You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Icelandic Krona | TRY to ISK
Sunday 19 May 2024

Convert Lira to Icelandic Krona | TRY to ISK

Convert TRY to ISK using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 4.2889 Icelandic Krona

On this page convert TRY to ISK using live currency rates as of 19/05/2024 15:12. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Icelandic Krona charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 4.2889 ISK
TO =
Icelandic Krona (ISK) 1 ISK = 0.2332 TRY
TRY ISK
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Iceland,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Icelandic Krona international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Icelandic Krona (ISK)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 18/05/2418th May 2024 1 TRY = 4.2889 ISK
Fri 17/05/2417th May 2024 1 TRY = 4.2946 ISK
Thu 16/05/2416th May 2024 1 TRY = 4.286 ISK
Wed 15/05/2415th May 2024 1 TRY = 4.2907 ISK
Tue 14/05/2414th May 2024 1 TRY = 4.3069 ISK
Mon 13/05/2413th May 2024 1 TRY = 4.3249 ISK
Sun 12/05/2412th May 2024 1 TRY = 4.3298 ISK
Sat 11/05/2411th May 2024 1 TRY = 4.3062 ISK
Fri 10/05/2410th May 2024 1 TRY = 4.312 ISK
Thu 09/05/249th May 2024 1 TRY = 4.3175 ISK
Wed 08/05/248th May 2024 1 TRY = 4.3298 ISK
Tue 07/05/247th May 2024 1 TRY = 4.3326 ISK
Mon 06/05/246th May 2024 1 TRY = 4.3236 ISK
Sun 05/05/245th May 2024 1 TRY = 4.3226 ISK

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Icelandic Krona - 1 TRY = 2.583 ISK

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into ISK:4.2942.89214.45428.892144.474288.94
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into ISK:10722.3521444.732167.0542889.4214446.99428893.99

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.046 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.561 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.124 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.051 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.114 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 2.583 Indian Rupee