You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Kenyan Shillings | THB to KES
Monday 12 April 2021

Convert Baht to Kenyan Shillings | THB to KES

Convert THB to KES using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 3.3996 Kenyan Shilling

On this page convert THB to KES using live currency rates as of 12/04/2021 06:43. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Kenyan Shillings charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 3.3996 KES
TO =
Kenyan Shilling (KES) 1 KES = 0.2942 THB
THB KES
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Kenya,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Kenyan Shilling international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Kenyan Shillings (KES)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 11/04/2111th April 2021 1 THB = 3.4062 KES
Sat 10/04/2110th April 2021 1 THB = 3.4115 KES
Fri 09/04/219th April 2021 1 THB = 3.4115 KES
Thu 08/04/218th April 2021 1 THB = 3.4353 KES
Wed 07/04/217th April 2021 1 THB = 3.4504 KES
Tue 06/04/216th April 2021 1 THB = 3.4721 KES
Mon 05/04/215th April 2021 1 THB = 3.4707 KES
Sun 04/04/214th April 2021 1 THB = 3.4793 KES
Sat 03/04/213rd April 2021 1 THB = 3.4842 KES
Fri 02/04/212nd April 2021 1 THB = 3.4804 KES
Thu 01/04/211st April 2021 1 THB = 3.4911 KES
Wed 31/03/2131st March 2021 1 THB = 3.503 KES
Tue 30/03/2130th March 2021 1 THB = 3.5033 KES
Mon 29/03/2129th March 2021 1 THB = 3.517 KES

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Kenyan Shillings - 1 THB = 2.379 KES

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into KES:3.434169.98339.961699.783399.55
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into KES:8498.8816997.7525496.6333995.5169977.51339955.01

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.023 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.042 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.464 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.259 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.04 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.045 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.116 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.379 Indian Rupee