You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Belarus Ruble | THB to BYR
Friday 18 October 2019

Convert Baht to Belarus Ruble | THB to BYR

Convert THB to BYR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0 Belarus Ruble

On this page convert THB to BYR using live currency rates as of 18/10/2019 03:25. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Belarus Ruble charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0 BYR
TO =
Belarus Ruble (BYR) 1 BYR = INF THB
THB BYR
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Belarus,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Belarus Ruble international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Belarus Ruble (BYR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 17/10/1917th October 2019 1 THB = 0 BYR
Wed 16/10/1916th October 2019 1 THB = 0 BYR
Tue 15/10/1915th October 2019 1 THB = 0 BYR
Mon 14/10/1914th October 2019 1 THB = 0 BYR
Sun 13/10/1913th October 2019 1 THB = 0 BYR
Sat 12/10/1912th October 2019 1 THB = 0 BYR
Fri 11/10/1911th October 2019 1 THB = 0 BYR
Thu 10/10/1910th October 2019 1 THB = 0 BYR
Wed 09/10/199th October 2019 1 THB = 0 BYR
Tue 08/10/198th October 2019 1 THB = 0 BYR
Mon 07/10/197th October 2019 1 THB = 0 BYR
Sun 06/10/196th October 2019 1 THB = 0 BYR
Sat 05/10/195th October 2019 1 THB = 0 BYR
Fri 04/10/194th October 2019 1 THB = 0 BYR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Belarus Ruble - 1 THB = 2.35 BYR

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into BYR:000000
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BYR:000000

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.026 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.048 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.49 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.192 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.043 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.033 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.052 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.03 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.121 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.35 Indian Rupee