You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Hong Kong Dollars | THB to HKD
Monday 22 July 2019

Convert Baht to Hong Kong Dollars | THB to HKD

Convert THB to HKD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.2531 Hong Kong Dollar

On this page convert THB to HKD using live currency rates as of 22/07/2019 20:18. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Hong Kong Dollars charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.2531 HKD
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 1 HKD = 3.9509 THB
THB HKD
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Hong kong,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Hong Kong Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Hong Kong Dollars (HKD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 21/07/1921st July 2019 1 THB = 0.2531 HKD
Sat 20/07/1920th July 2019 1 THB = 0.253 HKD
Fri 19/07/1919th July 2019 1 THB = 0.2536 HKD
Thu 18/07/1918th July 2019 1 THB = 0.2536 HKD
Wed 17/07/1917th July 2019 1 THB = 0.2531 HKD
Tue 16/07/1916th July 2019 1 THB = 0.2529 HKD
Mon 15/07/1915th July 2019 1 THB = 0.2534 HKD
Sun 14/07/1914th July 2019 1 THB = 0.253 HKD
Sat 13/07/1913th July 2019 1 THB = 0.2533 HKD
Fri 12/07/1912th July 2019 1 THB = 0.2533 HKD
Thu 11/07/1911th July 2019 1 THB = 0.2546 HKD
Wed 10/07/1910th July 2019 1 THB = 0.2548 HKD
Tue 09/07/199th July 2019 1 THB = 0.2532 HKD
Mon 08/07/198th July 2019 1 THB = 0.2531 HKD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Hong Kong Dollars - 1 THB = 2.234 HKD

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into HKD:0.252.5312.6625.31126.55253.11
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into HKD:632.771265.551898.322531.112655.4825310.95

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.026 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.046 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.449 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.184 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.048 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.119 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.234 Indian Rupee