You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Hong Kong Dollars | THB to HKD
Monday 24 January 2022

Convert Baht to Hong Kong Dollars | THB to HKD

Convert THB to HKD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.2355 Hong Kong Dollar

On this page convert THB to HKD using live currency rates as of 24/01/2022 14:56. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Hong Kong Dollars charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.2355 HKD
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 1 HKD = 4.2462 THB
THB HKD
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Hong kong,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Hong Kong Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Hong Kong Dollars (HKD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 23/01/2223rd January 2022 1 THB = 0.2366 HKD
Sat 22/01/2222nd January 2022 1 THB = 0.2367 HKD
Fri 21/01/2221st January 2022 1 THB = 0.2366 HKD
Thu 20/01/2220th January 2022 1 THB = 0.2368 HKD
Wed 19/01/2219th January 2022 1 THB = 0.2365 HKD
Tue 18/01/2218th January 2022 1 THB = 0.2357 HKD
Mon 17/01/2217th January 2022 1 THB = 0.2354 HKD
Sun 16/01/2216th January 2022 1 THB = 0.2346 HKD
Sat 15/01/2215th January 2022 1 THB = 0.2347 HKD
Fri 14/01/2214th January 2022 1 THB = 0.2347 HKD
Thu 13/01/2213th January 2022 1 THB = 0.2345 HKD
Wed 12/01/2212th January 2022 1 THB = 0.2341 HKD
Tue 11/01/2211th January 2022 1 THB = 0.234 HKD
Mon 10/01/2210th January 2022 1 THB = 0.2318 HKD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Hong Kong Dollars - 1 THB = 2.257 HKD

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into HKD:0.242.3611.7823.55117.75235.5
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into HKD:588.761177.521766.292355.0511775.2523550.49

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.022 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.043 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.463 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.406 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.038 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.03 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.045 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.111 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.257 Indian Rupee