You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Saudi Riyal | THB to SAR
Saturday 23 March 2019

Convert Baht to Saudi Riyal | THB to SAR

Convert THB to SAR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.1182 Saudi Riyal

On this page convert THB to SAR using live currency rates as of 23/03/2019 12:58. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Saudi Riyal charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.1182 SAR
TO =
Saudi Riyal (SAR) 1 SAR = 8.4575 THB
THB SAR
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Saudi arabia,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Saudi Riyal international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Saudi Riyal (SAR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Fri 22/03/1922nd March 2019 1 THB = 0.1182 SAR
Thu 21/03/1921st March 2019 1 THB = 0.1181 SAR
Wed 20/03/1920th March 2019 1 THB = 0.1185 SAR
Tue 19/03/1919th March 2019 1 THB = 0.1184 SAR
Mon 18/03/1918th March 2019 1 THB = 0.1184 SAR
Sun 17/03/1917th March 2019 1 THB = 0.1184 SAR
Sat 16/03/1916th March 2019 1 THB = 0.1186 SAR
Fri 15/03/1915th March 2019 1 THB = 0.1185 SAR
Thu 14/03/1914th March 2019 1 THB = 0.1181 SAR
Wed 13/03/1913th March 2019 1 THB = 0.1187 SAR
Tue 12/03/1912th March 2019 1 THB = 0.1185 SAR
Mon 11/03/1911th March 2019 1 THB = 0.1185 SAR
Sun 10/03/1910th March 2019 1 THB = 0.1182 SAR
Sat 09/03/199th March 2019 1 THB = 0.1182 SAR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Saudi Riyal - 1 THB = 2.18 SAR

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into SAR:0.121.185.9111.8259.12118.24
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SAR:295.59591.19886.781182.385911.8911823.78

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.044 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.457 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.182 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.046 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.116 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.18 Indian Rupee