You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Icelandic Krona | THB to ISK
Thursday 19 September 2019

Convert Baht to Icelandic Krona | THB to ISK

Convert THB to ISK using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 4.0557 Icelandic Krona

On this page convert THB to ISK using live currency rates as of 19/09/2019 12:18. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Icelandic Krona charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 4.0557 ISK
TO =
Icelandic Krona (ISK) 1 ISK = 0.2466 THB
THB ISK
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Iceland,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Icelandic Krona international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Icelandic Krona (ISK)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 18/09/1918th September 2019 1 THB = 4.0626 ISK
Tue 17/09/1917th September 2019 1 THB = 4.0408 ISK
Mon 16/09/1916th September 2019 1 THB = 4.056 ISK
Sun 15/09/1915th September 2019 1 THB = 4.0833 ISK
Sat 14/09/1914th September 2019 1 THB = 4.1083 ISK
Fri 13/09/1913th September 2019 1 THB = 4.1102 ISK
Thu 12/09/1912th September 2019 1 THB = 4.1018 ISK
Wed 11/09/1911th September 2019 1 THB = 4.113 ISK
Tue 10/09/1910th September 2019 1 THB = 4.0999 ISK
Mon 09/09/199th September 2019 1 THB = 4.1081 ISK
Sun 08/09/198th September 2019 1 THB = 4.1175 ISK
Sat 07/09/197th September 2019 1 THB = 4.1558 ISK
Fri 06/09/196th September 2019 1 THB = 4.1631 ISK
Thu 05/09/195th September 2019 1 THB = 4.1145 ISK

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Icelandic Krona - 1 THB = 2.336 ISK

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into ISK:4.0640.56202.78405.572027.844055.67
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into ISK:10139.1820278.3630417.5440556.72202783.59405567.17

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.026 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.048 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.481 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.187 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.044 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.033 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.052 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.12 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.336 Indian Rupee