You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Fiji Dollar | THB to FJD
Wednesday 19 January 2022

Convert Baht to Fiji Dollar | THB to FJD

Convert THB to FJD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.0648 Fiji Dollar

On this page convert THB to FJD using live currency rates as of 19/01/2022 17:27. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Fiji Dollar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.0648 FJD
TO =
Fiji Dollar (FJD) 1 FJD = 15.4405 THB
THB FJD
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Fiji,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Fiji Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Fiji Dollar (FJD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 18/01/2218th January 2022 1 THB = 0.0644 FJD
Mon 17/01/2217th January 2022 1 THB = 0.0642 FJD
Sun 16/01/2216th January 2022 1 THB = 0.0638 FJD
Sat 15/01/2215th January 2022 1 THB = 0.0639 FJD
Fri 14/01/2214th January 2022 1 THB = 0.0638 FJD
Thu 13/01/2213th January 2022 1 THB = 0.0636 FJD
Wed 12/01/2212th January 2022 1 THB = 0.0635 FJD
Tue 11/01/2211th January 2022 1 THB = 0.0638 FJD
Mon 10/01/2210th January 2022 1 THB = 0.0634 FJD
Sun 09/01/229th January 2022 1 THB = 0.0635 FJD
Sat 08/01/228th January 2022 1 THB = 0.0635 FJD
Fri 07/01/227th January 2022 1 THB = 0.0637 FJD
Thu 06/01/226th January 2022 1 THB = 0.0636 FJD
Wed 05/01/225th January 2022 1 THB = 0.064 FJD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Fiji Dollar - 1 THB = 2.261 FJD

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into FJD:0.060.653.246.4832.3864.76
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into FJD:161.91323.82485.73647.653238.236476.46

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.022 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.042 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.466 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.408 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.038 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.03 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.045 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.112 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.261 Indian Rupee