You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Bangladesh Taka | THB to BDT
Tuesday 20 August 2019

Convert Baht to Bangladesh Taka | THB to BDT

Convert THB to BDT using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 2.7399 Bangladesh Taka

On this page convert THB to BDT using live currency rates as of 20/08/2019 08:41. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Bangladesh Taka charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 2.7399 BDT
TO =
Bangladesh Taka (BDT) 1 BDT = 0.365 THB
THB BDT
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Bangladesh,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Bangladesh Taka international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Bangladesh Taka (BDT)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 19/08/1919th August 2019 1 THB = 2.7375 BDT
Sun 18/08/1918th August 2019 1 THB = 2.7343 BDT
Sat 17/08/1917th August 2019 1 THB = 2.7354 BDT
Fri 16/08/1916th August 2019 1 THB = 2.7354 BDT
Thu 15/08/1915th August 2019 1 THB = 2.7363 BDT
Wed 14/08/1914th August 2019 1 THB = 2.7387 BDT
Tue 13/08/1913th August 2019 1 THB = 2.7458 BDT
Mon 12/08/1912th August 2019 1 THB = 2.7409 BDT
Sun 11/08/1911th August 2019 1 THB = 2.7435 BDT
Sat 10/08/1910th August 2019 1 THB = 2.7741 BDT
Fri 09/08/199th August 2019 1 THB = 2.7738 BDT
Thu 08/08/198th August 2019 1 THB = 2.7482 BDT
Wed 07/08/197th August 2019 1 THB = 2.7398 BDT
Tue 06/08/196th August 2019 1 THB = 2.749 BDT

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Bangladesh Taka - 1 THB = 2.324 BDT

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into BDT:2.7427.4137273.991369.962739.92
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BDT:6849.813699.620549.427399.2136995.99273991.98

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.027 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.048 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.499 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.185 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.043 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.051 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.119 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.324 Indian Rupee