You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Tunisian Dinar | THB to TND
Monday 22 July 2019

Convert Baht to Tunisian Dinar | THB to TND

Convert THB to TND using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.0928 Tunisian Dinar

On this page convert THB to TND using live currency rates as of 22/07/2019 19:49. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Tunisian Dinar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.0928 TND
TO =
Tunisian Dinar (TND) 1 TND = 10.7726 THB
THB TND
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Tunisia,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Tunisian Dinar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Tunisian Dinar (TND)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 21/07/1921st July 2019 1 THB = 0.0931 TND
Sat 20/07/1920th July 2019 1 THB = 0.0929 TND
Fri 19/07/1919th July 2019 1 THB = 0.0931 TND
Thu 18/07/1918th July 2019 1 THB = 0.0929 TND
Wed 17/07/1917th July 2019 1 THB = 0.0927 TND
Tue 16/07/1916th July 2019 1 THB = 0.0929 TND
Mon 15/07/1915th July 2019 1 THB = 0.0929 TND
Sun 14/07/1914th July 2019 1 THB = 0.0933 TND
Sat 13/07/1913th July 2019 1 THB = 0.0935 TND
Fri 12/07/1912th July 2019 1 THB = 0.0935 TND
Thu 11/07/1911th July 2019 1 THB = 0.0939 TND
Wed 10/07/1910th July 2019 1 THB = 0.0944 TND
Tue 09/07/199th July 2019 1 THB = 0.0939 TND
Mon 08/07/198th July 2019 1 THB = 0.0937 TND

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Tunisian Dinar - 1 THB = 2.235 TND

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into TND:0.090.934.649.2846.4192.83
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into TND:232.07464.14696.21928.284641.399282.77

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.026 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.046 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.449 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.184 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.048 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.029 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.119 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.235 Indian Rupee