB to NPR
Tuesday 10 December 2019

Convert Baht to Nepalese Rupees | THB to NPR

Convert THB to NPR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 3.7532 Nepalese Rupee

On this page convert THB to NPR using live currency rates as of 10/12/2019 06:24. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Nepalese Rupees charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 3.7532 NPR
TO =
Nepalese Rupee (NPR) 1 NPR = 0.2664 THB
THB NPR
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Nepal,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Nepalese Rupee international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Nepalese Rupees (NPR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 09/12/199th December 2019 1 THB = 3.7517 NPR
Sun 08/12/198th December 2019 1 THB = 3.7542 NPR
Sat 07/12/197th December 2019 1 THB = 3.7541 NPR
Fri 06/12/196th December 2019 1 THB = 3.7541 NPR
Thu 05/12/195th December 2019 1 THB = 3.752 NPR
Wed 04/12/194th December 2019 1 THB = 3.7761 NPR
Tue 03/12/193rd December 2019 1 THB = 3.7893 NPR
Mon 02/12/192nd December 2019 1 THB = 3.7899 NPR
Sun 01/12/191st December 2019 1 THB = 3.7908 NPR
Sat 30/11/1930th November 2019 1 THB = 3.7911 NPR
Fri 29/11/1929th November 2019 1 THB = 3.7976 NPR
Thu 28/11/1928th November 2019 1 THB = 3.7905 NPR
Wed 27/11/1927th November 2019 1 THB = 3.7769 NPR
Tue 26/11/1926th November 2019 1 THB = 3.7862 NPR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Nepalese Rupees - 1 THB = 2.339 NPR

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into NPR:3.7537.53187.66375.321876.593753.19
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into NPR:9382.9718765.9428148.9137531.88187659.38375318.76

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.048 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.483 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.192 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.044 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.033 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.05 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.121 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.339 Indian Rupee