You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Hong Kong Dollars | THB to HKD
Monday 22 April 2024

Convert Baht to Hong Kong Dollars | THB to HKD

Convert THB to HKD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.2118 Hong Kong Dollar

On this page convert THB to HKD using live currency rates as of 22/04/2024 08:19. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Hong Kong Dollars charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.2118 HKD
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 1 HKD = 4.7214 THB
THB HKD
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Hong kong,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Hong Kong Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Hong Kong Dollars (HKD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 21/04/2421st April 2024 1 THB = 0.2127 HKD
Sat 20/04/2420th April 2024 1 THB = 0.2129 HKD
Fri 19/04/2419th April 2024 1 THB = 0.2127 HKD
Thu 18/04/2418th April 2024 1 THB = 0.2128 HKD
Wed 17/04/2417th April 2024 1 THB = 0.2131 HKD
Tue 16/04/2416th April 2024 1 THB = 0.2132 HKD
Mon 15/04/2415th April 2024 1 THB = 0.213 HKD
Sun 14/04/2414th April 2024 1 THB = 0.2143 HKD
Sat 13/04/2413th April 2024 1 THB = 0.2158 HKD
Fri 12/04/2412th April 2024 1 THB = 0.2156 HKD
Thu 11/04/2411th April 2024 1 THB = 0.215 HKD
Wed 10/04/2410th April 2024 1 THB = 0.2136 HKD
Tue 09/04/249th April 2024 1 THB = 0.2157 HKD
Mon 08/04/248th April 2024 1 THB = 0.2133 HKD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Hong Kong Dollars - 1 THB = 2.253 HKD

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into HKD:0.212.1210.5921.18105.9211.8
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into HKD:529.510591588.52118.0110590.0321180.05

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.022 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.042 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.516 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.881 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.037 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.027 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.046 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.099 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.253 Indian Rupee