You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Nepalese Rupees | THB to NPR
Thursday 20 February 2020

Convert Baht to Nepalese Rupees | THB to NPR

Convert THB to NPR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 3.6452 Nepalese Rupee

On this page convert THB to NPR using live currency rates as of 20/02/2020 15:44. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Nepalese Rupees charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 3.6452 NPR
TO =
Nepalese Rupee (NPR) 1 NPR = 0.2743 THB
THB NPR
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Nepal,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Nepalese Rupee international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Nepalese Rupees (NPR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 19/02/2019th February 2020 1 THB = 3.6596 NPR
Tue 18/02/2018th February 2020 1 THB = 3.673 NPR
Mon 17/02/2017th February 2020 1 THB = 3.6537 NPR
Sun 16/02/2016th February 2020 1 THB = 3.6615 NPR
Sat 15/02/2015th February 2020 1 THB = 3.6551 NPR
Fri 14/02/2014th February 2020 1 THB = 3.6551 NPR
Thu 13/02/2013th February 2020 1 THB = 3.6632 NPR
Wed 12/02/2012th February 2020 1 THB = 3.6546 NPR
Tue 11/02/2011th February 2020 1 THB = 3.6509 NPR
Mon 10/02/2010th February 2020 1 THB = 3.645 NPR
Sun 09/02/209th February 2020 1 THB = 3.6354 NPR
Sat 08/02/208th February 2020 1 THB = 3.64 NPR
Fri 07/02/207th February 2020 1 THB = 3.64 NPR
Thu 06/02/206th February 2020 1 THB = 3.6486 NPR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Nepalese Rupees - 1 THB = 2.285 NPR

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into NPR:3.6536.45182.26364.521822.63645.19
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into NPR:9112.9818225.9627338.9336451.91182259.56364519.11

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.048 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.482 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.194 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.05 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.117 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.285 Indian Rupee