You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Hong Kong Dollars | THB to HKD
Monday 12 April 2021

Convert Baht to Hong Kong Dollars | THB to HKD

Convert THB to HKD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.2464 Hong Kong Dollar

On this page convert THB to HKD using live currency rates as of 12/04/2021 08:30. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Hong Kong Dollars charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.2464 HKD
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 1 HKD = 4.0588 THB
THB HKD
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Hong kong,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Hong Kong Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Hong Kong Dollars (HKD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 11/04/2111th April 2021 1 THB = 0.2472 HKD
Sat 10/04/2110th April 2021 1 THB = 0.2473 HKD
Fri 09/04/219th April 2021 1 THB = 0.2473 HKD
Thu 08/04/218th April 2021 1 THB = 0.2474 HKD
Wed 07/04/217th April 2021 1 THB = 0.248 HKD
Tue 06/04/216th April 2021 1 THB = 0.2485 HKD
Mon 05/04/215th April 2021 1 THB = 0.2481 HKD
Sun 04/04/214th April 2021 1 THB = 0.2489 HKD
Sat 03/04/213rd April 2021 1 THB = 0.2488 HKD
Fri 02/04/212nd April 2021 1 THB = 0.2485 HKD
Thu 01/04/211st April 2021 1 THB = 0.2493 HKD
Wed 31/03/2131st March 2021 1 THB = 0.2488 HKD
Tue 30/03/2130th March 2021 1 THB = 0.2484 HKD
Mon 29/03/2129th March 2021 1 THB = 0.2492 HKD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Hong Kong Dollars - 1 THB = 2.373 HKD

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into HKD:0.252.4612.3224.64123.19246.38
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into HKD:615.951231.91847.852463.8112319.0324638.07

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.023 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.042 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.464 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.26 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.04 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.045 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.116 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.373 Indian Rupee