You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Slovenian Tolar | TRY to SIT
Friday 18 October 2019

Convert Lira to Slovenian Tolar | TRY to SIT

Convert TRY to SIT using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0 Slovenian Tolar

On this page convert TRY to SIT using live currency rates as of 18/10/2019 07:38. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Slovenian Tolar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0 SIT
TO =
Slovenian Tolar (SIT) 1 SIT = INF TRY
TRY SIT
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency:

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Slovenian Tolar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Slovenian Tolar (SIT)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 17/10/1917th October 2019 1 TRY = 0 SIT
Wed 16/10/1916th October 2019 1 TRY = 0 SIT
Tue 15/10/1915th October 2019 1 TRY = 0 SIT
Mon 14/10/1914th October 2019 1 TRY = 0 SIT
Sun 13/10/1913th October 2019 1 TRY = 0 SIT
Sat 12/10/1912th October 2019 1 TRY = 0 SIT
Fri 11/10/1911th October 2019 1 TRY = 0 SIT
Thu 10/10/1910th October 2019 1 TRY = 0 SIT
Wed 09/10/199th October 2019 1 TRY = 0 SIT
Tue 08/10/198th October 2019 1 TRY = 0 SIT
Mon 07/10/197th October 2019 1 TRY = 0 SIT
Sun 06/10/196th October 2019 1 TRY = 0 SIT
Sat 05/10/195th October 2019 1 TRY = 0 SIT
Fri 04/10/194th October 2019 1 TRY = 0 SIT

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Slovenian Tolar - 1 TRY = 12.339 SIT

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into SIT:000000
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SIT:000000

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.135 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.254 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.156 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.562 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 5.243 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.156 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.228 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.173 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.156 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.272 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.156 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.636 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 12.339 Indian Rupee