You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Saudi Riyal | THB to SAR
Sunday 25 September 2022

Convert Baht to Saudi Riyal | THB to SAR

Convert THB to SAR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.1 Saudi Riyal

On this page convert THB to SAR using live currency rates as of 25/09/2022 22:01. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Saudi Riyal charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.1 SAR
TO =
Saudi Riyal (SAR) 1 SAR = 10.0044 THB
THB SAR
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Saudi arabia,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Saudi Riyal international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Saudi Riyal (SAR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 24/09/2224th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1003 SAR
Fri 23/09/2223rd September 2022 1 THB = 0.1003 SAR
Thu 22/09/2222nd September 2022 1 THB = 0.1007 SAR
Wed 21/09/2221st September 2022 1 THB = 0.1012 SAR
Tue 20/09/2220th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1016 SAR
Mon 19/09/2219th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1019 SAR
Sun 18/09/2218th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1035 SAR
Sat 17/09/2217th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1021 SAR
Fri 16/09/2216th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1021 SAR
Thu 15/09/2215th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1017 SAR
Wed 14/09/2214th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1027 SAR
Tue 13/09/2213th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1026 SAR
Mon 12/09/2212th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1036 SAR
Sun 11/09/2211th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1034 SAR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Saudi Riyal - 1 THB = 2.161 SAR

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into SAR:0.1151049.9899.96
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SAR:249.89499.78749.67999.564997.799995.59

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.041 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.478 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.49 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.036 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.027 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.046 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.098 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.161 Indian Rupee