You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Saudi Riyal | THB to SAR
Tuesday 31 January 2023

Convert Baht to Saudi Riyal | THB to SAR

Convert THB to SAR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.1136 Saudi Riyal

On this page convert THB to SAR using live currency rates as of 31/01/2023 10:26. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Saudi Riyal charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.1136 SAR
TO =
Saudi Riyal (SAR) 1 SAR = 8.8015 THB
THB SAR
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Saudi arabia,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Saudi Riyal international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Saudi Riyal (SAR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 30/01/2330th January 2023 1 THB = 0.1145 SAR
Sun 29/01/2329th January 2023 1 THB = 0.1145 SAR
Sat 28/01/2328th January 2023 1 THB = 0.1145 SAR
Fri 27/01/2327th January 2023 1 THB = 0.1146 SAR
Thu 26/01/2326th January 2023 1 THB = 0.1145 SAR
Wed 25/01/2325th January 2023 1 THB = 0.1147 SAR
Tue 24/01/2324th January 2023 1 THB = 0.1145 SAR
Mon 23/01/2323rd January 2023 1 THB = 0.1147 SAR
Sun 22/01/2322nd January 2023 1 THB = 0.1149 SAR
Sat 21/01/2321st January 2023 1 THB = 0.115 SAR
Fri 20/01/2320th January 2023 1 THB = 0.115 SAR
Thu 19/01/2319th January 2023 1 THB = 0.1143 SAR
Wed 18/01/2318th January 2023 1 THB = 0.1138 SAR
Tue 17/01/2317th January 2023 1 THB = 0.1138 SAR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Saudi Riyal - 1 THB = 2.481 SAR

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into SAR:0.111.145.6811.3656.81113.62
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SAR:284.04568.08852.121136.175680.8311361.66

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.043 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.529 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.569 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.041 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.03 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.047 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.111 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.481 Indian Rupee