You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Peruvian Nuevo Sol | TRY to PEN
Monday 13 July 2020

Convert Lira to Peruvian Nuevo Sol | TRY to PEN

Convert TRY to PEN using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.5102 Peruvian Nuevo Sol

On this page convert TRY to PEN using live currency rates as of 13/07/2020 11:22. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Peruvian Nuevo Sol charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.5102 PEN
TO =
Peruvian Nuevo Sol (PEN) 1 PEN = 1.9599 TRY
TRY PEN
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Peru,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Peruvian Nuevo Sol international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Peruvian Nuevo Sol (PEN)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 12/07/2012th July 2020 1 TRY = 0.5104 PEN
Sat 11/07/2011th July 2020 1 TRY = 0.5102 PEN
Fri 10/07/2010th July 2020 1 TRY = 0.5107 PEN
Thu 09/07/209th July 2020 1 TRY = 0.5121 PEN
Wed 08/07/208th July 2020 1 TRY = 0.5149 PEN
Tue 07/07/207th July 2020 1 TRY = 0.5167 PEN
Mon 06/07/206th July 2020 1 TRY = 0.5162 PEN
Sun 05/07/205th July 2020 1 TRY = 0.5133 PEN
Sat 04/07/204th July 2020 1 TRY = 0.5132 PEN
Fri 03/07/203rd July 2020 1 TRY = 0.5131 PEN
Thu 02/07/202nd July 2020 1 TRY = 0.5146 PEN
Wed 01/07/201st July 2020 1 TRY = 0.5153 PEN
Tue 30/06/2030th June 2020 1 TRY = 0.5162 PEN
Mon 29/06/2029th June 2020 1 TRY = 0.5148 PEN

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Peruvian Nuevo Sol - 1 TRY = 10.952 PEN

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into PEN:0.515.125.5151.02255.11510.22
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into PEN:1275.552551.13826.655102.225510.9951021.97

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.116 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.209 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.129 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.442 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 4.572 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.129 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.198 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.146 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.129 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.222 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.129 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.535 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 10.952 Indian Rupee