You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Indonesian Rupiah | THB to IDR
Tuesday 27 July 2021

Convert Baht to Indonesian Rupiah | THB to IDR

Convert THB to IDR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 440.3658 Indonesian Rupiah

On this page convert THB to IDR using live currency rates as of 27/07/2021 23:23. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Indonesian Rupiah charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 440.3658 IDR
TO =
Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) 1 IDR = 0.0023 THB
THB IDR
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Indonesia,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Indonesian Rupiah international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Indonesian Rupiah (IDR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 26/07/2126th July 2021 1 THB = 441.2178 IDR
Sun 25/07/2125th July 2021 1 THB = 440.2246 IDR
Sat 24/07/2124th July 2021 1 THB = 439.1137 IDR
Fri 23/07/2123rd July 2021 1 THB = 439.5999 IDR
Thu 22/07/2122nd July 2021 1 THB = 441.0187 IDR
Wed 21/07/2121st July 2021 1 THB = 440.5157 IDR
Tue 20/07/2120th July 2021 1 THB = 443.2756 IDR
Mon 19/07/2119th July 2021 1 THB = 444.1189 IDR
Sun 18/07/2118th July 2021 1 THB = 442.6759 IDR
Sat 17/07/2117th July 2021 1 THB = 441.8946 IDR
Fri 16/07/2116th July 2021 1 THB = 442.0621 IDR
Thu 15/07/2115th July 2021 1 THB = 444.6037 IDR
Wed 14/07/2114th July 2021 1 THB = 444.0007 IDR
Tue 13/07/2113th July 2021 1 THB = 445.4124 IDR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Indonesian Rupiah - 1 THB = 2.263 IDR

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into IDR:440.374403.6622018.2944036.58220182.91440365.82
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into IDR:1100914.542201829.083302743.624403658.1722018290.8344036581.66

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.022 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.041 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.449 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.26 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.038 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.03 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.044 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.111 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.263 Indian Rupee