You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Fiji Dollar | THB to FJD
Wednesday 20 March 2019

Convert Baht to Fiji Dollar | THB to FJD

Convert THB to FJD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.067 Fiji Dollar

On this page convert THB to FJD using live currency rates as of 20/03/2019 17:49. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Fiji Dollar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.067 FJD
TO =
Fiji Dollar (FJD) 1 FJD = 14.9201 THB
THB FJD
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Fiji,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Fiji Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Fiji Dollar (FJD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 19/03/1919th March 2019 1 THB = 0.067 FJD
Mon 18/03/1918th March 2019 1 THB = 0.067 FJD
Sun 17/03/1917th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0677 FJD
Sat 16/03/1916th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0674 FJD
Fri 15/03/1915th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0674 FJD
Thu 14/03/1914th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0673 FJD
Wed 13/03/1913th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0672 FJD
Tue 12/03/1912th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0671 FJD
Mon 11/03/1911th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0672 FJD
Sun 10/03/1910th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0674 FJD
Sat 09/03/199th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0673 FJD
Fri 08/03/198th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0673 FJD
Thu 07/03/197th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0671 FJD
Wed 06/03/196th March 2019 1 THB = 0.0669 FJD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Fiji Dollar - 1 THB = 2.167 FJD

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into FJD:0.070.673.356.733.5167.02
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into FJD:167.56335.12502.68670.243351.186702.37

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.044 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.452 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.172 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.046 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.116 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.167 Indian Rupee