You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Saudi Riyal | THB to SAR
Sunday 24 January 2021

Convert Baht to Saudi Riyal | THB to SAR

Convert THB to SAR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.1252 Saudi Riyal

On this page convert THB to SAR using live currency rates as of 24/01/2021 06:10. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Saudi Riyal charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.1252 SAR
TO =
Saudi Riyal (SAR) 1 SAR = 7.9867 THB
THB SAR
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Saudi arabia,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Saudi Riyal international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Saudi Riyal (SAR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 23/01/2123rd January 2021 1 THB = 0.1252 SAR
Fri 22/01/2122nd January 2021 1 THB = 0.1252 SAR
Thu 21/01/2121st January 2021 1 THB = 0.1254 SAR
Wed 20/01/2120th January 2021 1 THB = 0.1253 SAR
Tue 19/01/2119th January 2021 1 THB = 0.1251 SAR
Mon 18/01/2118th January 2021 1 THB = 0.1246 SAR
Sun 17/01/2117th January 2021 1 THB = 0.1246 SAR
Sat 16/01/2116th January 2021 1 THB = 0.1247 SAR
Fri 15/01/2115th January 2021 1 THB = 0.1247 SAR
Thu 14/01/2114th January 2021 1 THB = 0.1251 SAR
Wed 13/01/2113th January 2021 1 THB = 0.125 SAR
Tue 12/01/2112th January 2021 1 THB = 0.1249 SAR
Mon 11/01/2111th January 2021 1 THB = 0.1244 SAR
Sun 10/01/2110th January 2021 1 THB = 0.1244 SAR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Saudi Riyal - 1 THB = 2.436 SAR

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into SAR:0.131.256.2612.5262.6125.21
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SAR:313.02626.04939.061252.096260.4312520.85

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.043 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.506 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.247 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.033 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.046 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.123 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.436 Indian Rupee