You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Nepalese Rupees | THB to NPR
Monday 27 May 2019

Convert Baht to Nepalese Rupees | THB to NPR

Convert THB to NPR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 3.4914 Nepalese Rupee

On this page convert THB to NPR using live currency rates as of 27/05/2019 00:21. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Nepalese Rupees charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 3.4914 NPR
TO =
Nepalese Rupee (NPR) 1 NPR = 0.2864 THB
THB NPR
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Nepal,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Nepalese Rupee international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Nepalese Rupees (NPR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 26/05/1926th May 2019 1 THB = 3.4909 NPR
Sat 25/05/1925th May 2019 1 THB = 3.4954 NPR
Fri 24/05/1924th May 2019 1 THB = 3.4951 NPR
Thu 23/05/1923rd May 2019 1 THB = 3.5087 NPR
Wed 22/05/1922nd May 2019 1 THB = 3.4985 NPR
Tue 21/05/1921st May 2019 1 THB = 3.4939 NPR
Mon 20/05/1920th May 2019 1 THB = 3.5008 NPR
Sun 19/05/1919th May 2019 1 THB = 3.5267 NPR
Sat 18/05/1918th May 2019 1 THB = 3.5278 NPR
Fri 17/05/1917th May 2019 1 THB = 3.5279 NPR
Thu 16/05/1916th May 2019 1 THB = 3.5396 NPR
Wed 15/05/1915th May 2019 1 THB = 3.5688 NPR
Tue 14/05/1914th May 2019 1 THB = 3.574 NPR
Mon 13/05/1913th May 2019 1 THB = 3.5634 NPR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Nepalese Rupees - 1 THB = 2.18 NPR

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into NPR:3.4934.91174.57349.141745.723491.44
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into NPR:8728.5917457.1826185.7834914.37174571.84349143.68

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.045 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.453 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.191 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.048 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.115 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.18 Indian Rupee