You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Tunisian Dinar | THB to TND
Wednesday 19 January 2022

Convert Baht to Tunisian Dinar | THB to TND

Convert THB to TND using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.0877 Tunisian Dinar

On this page convert THB to TND using live currency rates as of 19/01/2022 17:21. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Tunisian Dinar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.0877 TND
TO =
Tunisian Dinar (TND) 1 TND = 11.4084 THB
THB TND
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Tunisia,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Tunisian Dinar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Tunisian Dinar (TND)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 18/01/2218th January 2022 1 THB = 0.087 TND
Mon 17/01/2217th January 2022 1 THB = 0.0872 TND
Sun 16/01/2216th January 2022 1 THB = 0.0869 TND
Sat 15/01/2215th January 2022 1 THB = 0.087 TND
Fri 14/01/2214th January 2022 1 THB = 0.087 TND
Thu 13/01/2213th January 2022 1 THB = 0.0858 TND
Wed 12/01/2212th January 2022 1 THB = 0.0864 TND
Tue 11/01/2211th January 2022 1 THB = 0.0865 TND
Mon 10/01/2210th January 2022 1 THB = 0.0858 TND
Sun 09/01/229th January 2022 1 THB = 0.0857 TND
Sat 08/01/228th January 2022 1 THB = 0.0857 TND
Fri 07/01/227th January 2022 1 THB = 0.0857 TND
Thu 06/01/226th January 2022 1 THB = 0.0858 TND
Wed 05/01/225th January 2022 1 THB = 0.0866 TND

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Tunisian Dinar - 1 THB = 2.261 TND

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into TND:0.090.884.388.7743.8387.65
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into TND:219.14438.27657.41876.554382.758765.49

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.022 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.042 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.466 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.408 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.038 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.03 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.045 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.112 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.261 Indian Rupee