You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Rwanda Franc | THB to RWF
Tuesday 16 August 2022

Convert Baht to Rwanda Franc | THB to RWF

Convert THB to RWF using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 29.0481 Rwanda Franc

On this page convert THB to RWF using live currency rates as of 16/08/2022 18:17. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Rwanda Franc charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 29.0481 RWF
TO =
Rwanda Franc (RWF) 1 RWF = 0.0344 THB
THB RWF
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Rwanda,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Rwanda Franc international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Rwanda Franc (RWF)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 15/08/2215th August 2022 1 THB = 29.0625 RWF
Sun 14/08/2214th August 2022 1 THB = 29.2637 RWF
Sat 13/08/2213th August 2022 1 THB = 29.113 RWF
Fri 12/08/2212th August 2022 1 THB = 29.113 RWF
Thu 11/08/2211th August 2022 1 THB = 29.2464 RWF
Wed 10/08/2210th August 2022 1 THB = 29.3718 RWF
Tue 09/08/229th August 2022 1 THB = 29.1007 RWF
Mon 08/08/228th August 2022 1 THB = 29.0144 RWF
Sun 07/08/227th August 2022 1 THB = 28.875 RWF
Sat 06/08/226th August 2022 1 THB = 28.9095 RWF
Fri 05/08/225th August 2022 1 THB = 28.7832 RWF
Thu 04/08/224th August 2022 1 THB = 28.7301 RWF
Wed 03/08/223rd August 2022 1 THB = 28.3849 RWF
Tue 02/08/222nd August 2022 1 THB = 28.3636 RWF

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Rwanda Franc - 1 THB = 2.238 RWF

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into RWF:29.05290.481452.412904.8114524.0529048.1
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into RWF:72620.26145240.51217860.77290481.031452405.152904810.3

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.023 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.04 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.463 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.506 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.036 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.028 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.045 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.104 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.238 Indian Rupee