You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Tunisian Dinar | THB to TND
Monday 20 May 2019

Convert Baht to Tunisian Dinar | THB to TND

Convert THB to TND using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.0942 Tunisian Dinar

On this page convert THB to TND using live currency rates as of 20/05/2019 12:00. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Tunisian Dinar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.0942 TND
TO =
Tunisian Dinar (TND) 1 TND = 10.6186 THB
THB TND
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Tunisia,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Tunisian Dinar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Tunisian Dinar (TND)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 19/05/1919th May 2019 1 THB = 0.0941 TND
Sat 18/05/1918th May 2019 1 THB = 0.0945 TND
Fri 17/05/1917th May 2019 1 THB = 0.0945 TND
Thu 16/05/1916th May 2019 1 THB = 0.0949 TND
Wed 15/05/1915th May 2019 1 THB = 0.0948 TND
Tue 14/05/1914th May 2019 1 THB = 0.0946 TND
Mon 13/05/1913th May 2019 1 THB = 0.0945 TND
Sun 12/05/1912th May 2019 1 THB = 0.0951 TND
Sat 11/05/1911th May 2019 1 THB = 0.0951 TND
Fri 10/05/1910th May 2019 1 THB = 0.0951 TND
Thu 09/05/199th May 2019 1 THB = 0.0945 TND
Wed 08/05/198th May 2019 1 THB = 0.0946 TND
Tue 07/05/197th May 2019 1 THB = 0.0944 TND
Mon 06/05/196th May 2019 1 THB = 0.0942 TND

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Tunisian Dinar - 1 THB = 2.189 TND

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into TND:0.090.944.719.4247.0994.17
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into TND:235.44470.87706.31941.744708.729417.45

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.045 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.452 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.19 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.048 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.115 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.189 Indian Rupee