You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Kenyan Shillings | THB to KES
Saturday 6 June 2020

Convert Baht to Kenyan Shillings | THB to KES

Convert THB to KES using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 3.3705 Kenyan Shilling

On this page convert THB to KES using live currency rates as of 06/06/2020 07:49. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Kenyan Shillings charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 3.3705 KES
TO =
Kenyan Shilling (KES) 1 KES = 0.2967 THB
THB KES
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Kenya,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Kenyan Shilling international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Kenyan Shillings (KES)

The last 14 days currency values...

Fri 05/06/205th June 2020 1 THB = 3.3705 KES
Thu 04/06/204th June 2020 1 THB = 3.3616 KES
Wed 03/06/203rd June 2020 1 THB = 3.3631 KES
Tue 02/06/202nd June 2020 1 THB = 3.3722 KES
Mon 01/06/201st June 2020 1 THB = 3.3723 KES
Sun 31/05/2031st May 2020 1 THB = 3.3537 KES
Sat 30/05/2030th May 2020 1 THB = 3.3575 KES
Fri 29/05/2029th May 2020 1 THB = 3.3575 KES
Thu 28/05/2028th May 2020 1 THB = 3.3558 KES
Wed 27/05/2027th May 2020 1 THB = 3.3541 KES
Tue 26/05/2026th May 2020 1 THB = 3.3576 KES
Mon 25/05/2025th May 2020 1 THB = 3.347 KES
Sun 24/05/2024th May 2020 1 THB = 3.3516 KES
Sat 23/05/2023rd May 2020 1 THB = 3.3531 KES

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Kenyan Shillings - 1 THB = 2.399 KES

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into KES:3.3733.7168.52337.051685.253370.5
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into KES:8426.2416852.4825278.7233704.96168524.81337049.61

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.046 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.535 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.215 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.043 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.049 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.117 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.399 Indian Rupee