You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Pakistani Rupees | THB to PKR
Tuesday 5 July 2022

Convert Baht to Pakistani Rupees | THB to PKR

Convert THB to PKR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 5.7415 Pakistani Rupee

On this page convert THB to PKR using live currency rates as of 05/07/2022 03:34. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Pakistani Rupees charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 5.7415 PKR
TO =
Pakistani Rupee (PKR) 1 PKR = 0.1742 THB
THB PKR
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Pakistan,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Pakistani Rupee international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Pakistani Rupees (PKR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 04/07/224th July 2022 1 THB = 5.7299 PKR
Sun 03/07/223rd July 2022 1 THB = 5.7544 PKR
Sat 02/07/222nd July 2022 1 THB = 5.753 PKR
Fri 01/07/221st July 2022 1 THB = 5.753 PKR
Thu 30/06/2230th June 2022 1 THB = 5.7767 PKR
Wed 29/06/2229th June 2022 1 THB = 5.8221 PKR
Tue 28/06/2228th June 2022 1 THB = 5.8538 PKR
Mon 27/06/2227th June 2022 1 THB = 5.8621 PKR
Sun 26/06/2226th June 2022 1 THB = 5.8715 PKR
Sat 25/06/2225th June 2022 1 THB = 5.8816 PKR
Fri 24/06/2224th June 2022 1 THB = 5.8816 PKR
Thu 23/06/2223rd June 2022 1 THB = 5.9242 PKR
Wed 22/06/2222nd June 2022 1 THB = 5.9763 PKR
Tue 21/06/2221st June 2022 1 THB = 5.9968 PKR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Pakistani Rupees - 1 THB = 2.212 PKR

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into PKR:5.7457.42287.08574.152870.775741.54
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into PKR:14353.8628707.7243061.5857415.44287077.21574154.42

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.023 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.041 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.457 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.471 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.036 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.028 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.045 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.103 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.212 Indian Rupee