You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Indonesian Rupiah | THB to IDR
Thursday 20 June 2024

Convert Baht to Indonesian Rupiah | THB to IDR

Convert THB to IDR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 448.2141 Indonesian Rupiah

On this page convert THB to IDR using live currency rates as of 20/06/2024 10:53. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Indonesian Rupiah charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 448.2141 IDR
TO =
Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) 1 IDR = 0.0022 THB
THB IDR
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Indonesia,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Indonesian Rupiah international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Indonesian Rupiah (IDR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 19/06/2419th June 2024 1 THB = 446.8553 IDR
Tue 18/06/2418th June 2024 1 THB = 446.7022 IDR
Mon 17/06/2417th June 2024 1 THB = 447.2161 IDR
Sun 16/06/2416th June 2024 1 THB = 448.9124 IDR
Sat 15/06/2415th June 2024 1 THB = 450.0728 IDR
Fri 14/06/2414th June 2024 1 THB = 450.0728 IDR
Thu 13/06/2413th June 2024 1 THB = 443.0189 IDR
Wed 12/06/2412th June 2024 1 THB = 442.5867 IDR
Tue 11/06/2411th June 2024 1 THB = 443.829 IDR
Mon 10/06/2410th June 2024 1 THB = 443.9683 IDR
Sun 09/06/249th June 2024 1 THB = 440.7212 IDR
Sat 08/06/248th June 2024 1 THB = 442.4759 IDR
Fri 07/06/247th June 2024 1 THB = 442.4759 IDR
Thu 06/06/246th June 2024 1 THB = 445.8485 IDR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Indonesian Rupiah - 1 THB = 2.274 IDR

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into IDR:448.214482.1422410.744821.41224107.05448214.09
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into IDR:1120535.232241070.453361605.684482140.9122410704.5344821409.06

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.021 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.041 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.493 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.888 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.037 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.027 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.044 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.1 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.274 Indian Rupee