You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Nigerian Naira | TRY to NGN
Tuesday 15 June 2021

Convert Lira to Nigerian Naira | TRY to NGN

Convert TRY to NGN using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 47.9083 Nigerian Naira

On this page convert TRY to NGN using live currency rates as of 15/06/2021 11:03. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Nigerian Naira charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 47.9083 NGN
TO =
Nigerian Naira (NGN) 1 NGN = 0.0209 TRY
TRY NGN
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Nigeria,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Nigerian Naira international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Nigerian Naira (NGN)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 14/06/2114th June 2021 1 TRY = 48.7309 NGN
Sun 13/06/2113th June 2021 1 TRY = 49.1809 NGN
Sat 12/06/2112th June 2021 1 TRY = 49.1247 NGN
Fri 11/06/2111th June 2021 1 TRY = 49.2443 NGN
Thu 10/06/2110th June 2021 1 TRY = 48.8258 NGN
Wed 09/06/219th June 2021 1 TRY = 48.0914 NGN
Tue 08/06/218th June 2021 1 TRY = 47.8146 NGN
Mon 07/06/217th June 2021 1 TRY = 47.8888 NGN
Sun 06/06/216th June 2021 1 TRY = 47.3029 NGN
Sat 05/06/215th June 2021 1 TRY = 47.473 NGN
Fri 04/06/214th June 2021 1 TRY = 47.473 NGN
Thu 03/06/213rd June 2021 1 TRY = 47.3459 NGN
Wed 02/06/212nd June 2021 1 TRY = 47.8741 NGN
Tue 01/06/211st June 2021 1 TRY = 47.8925 NGN

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Nigerian Naira - 1 TRY = 8.551 NGN

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into NGN:47.91479.082395.414790.8323954.1347908.26
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into NGN:119770.65239541.29359311.94479082.582395412.914790825.82

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.083 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.152 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.096 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 1.61 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 3.634 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.096 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.142 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.117 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.096 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.164 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.096 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.428 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 8.551 Indian Rupee