You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Peruvian Nuevo Sol | TRY to PEN
Monday 15 April 2024

Convert Lira to Peruvian Nuevo Sol | TRY to PEN

Convert TRY to PEN using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.1143 Peruvian Nuevo Sol

On this page convert TRY to PEN using live currency rates as of 15/04/2024 12:36. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Peruvian Nuevo Sol charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.1143 PEN
TO =
Peruvian Nuevo Sol (PEN) 1 PEN = 8.7474 TRY
TRY PEN
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Peru,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Peruvian Nuevo Sol international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Peruvian Nuevo Sol (PEN)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 14/04/2414th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1138 PEN
Sat 13/04/2413th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1138 PEN
Fri 12/04/2412th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.114 PEN
Thu 11/04/2411th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1147 PEN
Wed 10/04/2410th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1142 PEN
Tue 09/04/249th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1144 PEN
Mon 08/04/248th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1142 PEN
Sun 07/04/247th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1151 PEN
Sat 06/04/246th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1148 PEN
Fri 05/04/245th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1148 PEN
Thu 04/04/244th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1154 PEN
Wed 03/04/243rd April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1161 PEN
Tue 02/04/242nd April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1163 PEN
Mon 01/04/241st April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1152 PEN

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Peruvian Nuevo Sol - 1 TRY = 2.575 PEN

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into PEN:0.111.145.7211.4357.16114.32
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into PEN:285.8571.6857.41143.25715.9911431.97

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.048 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.585 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.133 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.052 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.113 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 2.575 Indian Rupee