You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Kenyan Shillings | THB to KES
Monday 24 January 2022

Convert Baht to Kenyan Shillings | THB to KES

Convert THB to KES using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 3.4342 Kenyan Shilling

On this page convert THB to KES using live currency rates as of 24/01/2022 13:01. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Kenyan Shillings charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 3.4342 KES
TO =
Kenyan Shilling (KES) 1 KES = 0.2912 THB
THB KES
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Kenya,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Kenyan Shilling international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Kenyan Shillings (KES)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 23/01/2223rd January 2022 1 THB = 3.4501 KES
Sat 22/01/2222nd January 2022 1 THB = 3.4516 KES
Fri 21/01/2221st January 2022 1 THB = 3.4501 KES
Thu 20/01/2220th January 2022 1 THB = 3.4541 KES
Wed 19/01/2219th January 2022 1 THB = 3.4472 KES
Tue 18/01/2218th January 2022 1 THB = 3.433 KES
Mon 17/01/2217th January 2022 1 THB = 3.4277 KES
Sun 16/01/2216th January 2022 1 THB = 3.417 KES
Sat 15/01/2215th January 2022 1 THB = 3.4186 KES
Fri 14/01/2214th January 2022 1 THB = 3.4182 KES
Thu 13/01/2213th January 2022 1 THB = 3.4147 KES
Wed 12/01/2212th January 2022 1 THB = 3.4066 KES
Tue 11/01/2211th January 2022 1 THB = 3.4023 KES
Mon 10/01/2210th January 2022 1 THB = 3.3697 KES

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Kenyan Shillings - 1 THB = 2.256 KES

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into KES:3.4334.34171.71343.421717.13434.21
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into KES:8585.5217171.0525756.5734342.09171710.47343420.94

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.022 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.042 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.461 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.406 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.038 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.03 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.045 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.111 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.256 Indian Rupee