You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Bangladesh Taka | THB to BDT
Monday 13 July 2020

Convert Baht to Bangladesh Taka | THB to BDT

Convert THB to BDT using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 2.714 Bangladesh Taka

On this page convert THB to BDT using live currency rates as of 13/07/2020 05:52. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Bangladesh Taka charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 2.714 BDT
TO =
Bangladesh Taka (BDT) 1 BDT = 0.3685 THB
THB BDT
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Bangladesh,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Bangladesh Taka international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Bangladesh Taka (BDT)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 12/07/2012th July 2020 1 THB = 2.7101 BDT
Sat 11/07/2011th July 2020 1 THB = 2.7093 BDT
Fri 10/07/2010th July 2020 1 THB = 2.7082 BDT
Thu 09/07/209th July 2020 1 THB = 2.7132 BDT
Wed 08/07/208th July 2020 1 THB = 2.7191 BDT
Tue 07/07/207th July 2020 1 THB = 2.7143 BDT
Mon 06/07/206th July 2020 1 THB = 2.7275 BDT
Sun 05/07/205th July 2020 1 THB = 2.7289 BDT
Sat 04/07/204th July 2020 1 THB = 2.7262 BDT
Fri 03/07/203rd July 2020 1 THB = 2.7272 BDT
Thu 02/07/202nd July 2020 1 THB = 2.7303 BDT
Wed 01/07/201st July 2020 1 THB = 2.7362 BDT
Tue 30/06/2030th June 2020 1 THB = 2.7485 BDT
Mon 29/06/2029th June 2020 1 THB = 2.7514 BDT

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Bangladesh Taka - 1 THB = 2.402 BDT

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into BDT:2.7127.14135.7271.41357.022714.03
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BDT:6785.0813570.1620355.2427140.32135701.6271403.2

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.046 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.535 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.219 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.043 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.049 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.117 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.402 Indian Rupee