You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Icelandic Krona | THB to ISK
Wednesday 30 November 2022

Convert Baht to Icelandic Krona | THB to ISK

Convert THB to ISK using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 4.0677 Icelandic Krona

On this page convert THB to ISK using live currency rates as of 30/11/2022 18:09. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Icelandic Krona charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 4.0677 ISK
TO =
Icelandic Krona (ISK) 1 ISK = 0.2458 THB
THB ISK
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Iceland,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Icelandic Krona international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Icelandic Krona (ISK)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 29/11/2229th November 2022 1 THB = 4.0214 ISK
Mon 28/11/2228th November 2022 1 THB = 3.9757 ISK
Sun 27/11/2227th November 2022 1 THB = 3.9332 ISK
Sat 26/11/2226th November 2022 1 THB = 3.9461 ISK
Fri 25/11/2225th November 2022 1 THB = 3.9461 ISK
Thu 24/11/2224th November 2022 1 THB = 3.9345 ISK
Wed 23/11/2223rd November 2022 1 THB = 3.9136 ISK
Tue 22/11/2222nd November 2022 1 THB = 3.9321 ISK
Mon 21/11/2221st November 2022 1 THB = 3.9628 ISK
Sun 20/11/2220th November 2022 1 THB = 4.0079 ISK
Sat 19/11/2219th November 2022 1 THB = 4.026 ISK
Fri 18/11/2218th November 2022 1 THB = 4.0343 ISK
Thu 17/11/2217th November 2022 1 THB = 4.0047 ISK
Wed 16/11/2216th November 2022 1 THB = 4.001 ISK

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Icelandic Krona - 1 THB = 2.308 ISK

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into ISK:4.0740.68203.39406.772033.864067.72
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into ISK:10169.3120338.6230507.9340677.25203386.23406772.46

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.042 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.481 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.528 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.038 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.028 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.045 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.104 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.308 Indian Rupee