You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Egyptian Pounds | THB to EGP
Friday 10 July 2020

Convert Baht to Egyptian Pounds | THB to EGP

Convert THB to EGP using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.5111 Egyptian Pound

On this page convert THB to EGP using live currency rates as of 10/07/2020 09:28. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Egyptian Pounds charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.5111 EGP
TO =
Egyptian Pound (EGP) 1 EGP = 1.9565 THB
THB EGP
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Egypt,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Egyptian Pound international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Egyptian Pounds (EGP)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 09/07/209th July 2020 1 THB = 0.5117 EGP
Wed 08/07/208th July 2020 1 THB = 0.5137 EGP
Tue 07/07/207th July 2020 1 THB = 0.5132 EGP
Mon 06/07/206th July 2020 1 THB = 0.5166 EGP
Sun 05/07/205th July 2020 1 THB = 0.5187 EGP
Sat 04/07/204th July 2020 1 THB = 0.5181 EGP
Fri 03/07/203rd July 2020 1 THB = 0.5183 EGP
Thu 02/07/202nd July 2020 1 THB = 0.5186 EGP
Wed 01/07/201st July 2020 1 THB = 0.5197 EGP
Tue 30/06/2030th June 2020 1 THB = 0.5227 EGP
Mon 29/06/2029th June 2020 1 THB = 0.5236 EGP
Sun 28/06/2028th June 2020 1 THB = 0.5226 EGP
Sat 27/06/2027th June 2020 1 THB = 0.5232 EGP
Fri 26/06/2026th June 2020 1 THB = 0.5232 EGP

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Egyptian Pounds - 1 THB = 2.404 EGP

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into EGP:0.515.1125.5651.11255.56511.11
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into EGP:1277.782555.563833.345111.1225555.6151111.23

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.046 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.539 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.219 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.043 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.049 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.117 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.404 Indian Rupee