You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Malaysian Ringgit | TRY to MYR
Friday 19 April 2024

Convert Lira to Malaysian Ringgit | TRY to MYR

Convert TRY to MYR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.1468 Malaysian Ringgit

On this page convert TRY to MYR using live currency rates as of 19/04/2024 15:54. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Malaysian Ringgit charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.1468 MYR
TO =
Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 1 MYR = 6.8134 TRY
TRY MYR
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Malaysia,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Malaysian Ringgit international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 18/04/2418th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1469 MYR
Wed 17/04/2417th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1476 MYR
Tue 16/04/2416th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1469 MYR
Mon 15/04/2415th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1472 MYR
Sun 14/04/2414th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1472 MYR
Sat 13/04/2413th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1473 MYR
Fri 12/04/2412th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1473 MYR
Thu 11/04/2411th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1464 MYR
Wed 10/04/2410th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1471 MYR
Tue 09/04/249th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1473 MYR
Mon 08/04/248th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1478 MYR
Sun 07/04/247th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1483 MYR
Sat 06/04/246th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.148 MYR
Fri 05/04/245th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.148 MYR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Malaysian Ringgit - 1 TRY = 2.558 MYR

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into MYR:0.151.477.3414.6873.38146.77
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into MYR:366.92733.841100.771467.697338.4314676.87

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.048 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.587 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.131 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.052 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.113 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 2.558 Indian Rupee