You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Pakistani Rupees | THB to PKR
Tuesday 7 April 2020

Convert Baht to Pakistani Rupees | THB to PKR

Convert THB to PKR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 5.0965 Pakistani Rupee

On this page convert THB to PKR using live currency rates as of 07/04/2020 16:39. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Pakistani Rupees charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 5.0965 PKR
TO =
Pakistani Rupee (PKR) 1 PKR = 0.1962 THB
THB PKR
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Pakistan,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Pakistani Rupee international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Pakistani Rupees (PKR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 06/04/206th April 2020 1 THB = 5.0856 PKR
Sun 05/04/205th April 2020 1 THB = 5.0618 PKR
Sat 04/04/204th April 2020 1 THB = 5.0476 PKR
Fri 03/04/203rd April 2020 1 THB = 5.0476 PKR
Thu 02/04/202nd April 2020 1 THB = 5.0592 PKR
Wed 01/04/201st April 2020 1 THB = 5.0407 PKR
Tue 31/03/2031st March 2020 1 THB = 5.0784 PKR
Mon 30/03/2030th March 2020 1 THB = 5.0823 PKR
Sun 29/03/2029th March 2020 1 THB = 5.0263 PKR
Sat 28/03/2028th March 2020 1 THB = 4.9753 PKR
Fri 27/03/2027th March 2020 1 THB = 4.9754 PKR
Thu 26/03/2026th March 2020 1 THB = 4.9907 PKR
Wed 25/03/2025th March 2020 1 THB = 4.8802 PKR
Tue 24/03/2024th March 2020 1 THB = 4.847 PKR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Pakistani Rupees - 1 THB = 2.309 PKR

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into PKR:5.150.97254.83509.652548.265096.51
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into PKR:12741.2825482.5538223.8350965.11254825.54509651.09

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.049 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.556 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.206 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.043 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.03 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.051 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.112 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.309 Indian Rupee