You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Philippine Pesos | TRY to PHP
Monday 6 April 2020

Convert Lira to Philippine Pesos | TRY to PHP

Convert TRY to PHP using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 7.4836 Philippine Peso

On this page convert TRY to PHP using live currency rates as of 06/04/2020 13:07. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Philippine Pesos charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 7.4836 PHP
TO =
Philippine Peso (PHP) 1 PHP = 0.1336 TRY
TRY PHP
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Philippines,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Philippine Peso international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Philippine Pesos (PHP)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 05/04/205th April 2020 1 TRY = 7.5296 PHP
Sat 04/04/204th April 2020 1 TRY = 7.5373 PHP
Fri 03/04/203rd April 2020 1 TRY = 7.5373 PHP
Thu 02/04/202nd April 2020 1 TRY = 7.6531 PHP
Wed 01/04/201st April 2020 1 TRY = 7.5976 PHP
Tue 31/03/2031st March 2020 1 TRY = 7.6901 PHP
Mon 30/03/2030th March 2020 1 TRY = 7.7535 PHP
Sun 29/03/2029th March 2020 1 TRY = 7.9248 PHP
Sat 28/03/2028th March 2020 1 TRY = 7.903 PHP
Fri 27/03/2027th March 2020 1 TRY = 7.903 PHP
Thu 26/03/2026th March 2020 1 TRY = 7.9199 PHP
Wed 25/03/2025th March 2020 1 TRY = 7.9341 PHP
Tue 24/03/2024th March 2020 1 TRY = 7.8913 PHP
Mon 23/03/2023rd March 2020 1 TRY = 7.8289 PHP

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Philippine Pesos - 1 TRY = 11.234 PHP

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into PHP:7.4874.84374.18748.363741.787483.57
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into PHP:18708.9237417.8456126.7774835.69374178.44748356.88

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.12 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.243 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.137 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.783 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 4.854 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.137 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.209 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.148 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.137 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.249 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.137 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.542 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 11.234 Indian Rupee