You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Bangladesh Taka | THB to BDT
Monday 18 March 2019

Convert Baht to Bangladesh Taka | THB to BDT

Convert THB to BDT using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 2.6606 Bangladesh Taka

On this page convert THB to BDT using live currency rates as of 18/03/2019 22:02. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Bangladesh Taka charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 2.6606 BDT
TO =
Bangladesh Taka (BDT) 1 BDT = 0.3759 THB
THB BDT
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Bangladesh,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Bangladesh Taka international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Bangladesh Taka (BDT)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 17/03/1917th March 2019 1 THB = 2.6503 BDT
Sat 16/03/1916th March 2019 1 THB = 2.6558 BDT
Fri 15/03/1915th March 2019 1 THB = 2.6539 BDT
Thu 14/03/1914th March 2019 1 THB = 2.6455 BDT
Wed 13/03/1913th March 2019 1 THB = 2.6612 BDT
Tue 12/03/1912th March 2019 1 THB = 2.6519 BDT
Mon 11/03/1911th March 2019 1 THB = 2.6555 BDT
Sun 10/03/1910th March 2019 1 THB = 2.6369 BDT
Sat 09/03/199th March 2019 1 THB = 2.6424 BDT
Fri 08/03/198th March 2019 1 THB = 2.6424 BDT
Thu 07/03/197th March 2019 1 THB = 2.6398 BDT
Wed 06/03/196th March 2019 1 THB = 2.641 BDT
Tue 05/03/195th March 2019 1 THB = 2.6483 BDT
Mon 04/03/194th March 2019 1 THB = 2.6369 BDT

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Bangladesh Taka - 1 THB = 2.165 BDT

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into BDT:2.6626.61133.03266.061330.282660.57
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BDT:6651.4213302.8319954.2526605.67133028.34266056.68

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.044 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.456 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.173 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.046 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.116 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.165 Indian Rupee