You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Bangladesh Taka | THB to BDT
Friday 18 October 2019

Convert Baht to Bangladesh Taka | THB to BDT

Convert THB to BDT using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 2.7945 Bangladesh Taka

On this page convert THB to BDT using live currency rates as of 18/10/2019 05:01. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Bangladesh Taka charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 2.7945 BDT
TO =
Bangladesh Taka (BDT) 1 BDT = 0.3578 THB
THB BDT
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Bangladesh,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Bangladesh Taka international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Bangladesh Taka (BDT)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 17/10/1917th October 2019 1 THB = 2.7913 BDT
Wed 16/10/1916th October 2019 1 THB = 2.7892 BDT
Tue 15/10/1915th October 2019 1 THB = 2.7838 BDT
Mon 14/10/1914th October 2019 1 THB = 2.786 BDT
Sun 13/10/1913th October 2019 1 THB = 2.7877 BDT
Sat 12/10/1912th October 2019 1 THB = 2.7809 BDT
Fri 11/10/1911th October 2019 1 THB = 2.7809 BDT
Thu 10/10/1910th October 2019 1 THB = 2.7833 BDT
Wed 09/10/199th October 2019 1 THB = 2.7926 BDT
Tue 08/10/198th October 2019 1 THB = 2.7795 BDT
Mon 07/10/197th October 2019 1 THB = 2.7749 BDT
Sun 06/10/196th October 2019 1 THB = 2.7822 BDT
Sat 05/10/195th October 2019 1 THB = 2.7819 BDT
Fri 04/10/194th October 2019 1 THB = 2.7809 BDT

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Bangladesh Taka - 1 THB = 2.352 BDT

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into BDT:2.7927.95139.73279.451397.262794.52
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BDT:6986.2913972.5820958.8727945.16139725.8279451.6

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.026 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.048 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.491 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.192 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.043 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.033 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.052 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.121 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.352 Indian Rupee