You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Tunisian Dinar | THB to TND
Tuesday 26 March 2019

Convert Baht to Tunisian Dinar | THB to TND

Convert THB to TND using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.0955 Tunisian Dinar

On this page convert THB to TND using live currency rates as of 26/03/2019 14:41. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Tunisian Dinar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.0955 TND
TO =
Tunisian Dinar (TND) 1 TND = 10.4701 THB
THB TND
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Tunisia,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Tunisian Dinar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Tunisian Dinar (TND)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 25/03/1925th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0955 TND
Sun 24/03/1924th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0948 TND
Sat 23/03/1923rd March 2019 1 THB = 0.0954 TND
Fri 22/03/1922nd March 2019 1 THB = 0.0951 TND
Thu 21/03/1921st March 2019 1 THB = 0.095 TND
Wed 20/03/1920th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0952 TND
Tue 19/03/1919th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0951 TND
Mon 18/03/1918th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0953 TND
Sun 17/03/1917th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0949 TND
Sat 16/03/1916th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0955 TND
Fri 15/03/1915th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0954 TND
Thu 14/03/1914th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0951 TND
Wed 13/03/1913th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0959 TND
Tue 12/03/1912th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0957 TND

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Tunisian Dinar - 1 THB = 2.18 TND

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into TND:0.10.964.789.5547.7695.51
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into TND:238.78477.55716.33955.14775.519551.02

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.044 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.456 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.174 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.046 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.116 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.18 Indian Rupee