You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Philippine Pesos | TRY to PHP
Wednesday 6 July 2022

Convert Lira to Philippine Pesos | TRY to PHP

Convert TRY to PHP using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 3.2391 Philippine Peso

On this page convert TRY to PHP using live currency rates as of 06/07/2022 08:52. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Philippine Pesos charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 3.2391 PHP
TO =
Philippine Peso (PHP) 1 PHP = 0.3087 TRY
TRY PHP
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Philippines,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Philippine Peso international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Philippine Pesos (PHP)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 05/07/225th July 2022 1 TRY = 3.2757 PHP
Mon 04/07/224th July 2022 1 TRY = 3.2754 PHP
Sun 03/07/223rd July 2022 1 TRY = 3.2846 PHP
Sat 02/07/222nd July 2022 1 TRY = 3.2885 PHP
Fri 01/07/221st July 2022 1 TRY = 3.2885 PHP
Thu 30/06/2230th June 2022 1 TRY = 3.2947 PHP
Wed 29/06/2229th June 2022 1 TRY = 3.3095 PHP
Tue 28/06/2228th June 2022 1 TRY = 3.2952 PHP
Mon 27/06/2227th June 2022 1 TRY = 3.3161 PHP
Sun 26/06/2226th June 2022 1 TRY = 3.2702 PHP
Sat 25/06/2225th June 2022 1 TRY = 3.2488 PHP
Fri 24/06/2224th June 2022 1 TRY = 3.2488 PHP
Thu 23/06/2223rd June 2022 1 TRY = 3.1526 PHP
Wed 22/06/2222nd June 2022 1 TRY = 3.1401 PHP

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Philippine Pesos - 1 TRY = 4.617 PHP

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into PHP:3.2432.39161.95323.911619.543239.08
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into PHP:8097.716195.3924293.0932390.78161953.92323907.83

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.049 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.086 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.057 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.967 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 2.096 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.057 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.076 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.058 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.057 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.094 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.057 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.214 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 4.617 Indian Rupee