You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Saudi Riyal | THB to SAR
Tuesday 24 May 2022

Convert Baht to Saudi Riyal | THB to SAR

Convert THB to SAR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.11 Saudi Riyal

On this page convert THB to SAR using live currency rates as of 24/05/2022 22:48. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Saudi Riyal charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.11 SAR
TO =
Saudi Riyal (SAR) 1 SAR = 9.0921 THB
THB SAR
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Saudi arabia,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Saudi Riyal international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Saudi Riyal (SAR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 23/05/2223rd May 2022 1 THB = 0.1099 SAR
Sun 22/05/2222nd May 2022 1 THB = 0.1092 SAR
Sat 21/05/2221st May 2022 1 THB = 0.1089 SAR
Fri 20/05/2220th May 2022 1 THB = 0.1092 SAR
Thu 19/05/2219th May 2022 1 THB = 0.1088 SAR
Wed 18/05/2218th May 2022 1 THB = 0.1085 SAR
Tue 17/05/2217th May 2022 1 THB = 0.1086 SAR
Mon 16/05/2216th May 2022 1 THB = 0.108 SAR
Sun 15/05/2215th May 2022 1 THB = 0.108 SAR
Sat 14/05/2214th May 2022 1 THB = 0.1085 SAR
Fri 13/05/2213th May 2022 1 THB = 0.1081 SAR
Thu 12/05/2212th May 2022 1 THB = 0.1079 SAR
Wed 11/05/2211th May 2022 1 THB = 0.1083 SAR
Tue 10/05/2210th May 2022 1 THB = 0.1085 SAR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Saudi Riyal - 1 THB = 2.272 SAR

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into SAR:0.111.15.51154.99109.99
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SAR:274.96549.93824.891099.865499.2910998.57

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.023 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.041 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.459 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.472 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.038 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.029 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.045 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.108 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.272 Indian Rupee